Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Georgetown, TX

2.9
46 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5255 South I.H. 35

Georgetown, TX

78626

Directions

46 Reviews of Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2020

"I unusually don't write reviews but I am very..."

- mustangcreekranch

I unusually don't write reviews but I am very disappointed with the service department. We took our 2018 jeep in for 4th oil change and tire rotation, as we purchased jeep at Mac Hiak. They didn't rotate the tires or check air pressure. Not even sure they change the oil. Our jeep was also to be checked for warning message "service electronic security control". Our jeep is still under warranty. They charged us for diagnostic and then said they couldn't fix the problem. SERVICE DEPT. AND MANAGEMENT HAS VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE ETHICS. Would not recommend to my worst friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Ceja
1.0
Eric Stewart
1.0
Other Employees : Brian Service Manager and Robert
August 17, 2020

"Came from another jeep dealership who was not willing to..."

- ckamfam

Came from another jeep dealership who was not willing to negotiate or work with me at all. I met Asmir when I pulled in. He was not pushy and did not pressure me at all. I told him what I wanted and he immediately went to work for me. There were no games or a lot of back and forth. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. I'd like to thank Asmir for his professionalism and for treating me like a customer and not a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asmir Mujakovic
August 16, 2020

"Terrible experience with Service"

- BAS

I went to this dealership for 1. Oil change 2. 2 pending recalls 3. Inside cabin, I was hearing constant annoying noise coming from around the 12 V Battery. I had coupon from manufacturer for oil change and tire rotation for upto 5 quarts of oil. Anthony Santos rejected that coupon telling be that your coupon was only for car that takes oil upto 5 quarts, and Pacifica Hybrid takes "6 quarts". I was not sure about that so, after coming home I did some research and found that my car takes only 5 quarts of oil. So this is the first sign of rip-off. For #3 job - they just tried to sell their stupid reasons without trying to fix this noise, (may be to avoid working on this car). Reason #1 - sound coming out of exhaust. Why this is fake reason - because this CAR is hybrid it turns the gasoline engine off when car is stationary, unless it need power to run the HVAC. And even when engine is off - I hear this noise Reason #2 - this sound is for safety of pedestrian, if you are driving car for less than 20 miles Why this is fake reason - because if this is for pedestrian safety, pedestrian are most vulnerable when car is running fully on battery. But it does not make this noise when turning on car with enough charge left in battery to run (drive) car and as long as car is running on battery. 3 service advisor trying to convince me with above ideas, so I asked for technician, to know more details - but they denied telling me that their technician is super busy. So I asked for an (10 mins) appointment with technician. And advisor went to ask his "manager", and came back with response that sorry we cant get technician speak to customer. Dealership whos is trying to sell me this fake reasons to avoid working on this car is none other than Mac Haik Doge Chrysler Ram Jeep in Georgetown, TX. They have ridiculous system to service vehicle - so called very efficient and self claimed best service in market - total work on car is 2 hours and they held my car for 4 days - even if I had called them to get an appointment to work on this car. People involved - Anthony Santos - Primary contact - Service Advisor Charles - Expert supporter (crime partner) for their service team - Service Advisor Robert Buckley - self claimed Pacifica Hybrid expert - Service Advisor Jefferey Colvin - Hybrid Specialist - Technician I am never going to this dealership even if it is 4 miles from my residence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony (Tony) Santos, Robert Buckley, Jefferey Colvin
July 08, 2020

"Recently purchased a new 2020 Ram and was intentionally..."

- Anthonyn.moore1

Recently purchased a new 2020 Ram and was intentionally lied ro about the Kahu security service being mandatory. Iqas charged $1700+ for a service that the Uconnect radio already does.I contacted Ram support and Kahu and both informed me that the Kahu device is added by the dealership and could be removed since it is an optional accessory not a mandatory service. The sad thing is I informed the sales person I planned on buying my wife a new Jeep and I had a brother and best friend looking to purchase trucks, but I guess scamming a customer out of $1700 was more imporant then building customer loyalty and referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 04, 2020

"Dealership ordered the wrong car even after confirming it..."

- Shawn

Dealership ordered the wrong car even after confirming it was accurate, and tried to keep my down payment. Sleazy sales director blamed me even after I showed him proof, and he tried to harass me into purchasing more expensive vehicle. Texas office of consumer credit told them they were full of it. Literally the biggest waste of time ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Cardosi
April 14, 2020

"My husband took his 2011 Dodge Ram in for service. They..."

- Jaj3451

My husband took his 2011 Dodge Ram in for service. They told him it needed $1650 worth work. Took it to local mechanic only charged $300 huge difference. Won’t do any service there. Dishonest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Stewart
1.0
April 01, 2020

"This is the most dishonest business I have ever visited...."

- Bradykgd27

This is the most dishonest business I have ever visited. They have hidden fees and advertise vehicles that are not available . I drove two hours to find out the vehicle was unavailable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Ceja
1.0
Eric Stewart
1.0
February 27, 2020

"Hey Lance Wireman was very helpful. Showed me autos in my..."

- Jack

Hey Lance Wireman was very helpful. Showed me autos in my price range and was very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend him and Mac Haik Dodge in Georgetown. Thanks! Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ceja
5.0
Other Employees : Lance Wireman
February 07, 2020

"Very friendly, I entered the main building and was..."

- josephlane1527

Very friendly, I entered the main building and was looking for pre own vehicle. Instead of sending me off with a direction to go, the gentleman that greeted us escorted us to the proper building. There we met Chris who would handle our business. I had been shopping pickup trucks online and was finding the best deals went super fast, so fast that Mac Haik had a truck in my price range with no pics so I took the gamble it wasn't beat up and went in search. The truck was still very new to Mac Haik so some comedy happen(which is always fun unless you don't like comedy) Chris attempted to show us some other makes but I didn't have the heart to tell her Ford or nothing, even at a dodge dealership. So the comedy continued and the mildest of a sense of no got us out of test driving any of those other models. So we took a day and recieved a call from Chris that the truck I was interested in was ready for a test drive. Now I saw the truck the first day and on test drive day the truck was even better looking then first sight(repaired a scratch on bumper I noticed on day one not there next time) The truck was exactly what I needed. Price was near our max available but Chris worked some unicorn magic(inside joke)and got it with a acceptable price that didn't hurt(too bad) I got the service and appreciation of beyond 5 stars. I know that they went above and beyond to make sure my as-is buy was the absolute best it could be before handing it over. Thank you Chris you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tuley
January 31, 2020

"I have to say that I was very impressed by the way the..."

- olteanumariana45

I have to say that I was very impressed by the way the company made the deal working smoothly. Everyone has a friendly attitude and Robert C. demonstrates a good knowledge of everything. Thank you. Mariana Olteanu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ceja
5.0
Eric Stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Cardosi
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results