Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mac Haik Jackson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Jackson, MS

1.2
24 Reviews

5395 I-55 North

Jackson, MS

39206

Directions

24 Reviews of Mac Haik Jackson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
September 12, 2021

"If I could give 0 stars I would. Let me waste 5 hours of..."

- Lokisghost

If I could give 0 stars I would. Let me waste 5 hours of my time. 5 hour round trip for a vehicle they did not have. Pitiful. These guys keep the old stereotype alive and well for car salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 16, 2021

"This is the worst dealership i have ever seen they do not..."

- Darrius.minor

This is the worst dealership i have ever seen they do not answer calls nor return call but will take your and say the problem is fixed.. 3 weeks later still no answer, it sucks being a truck driver dealing with this

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager ,General Manager, Doug
May 31, 2021

"Stay away! They prey on ripping women off! STAY AWAY! You..."

- Knull36

Stay away! They prey on ripping women off! STAY AWAY! You will for sure get ripped! You do better without a car then buying from these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 02, 2020

"Worst car buying experience EVER!!!! If you are looking..."

- Olivia

Worst car buying experience EVER!!!! If you are looking for a sign this is it! DO NOT get a vehicle from here! Completely ruined my first Jeep experience for me! If you get a new car from here CHECK IT and make sure it doesn’t have paint defects, chips, bubbles etc because mine did!!!!!! They will refuse to give you a loaner and gave us the complete run around on getting a rental car while we had to wait on them to fix our brand new Jeep cherokee so we were out a ride for almost a complete week with a 1 year old little boy we needed to get around and management didn’t care AT ALLLL! FINALLY was able to get a rental car and I feel like I’m going to have to wait forever and fight tooth and nail just to get them to reimburse me for it. I feel like my salesman really was trying and did care/ feel bad about the situation but horrible management prevented good customer service and I STILL have not received a call back from the manager, Steven Harmon, even though I left him several voicemails and a message with the girl who answered the phone. He didn’t even come speak to me or apologize or ANYTHING when I picked my vehicle up finally today and I KNOW he saw me just flat out DOES NOT CARE! I also find it funny they are reselling my now used Charger for right near the price I got it brand new from Blackburn dodge in Vicksburg AND they are charging $322 for “dealer installed” tint that was already on there when I traded it in and I didn’t even pay that much to have it done in the first place. Guess that’s a dealership thing 🤷🏼‍♀️. Go to literally ANY other dealership!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh and since it was brand new it was supposed to get detailed as well as the paint fixed. When I got it back there was dirt and dust everywhere! Definitely doesn’t look detailed to me. Really wanted to be excited about this car and it just feels like a complete mistake even getting the Jeep now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Harmon
September 29, 2020

"I bought 2019 Chrysler 300 and it didn't come with a..."

- clayowens7

I bought 2019 Chrysler 300 and it didn't come with a owners manual. "Sales person said print one off line. Sad Sad Sad Called sales manger he said he would fix the issue. Not yet has he fixed the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
null
March 12, 2020

"Altima"

- duncantkd

Bought an Nissan Ultima form them about a year ago. I mentioned the tires being that they were supposed to fix but they didnt. They said they gave me free oil change coupons with the dealership, and they didnt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 21, 2019

"Makes promises, doesn't deliver"

- NWStevens

When we arrived at Mac Haik in Jackson the store was open but all of the sales people were in a meeting. We had to wait 30 minutes prior to even seeing a sales person. The sales person, Joe Ward, eventually came out of his meeting and declared himself the “greatest sales person in the nation”. We purchased a vehicle from Mac Haik but it only had a valet key. We negotiated keys in the sale. When we were filling out paper work Mac Haik added an additional $900 for a GPS locating service that was never mentioned in the sale. We fortunately caught it while signing paperwork and had it removed. I didn’t get the name of the man with the closing papers but he was extremely aggressive about extended warranties even after we declined. I called Joe Ward about the keys and he said he’d call me right back and never did. My wife was able to talk to the GM Keith Sistrunk who verbally agreed to another key. This whole process took about 3 weeks of call dodging and getting no reaction until we mentioned in a voice mail about wanting to talk to legal. We were quickly called back after that. In the end we ended up with one key, even though we were promised two, and a major distaste for the whole car buying experience. I will not buy from Mac Haik again and I’ll be sure to inform my peers to avoid it as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Ward, Keith Sistrunk
April 22, 2017

"Well first of all I bought a 2011 Nissan Altima from them"

- Leathie Williams

They are not there now and I can't contact them to see if I still have a extended warranty on the car because the transmission is gone in it my note is 400.00 a month and 4600 to get a new trans and 3400 for a rebuilt trans but where are they out of business and I can't do anything this place is a rip off don't buy a car from these people please don't waste your time. By the way the sales person left Round Tree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Left don't remember his name.
November 16, 2016

"Worst customer service and rude employees"

- Shelley March

Employees are RUDE at best..Won't return ph calls. Finally had to get Dodge involved. Do not take your car here to be serviced. You will regret it to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy
June 15, 2015

"TERRIBLE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- TERRIBLEEXP

We went there in need of a new vehicle because our current vehicle was having issues. We are from AL and didn't know which dealership would be a great one to go to. We were told our GAP insurance would be added at no charge and it wasn't. We were told our payments would be a certain amount and in fact they were $55 more. We were told we could be given a 3 month window until the first payment and that was not true. We weren't given a gas card or even a full tank of fuel. The customer service experience was TERRIBLE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin
1
1 - 10 of 24 results