Back

MacDonald Motors

Bridgton, ME

not yet
rated
65 Reviews

Route 302

Bridgton, ME

04009

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

65 Reviews of MacDonald Motors

February 04, 2021

MacDonald motors has great prices on vehicles and the salesman made the buying process so simple. We told them the amount we were looking to spend and what we would like for a trade in and they made it w More

by sellitbetter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Van Durme
February 01, 2021

We dealt with Doug Van Durme and it was a great experience. He worked very hard to find what I wanted and I ended up with a beautiful white 80th anniversary Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was very helpful More

by wdow7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Van Durme
January 08, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with Travis. Second ram bought here. Bought my first new Ram this week with no hassle at all. Drove my trade in and left with my new truck, thanks to the great team at this locatio More

by sjl1bal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Mcmanus
December 12, 2020

Can't say enough about Mac Donald motors and especially Travis McManus. My husband leased a new Ram truck and I bought a car. Travus went above and beyond to put us in the vehicles we wanted. Thank you Tra More

by Mema1784
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis McManus
November 09, 2020

Very pleased with the dealership and staff. It's my second vehicle from this dealership. I highly recommend them for new vehicles, used vehicles and service. More

by ashak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis McManus
October 26, 2020

I am very please with my purchase and the outstanding customer service I received from Travis and Joe. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you I love my Pacifica. More

by Desamic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis joe
October 17, 2020

Can't say enough about Travis McManus and the whole team at Macdonald Motors. Recently went through the process of ordering and purchasing a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon with the 3.0 Eco D More

by jenewton918
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis McManus
September 15, 2020

Made the entire process smooth, easy, and comfortable. Doug VanDurme was quite helpful, informative, and overall just a truly kind person. Couldn’t be more satisfied with an auto dealership More

by mk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug VanDurme
August 30, 2020

It was a pleasant experience shopping for a new car and Rick was helpful without being pushy. We expect to do more business in the future. Rebates and trade-in offered were terrific. More

by daystrucking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick & Doug
August 26, 2020

Granted this isn't an ideal time to be purchasing a vehicle with no inventory on the lots and high consumer demand.... which means the dealer is in the driver's seat. Even so, out of all the vehicles I More

by CJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results