About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Madison County Ford Lincoln

4.2

31 Lifetime Reviews

6012 Atwood DR, Richmond, Kentucky 40475 Directions
Sales: (859) 623-3252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Madison County Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"07 Ram ; Randy Miller "

- billturner98

I spoke with Randy Miller about a used 07 Dodge Ram and he made an appointment with me to look at the truck. Randy Miller was nice and helpful the whole experience. I filled the paperwork out and Randy and Theresa Fulton in finance handled the rest. Great deal and great courtesy from the whole staff at Madison County Ford. Thank you, Randy And Theresa for the great service. See Randy for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Miller
October 27, 2018

"Great deal from Taylor "

- Pogo87

Taylor Ninness was a wonderful car salesman making you feel comfortable playing basketball with me lol just real person talking no pressure on buying the truck that was absolutely great and a good price friendly very comfortable place to be thank you Taylor ninness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Ninness great guy.......
September 19, 2018

"Perfect dealership"

- CodyWarford

I’ve went to tons of dealerships and non have been as great as Ford. Derek Castle was easy going and would recommend every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Castle
September 18, 2018

"Derek Castle"

- Brad

Derek is very knowledgeable, eager to help and full of energy. He will make purchasing your vehicle a easy and enjoyable process. I definitely would recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Castle
September 02, 2018

"Happy family man"

- Happy Poppa

David Tibbs and Will Fox took care of my wife and myself. Connected with them over the internet. Very helpful polite, and personal. Answered all the questions I had. We worked out a good deal on just what my family needed. Thanks a lot guys. We will be back to see you. Was worth the 2 1/2 hour drive to deal with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tibbs and Will Fox
August 26, 2018

"Took advantage of a young customer"

- Cowgirlcat

Takes a down payment of 6,000 on 14,000 and winds up being a 22,000 purchase?! Shady. Would not recommend ! Go elsewhere to buy! They did not explain anything to my son! Rushed him through the paper work, slid in a extended warranty he told them he didn't need because was still under factory warranty! This would have cost 2,000 more dollars! Will Fox knew full well my son was inexperienced and took advantage of the opportunity! My son didn't know he could even haggle the price! Made like he was a good old boy and my son's friend? What? So my son's first experience as being a responsible young man turned out to be an extremely stressful situation ! My husband had to step in and Mr. Hayes did fix the problem of charging my son 20.22 percent interevst only if if my husband co signed. This is my son's first car deal , and how horrible that went! Mr. Hayes went as far as telling my husband they made nothing off the car! To make matters even worse the salesman then called my son 4 times asking my son to talk to me because he didn't want his rating effected! Mr. Hayes blamed Mr. Fox and vise versa! Mr. Hayes then started texting me until I finally told him to leave me alone! Long story short... They were going to charge him 22,000 for a 14,000 dollar purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Fox Kenny Hayes
March 15, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- Matterdaddy

We dealt with Randy Miller at Madison County Ford Lincoln. He was very helpful, personal and just had all around good vibes. He wasnt pushy at all. We were in and out of the dealership and driving our new car home in literally about an hour. We got exactly what we wanted for what we wanted it for. The whole environment at Madison County Ford Lincoln top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miller, Randy
December 14, 2017

"Underqualified Service Technicians"

- CassRN01

Purchased a 2016 F-250 SD Platinum. Have had multiple issues with the vehicle since purchase and each time I have either had to take it back in or take it somewhere else to get a second opinion. Took it in for routine oil change a couple of weeks ago, prior to this visit a "check coolant additive" light appeared and I notified the dealership of this. This is twice that I have had this message. Not once has anyone put the truck through diagnostics. Just added coolant, cleared the code and sent me on my way. My vehicle is now sitting on top of a roll back being taken to a different dealership for a busted hose! No warning lights whatsoever to indicate a problem. But has never been looked at for a possible leak either. All I was told was "they'll do that from time to time" in reference to the "check coolant additive" indicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
December 14, 2017

"Crooked dealership. Avoid! "

- Toyotawoman

We bought an explorer in which the driver seat wouldn’t move up and down, making it where I can’t see very good out of the car to drive. The dealership told us they would take care of it. We brought the car back for them to fix and we stayed in the waiting area for 3 hours with an 11 month old. When they gave us the car back, they didn’t talk to us but we got in the car it wasn’t fixed. Now they’re saying they want $1630 to fix it. This is absolutely ridiculous and I don’t recommend this dealership to anyone. I would rather drive all the way to Paul Miller Ford. Also, if you have to come here don’t work with Will Fox. He lied to us on multiple occasions, making promises he can’t keep. He tried to act like he was a good home boy and trying to help us, but turned out to be a typical car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Fox
November 29, 2017

"Great Dealership!"

- PPD107Slone

After driving to multiple dealerships and getting lied to countless times, I spoke with Randy Miller who went above and beyond anyone I’ve ever met in the car business to get me my specific truck. Thanks again Madison Co. Ford. You’ll get my business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results