About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Madison County Ford Lincoln

4.3

34 Lifetime Reviews

6012 Atwood DR, Richmond, Kentucky 40475 Directions
Sales: (859) 623-3252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Madison County Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- MrsSpitser

My experience with the dealership was great and my sales associate, Randy Miller was top notch! He made the entire experience easy and convenient. Randy worked with me through email, all day long, and stayed late so I could make my selection around my work schedule. He was kind, friendly and competent. Thanks for a great vehicle and a wonderful purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Miller
December 19, 2018

"Relentless in finding us the right car for our needs "

- Rwarren

I really appreciate Madison Country Ford and Randy Miller, our salesman. He was very kind and patient and relentless in his pursuit of the perfect car for us. We went to look at a Mazda CX-9, but it was making some funny noises so we passed on it: there was no pressure from him to buy it, but he did suggest some other cars that might meet our needs (we have 3 boys and a mother in law so we needed 3rd row seating). We looked at a few cars but had some trouble with financing since we owed a lot on our trade in, but they kept looking and found the perfect car for us: a Ford Explorer. All along the way Randy was patient, low-pressure, friendly and kind to my kids. We found the right car for our needs and are so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Miller
December 18, 2018

"2019 F250 Randy Miller"

- Dr Z

Randy was great help with the purchase of my F250 King Ranch. I was in and out within 30 minutes having everything completed. He worked wonderfully with my assistant on making the transaction go smoothly. I will purchase my next Ford from Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Miller
October 29, 2018

"07 Ram ; Randy Miller "

- billturner98

I spoke with Randy Miller about a used 07 Dodge Ram and he made an appointment with me to look at the truck. Randy Miller was nice and helpful the whole experience. I filled the paperwork out and Randy and Theresa Fulton in finance handled the rest. Great deal and great courtesy from the whole staff at Madison County Ford. Thank you, Randy And Theresa for the great service. See Randy for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Miller
October 27, 2018

"Great deal from Taylor "

- Pogo87

Taylor Ninness was a wonderful car salesman making you feel comfortable playing basketball with me lol just real person talking no pressure on buying the truck that was absolutely great and a good price friendly very comfortable place to be thank you Taylor ninness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Ninness great guy.......
September 19, 2018

"Perfect dealership"

- CodyWarford

I’ve went to tons of dealerships and non have been as great as Ford. Derek Castle was easy going and would recommend every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Castle
September 18, 2018

"Derek Castle"

- Brad

Derek is very knowledgeable, eager to help and full of energy. He will make purchasing your vehicle a easy and enjoyable process. I definitely would recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Castle
September 02, 2018

"Happy family man"

- Happy Poppa

David Tibbs and Will Fox took care of my wife and myself. Connected with them over the internet. Very helpful polite, and personal. Answered all the questions I had. We worked out a good deal on just what my family needed. Thanks a lot guys. We will be back to see you. Was worth the 2 1/2 hour drive to deal with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tibbs and Will Fox
August 26, 2018

"Took advantage of a young customer"

- Cowgirlcat

Takes a down payment of 6,000 on 14,000 and winds up being a 22,000 purchase?! Shady. Would not recommend ! Go elsewhere to buy! They did not explain anything to my son! Rushed him through the paper work, slid in a extended warranty he told them he didn't need because was still under factory warranty! This would have cost 2,000 more dollars! Will Fox knew full well my son was inexperienced and took advantage of the opportunity! My son didn't know he could even haggle the price! Made like he was a good old boy and my son's friend? What? So my son's first experience as being a responsible young man turned out to be an extremely stressful situation ! My husband had to step in and Mr. Hayes did fix the problem of charging my son 20.22 percent interevst only if if my husband co signed. This is my son's first car deal , and how horrible that went! Mr. Hayes went as far as telling my husband they made nothing off the car! To make matters even worse the salesman then called my son 4 times asking my son to talk to me because he didn't want his rating effected! Mr. Hayes blamed Mr. Fox and vise versa! Mr. Hayes then started texting me until I finally told him to leave me alone! Long story short... They were going to charge him 22,000 for a 14,000 dollar purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Fox Kenny Hayes
March 15, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- Matterdaddy

We dealt with Randy Miller at Madison County Ford Lincoln. He was very helpful, personal and just had all around good vibes. He wasnt pushy at all. We were in and out of the dealership and driving our new car home in literally about an hour. We got exactly what we wanted for what we wanted it for. The whole environment at Madison County Ford Lincoln top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miller, Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results