Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maguire Automotive

Ithaca, NY

4.7
1,076 Reviews

370 Elmira Road

Ithaca, NY

14850

Directions

1,076 Reviews of Maguire Automotive

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Brad was very helpful with my questions about "buying..."

- kscriber

Brad was very helpful with my questions about "buying out" my lease. We're all set. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Buell
5.0
October 16, 2021

"Easy to make an appointment. The staff at the service..."

- jrubottom

Easy to make an appointment. The staff at the service desk are always friendly and helpful. We feel we can depend on the work done. No worries. They even wash the car…a rare thing done today and a very nice and appreciated service. We travel over an hour to go to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ainslee Kearney
5.0
October 15, 2021

"Ok, first salesperson I felt with was worthless, second..."

- BIGDAN65

Ok, first salesperson I felt with was worthless, second was pretty good. Nice place overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bell
October 15, 2021

"I appreciate the ease in setting the appointment. The..."

- GFAIRB962

I appreciate the ease in setting the appointment. The attention given to my questions was handled well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsy Carey
5.0
October 11, 2021

"Easy to deal with. They responded quickly to my inquiry...."

- EIRON

Easy to deal with. They responded quickly to my inquiry. They answered my questions. Marc was great

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Stone
4.0
October 11, 2021

"They have always gone the extra mile with their customer..."

- john lambert

They have always gone the extra mile with their customer service. Happy to keep going back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Curren
5.0
Other Employees : Jasmine Ayers
October 08, 2021

"I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I ..."

- fathertime1711

I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsy Carey
5.0
October 08, 2021

"Great service! Michael Kaufman was a great help! I’m sure..."

- LINDAVANDELINDER

Great service! Michael Kaufman was a great help! I’m sure I will be dealing with. McGuire in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kaufman
5.0
October 07, 2021

"I was very pleased with how I was treated and how quickly..."

- Mariedwoodford

I was very pleased with how I was treated and how quickly my car was worked on. Service at Maguires was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsy Carey
5.0
October 07, 2021

"Was changed almost $100 more then was quoted over the..."

- Mine

Was changed almost $100 more then was quoted over the phone for a new battery and reprogramming of my VW , also the battery was only covered for 2 years. I think $308.00 for this was a little obsessive for this service. Next time I will try to find a garage that works on VW’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure who helped me
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,076 results