Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maguire Chevrolet of Trumansburg

Trumansburg, NY

4.7
174 Reviews
WHY BUY FROM MAGUIRE? Up-Front Lowest Pricing For starters, you’ll always find the lowest price. No haggling, bargaining, negotiating or surprises. The price you see on the windshield is our upfront lowest price. No gimmicks and no games. 3 Day Money Back Guarantee If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, we’ll give you your money back. No questions asked. On the new vehicle side, you’ll receive a full refund within three days or 300 miles. 30 Day Exchange Policy For pre-owned vehicles if you are not completely satisfied you can exchange your vehicle at full price within 30 days or 1,000 miles. Lifetime Engine Warranty Every car comes with a lifetime limited engine warranty. This applies if catastrophic failure occurs to any of the lubricated parts of the motor. This is good as long as you own the vehicle. We Will Beat ANY Price In Upstate NY We will beat any advertiser’s price from any dealer in New York State or give you $5,000 and the car is free. That is our five “G’s and the keys!” Maguire Family Assurance If you experience a major lifestyle change in the first year of vehicle ownership such as accidental death, involuntary unemployment, loss of your license, medical disability, self-employed bankruptcy or international employment transfer, we will buy your car back. What’s more, if you owe more than the vehicle’s current market value, we’ll cover the difference up to $6,000.
Contact Dealership

2073 Trumansburg Rd

Trumansburg, NY

14886

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 174 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Professional, courteous people that go the extra mile for..."

- phril6

Professional, courteous people that go the extra mile for the customer, making sure that any and all issues are resolved,and the customer is thouraly satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Great service, helpful knowledgeable staff that wanted to..."

- Cdoo56

Great service, helpful knowledgeable staff that wanted to get it right . They had the ability to problem solve and went the extra mile for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John von Gordon - 5 stars
July 27, 2021

"I think it's a good dealership the people are nice to..."

- R Hubbell

I think it's a good dealership the people are nice to work with and it is a convenient place to get to because you don't have to drive through Ithaca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"The staff was very pleasant and met my needs when it came..."

- Amrice

The staff was very pleasant and met my needs when it came to finding a great vehicle!! Will definitely be spreading the word! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great service at Maguire! They fixed my car and passed..."

- Sue Tierney

Great service at Maguire! They fixed my car and passed the inspection! Very trustworthy and service oriented!! I am now ready for my summer road trip! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"The service was friendly, fast, and efficient. I knew..."

- nnicholas23

The service was friendly, fast, and efficient. I knew exactly what I wanted. The whole process took less than an hour at 7pm at night. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Thanks again for taking care of my Rogue! Thanks to Jared..."

- Sue Tierney

Thanks again for taking care of my Rogue! Thanks to Jared Smith for wonderful service!! My car needed a weird fix but they knew just what to do!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"It Was a great experience. I will always go back there...."

- Dugderr

It Was a great experience. I will always go back there. Easy to deal with. I appreciate how quick it Was. Ive never been to a dealership I have been in & out so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 08, 2021

"This dealership is TOP NOTCH. They seem to always go..."

- Jgsmith204

This dealership is TOP NOTCH. They seem to always go above and beyond my expectations! While my car was getting serviced the sales department was very personable and helped pass the time by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Compton
July 08, 2021

"At 86 years of age, it's really good to feel I'm in..."

- ALMA78

At 86 years of age, it's really good to feel I'm in excellent hands at Maguire's in Trumansburg, NY. It's always a clean and pleasant atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results