Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maguire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Syracuse

Syracuse, NY

4.6
803 Reviews
Trust Loyalty Security Commitment Support At the Maguire Family of Dealerships, we want to do more than just fulfill your vehicle needs. We want to make you a part of our family. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible car buying experience. Buying a car shouldn't be a painful process. It should be enjoyable. You should be able to walk away feeling happy and relaxed. At the Maguire Family of Dealerships, we can guarantee you will walk away satisfied. The prices you see are the prices you get. No hidden costs, no tacked on fees. All discounts and incentives are already included. So, you know you are getting the best possible price around. In addition, our sales people are non-commissioned. This means that they are paid based on your satisfaction rather than how much you spent on the vehicle. Instead, they can focus on you and your needs as a customer. So, sit back, relax and feel free to browse our online inventory. If you would like to request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing don't hesitate to contact us! If you don't see what you are looking for, try our easy to use CarFinder option located under the Vehicles tab. Fill out the short form and we will contact you as soon as your desired vehicle arrives! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with any of our friendly sales staff in person, click on our locations option found under the About Us tab for interactive driving directions as well as other contact information. We look forward to serving you! -Tim & Phil Maguire

959 Hiawatha Blvd W

Syracuse, NY

13204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 803 reviews

August 02, 2021

"I realize trucks are hard to find. I am hoping you can..."

- breagan14

I realize trucks are hard to find. I am hoping you can find me a truck optioned like the one I have.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Always a pleasure interacting with staff. Work done fast..."

- Mindiesil

Always a pleasure interacting with staff. Work done fast and efficiently. I would recommend family and friends to utilize there services. Awesome staff thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Mayoress! Was appraised of my problem with my truck took..."

- dstauffer

Mayoress! Was appraised of my problem with my truck took it in for diagnostic testing and while it was tied up they provided me with a loner. They were great in identifying the problem and fixed same within a couple of days. I can’t say enough about the service provided to me from Greg the sales manager and the service personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2021

"This was my first time coming to this dealership. I had a..."

- Denise

This was my first time coming to this dealership. I had a flat tire and the tow service took it to this facility. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 31, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Always explains what the..."

- Jeep82665

Excellent customer service. Always explains what the problem was and what it will cost to fix it. Work is done when they say it will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Their work was very good at the service department. The..."

- Rareone1980

Their work was very good at the service department. The only drawback was a lack of communication between the time we dropped it off and picked it up. Understanding that the staff was very busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"From the start Lou Valerino ( who sold me my truck ) I've..."

- racin40rick

From the start Lou Valerino ( who sold me my truck ) I've been VERY happy with my dealings at the Maguire dealership. Lou was the most straightforward of all the salesmen I dealt with at several different dealerships. I was very pleased with my recent service work also. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Very professional and friendly at the same time. Really..."

- Colleen.moriarty

Very professional and friendly at the same time. Really great work and done in a very timely fashion. I will be coming back because my headlight bulb is out. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"They were great to deal with! Fast and honest. I love my..."

- Millerl26

They were great to deal with! Fast and honest. I love my jeep! My own criticism is that it could have been cleaned a little better before pick up. I had to scrub some spots out of the headliner and wipe the backseat door.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Jeff completely blew us off at every opportunity after..."

- mmcgrory

Jeff completely blew us off at every opportunity after the sale. He neglected to follow through on a portion of the sales contract which resulted in the dealership holding on to $5k worth of parts that were supposed to have been returned for a month. He made multiple "guarantees" to get back to us, but never did and ultimately said it was our responsibility to "hound" the service department. It took our physically going to the dealership twice to get any answers or information and during one of the visits he actually insulted my toddler, using profanity directed toward her. Unprofessional doesn't even begin to describe it. On the contrary, Joe Mooney stepped in to help get the situation straightened out, and the service departments at both the Dodge and Nissan dealerships have been very responsive and helpful in making it right.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 803 results