Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maguire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Watkins Glen

Watkins Glen, NY

4.5
37 Reviews
At the Maguire Family of Dealerships, we want to do more than just fulfill your vehicle needs. We want to make you a part of our family. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible car buying experience. Buying a car shouldn't be a painful process. It should be enjoyable. You should be able to walk away feeling happy and relaxed. At the Maguire Family of Dealerships, we can guarantee you will walk away satisfied. The prices you see are the prices you get. No hidden costs, no tacked on fees. All discounts and incentives are already included. So, you know you are getting the best possible price around. In addition, our sales people are non-commissioned. This means that they are paid based on your satisfaction rather than how much you spent on the vehicle. Instead, they can focus on you and your needs as a customer. So, sit back, relax and feel free to browse our online inventory. If you would like to request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing don't hesitate to contact us! If you don't see what you are looking for, try our easy to use CarFinder option located under the Vehicles tab. Fill out the short form and we will contact you as soon as your desired vehicle arrives! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with any of our friendly sales staff in person, click on our locations option found under the About Us tab for interactive driving directions as well as other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

502 N Franklin St

Watkins Glen, NY

14891

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 37 reviews

July 29, 2021

"This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Maguire..."

- melinhector

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Maguire in Watkins Glen and we would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The experience we had purchasing our new vehicle was very..."

- gbg55rr

The experience we had purchasing our new vehicle was very professionally done. We called on a vehicle that was in transit and they held it for us. The process was well managed and we are very happy with the service that was extended to us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Mike and Jeff went above and beyond after struggling to..."

- katmumford76

Mike and Jeff went above and beyond after struggling to get a part for my Durango. Even drove my vehicle home home to me. Wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Jeff
July 06, 2021

"The sale was handled very professionally quick and with..."

- mleszyk

The sale was handled very professionally quick and with all info I needed. I would definitely return here for my next vehicle purchase. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"ALL SALES AND SUPPORT STAFF WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE,..."

- MRE8

ALL SALES AND SUPPORT STAFF WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, FRIENDLY, AND HASSLE-FREE. THEY GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL AND GREAT SERVICE. GIVE THEM A RAISE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : RICH SCOTT
May 06, 2021

"Very positive experience, will definitely refer friends..."

- kim_rodriguez

Very positive experience, will definitely refer friends and family. Our new truck is perfect for us and everything was explained very well, definitely will return

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"This is laughable, I contacted them and the guy I sent..."

- dswgfd961

This is laughable, I contacted them and the guy I sent the inquiry to did not contact me he had some one else, that person never got back to me with any information even after I called him.. Sad part is I have never looked else where for cars/trucks till now. They have lost my business for good and others are telling me the same thing as per their experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Always a pleasure to deal with Matt Notarfonzo, he is..."

- ksmith44

Always a pleasure to deal with Matt Notarfonzo, he is always professional, prompt and courteous. This is our 4th vehicle and we will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"Dylan our salesman was amazing! He worked with us on..."

- Timberlywilkie920

Dylan our salesman was amazing! He worked with us on everything to make sure we were happy with our purchase! I would definitely recommend y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"I liked the no hassle sales and friendly service and..."

- ty2202

I liked the no hassle sales and friendly service and staff and prompt service was great. I would refer anyone to go to Maguire Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results