Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Maguire Ford Lincoln

Ithaca, NY

4.6
311 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

504 S Meadow St

Ithaca, NY

14850

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 312 reviews

October 20, 2020

"Wonderful service and work done very efficiently. Shelby,..."

- veronica.ribotcanales

Wonderful service and work done very efficiently. Shelby, jasmine and Kurt. After a troubling couple of days hearing noises, my fear were calmed by Shelby and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2020

"Very comfortable and friendly..and of course clean:) Jess..."

- Kys

Very comfortable and friendly..and of course clean:) Jess was very helpful getting my grandson his first car!!it was a great first experience 👍 Tyrese sends his thankfulness.... Loves his Chevy Malibu:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"It was a good experience, from the time I walked through..."

- FLOYD.HAGGERTY

It was a good experience, from the time I walked through the door, and then when I signed the papers it was none existing. Everything was good until I had issues with the body paint/scratches and some dents that were supposed to be repaired and never were after I signed the paperwork, I was left to fend for myself on trying to get them repaired, even when it came to the locking lugs hAving to be cut off bcz the locking lug wrench was missing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Great place to buy a car. Tyler was a great..."

- gutchesskim

Great place to buy a car. Tyler was a great salesman-friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely buy a car there again at a future time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"New building , COVID conscious. Salesman great. Answered..."

- EHENDRIQ

New building , COVID conscious. Salesman great. Answered my questions and was very thorough with the operations and buttons and sush. The car was clean and fully fueled. Hope service is as positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"I purchased a new 2020 F-150 from Matt at Maguire Ford. I..."

- cpatterson16920

I purchased a new 2020 F-150 from Matt at Maguire Ford. I couldn't believe how easy the transaction was and how great the deal was that I got. Just about every aspect of the deal was taken care of before I even visited the dealership. I live over an hour away and was still a little skeptical that when I showed up there would be a catch. But everything went smoothly and Matt walked me through the whole process. In and out very quickly and on the road with my new truck. I don't normally like dealing with car dealers but Matt and Maguire's made it super easy. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"The new Maguire Ford Lincoln Dealership is state of the..."

- tom.ravener

The new Maguire Ford Lincoln Dealership is state of the art. It is clean, professionally staffed and high tech. Jota Cornell my sale associate is the epitome of professionalism. His ability to help me navigate my long distance purchase of my new 2020 F150 was seamless. I purchased the vehicle without a test drive and when I arrived to pick it up, just had to sign and go. Highly recommend Maguire Ford Lincoln to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"Pablo was very professional and a pleasure to work with...."

- blessedman1963

Pablo was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He has a tremendous amount of experience which shows not only in his in his knowledge of the vehicles but even more so in his personal interaction. Very attentive and accommodating. I would highly recommend Pablo and the Maguire auto family. Thank you Jenny Bunn for recommending Pablo and for all your help. This is my fourth car that we as a family have purchased from Maguire. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2020

"Jess has a wonderful attitude, she was extremely helpful..."

- bradressler95

Jess has a wonderful attitude, she was extremely helpful and did everything she could to help me get into a vehicle I really enjoyed! Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2020

"In the beginning of the sales process, I was a little..."

- Melba

In the beginning of the sales process, I was a little worried as the listed price was different than what the rep sent me then it mysteriously went off the market. In the end, your dealership honored the internet price & delivered the car without flaw. Excellent response time & impressed by their integrity .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results