Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maguire Ford Lincoln

Ithaca, NY

4.5
560 Reviews

504 S Meadow St

Ithaca, NY

14850

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 560 reviews

July 26, 2021

"They did a great job. They found damage another dealer..."

- Dominick

They did a great job. They found damage another dealer did not find when it was repaired. They found a loose plug and I'm getting improved gas milage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Your dealership is one of a few in the area that everyone..."

- Tone9040

Your dealership is one of a few in the area that everyone seems to be happy with. My son Avery has bought two cars from your dealerships and he's very happy with his purchases so maybe next time me and my wife are looking for another automobile we'll come looking at what Maguire has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Holt was also very helpful
July 22, 2021

"They did the best job trying to get me the best deal...."

- LJHCAYUTA

They did the best job trying to get me the best deal. There was no pressure to buy. Very nice and patience. Good job. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"They are fair. The first time they looked at my car they..."

- Jtodd2008

They are fair. The first time they looked at my car they didn’t find the problem but they reimbursed me for the towing and labor that resulted from their mistake. Hey, no one is perfect. I’ll continue to have my car serviced there. It is in a convenient location and I love the new drive-up service area under a roof in case it’s raining. The waiting area is great although the a/c is too cold.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Salesman and Sales Manager worked together to get me the..."

- Jgweaver

Salesman and Sales Manager worked together to get me the deal that worked for me. I was pleased with the results. Troy is new to the biz, but he was ok with saying he didn’t know and then getting the answer I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Sornberger
July 16, 2021

"Diagnosed the problem and ordered the parts, notified me..."

- garyritac

Diagnosed the problem and ordered the parts, notified me when parts came in and gave me a loaner while the car was repaired. I was extremely satisfied with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"We were very pleased with how we were treated at the..."

- TBURG2

We were very pleased with how we were treated at the Service Desk. The communication was excellent. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Love the newly renovated service area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"I've had service provided on my 2015 Ford Edge, three..."

- DENNIS.SPENCER

I've had service provided on my 2015 Ford Edge, three times in three months. Service reps were professional and accommodating to needs. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Excellent service. Dealer very informative. Love the..."

- beastma3

Excellent service. Dealer very informative. Love the price. Love my vehicle. Damion was very excellent to work with. In and out with out any issues

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"The service personnel was excellent and very..."

- GKRAUS

The service personnel was excellent and very knowledgeable. The location was easy to find and the dealership is virtually new and very clean.i will recommend this to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results