Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maguire's Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.6

45 Lifetime Reviews

100 N Thistledown Dr., Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078 Directions
Sales: (717) 838-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Maguire's Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"It was good I like the dealership "

- 1Sk8ter29495@

Very helpful I knew what I needed to know before I left.This is my second Ford purchased from Maguire’s not a bad experience either time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman
August 23, 2019

"Bumper scratch. No dents. Estimate 10 hours"

- Nancy611

Dropped vehicle 8:00 am Monday I rented a car Thursday for an appointment I could not reschedule Called Friday to check status, was told short employees and would most likely not be Friday After stating I would consider changing dealers was told after checking with manager I would receive a call back that never occurred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Different employees
August 20, 2019

"The Mustang is fablous."

- Alexis & Marty

Paul Wheeler was our Sales Specialist and did an awesome job of finding the right vehicle for us. We are enjoying the vehicle we purchased immensely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wheeler
August 19, 2019

"Fast and thorough."

- Spectrovac1

I will buy my next SUV at this dealership based on their service. They also have a large inventory of new SUVs that meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk.
August 16, 2019

"Purchased a new 2019 Lincoln Nautilus Reserve."

- Jim & Janet

Starting from our initial visit, the total experience was very positive. Paul Wheeler was our Sales Specialist from the very start, and provided us with all the detailed information that was requested. His professionalism and follow through prompted us to purchase our vehicle through the Maguire's dealership. We were also impressed with his fellow associates that were very helpful the day we actually picked up the vehicle. We would not only recommend this dealership, but also plan on having Maquire's be our "place of business" for any future automotive needs. Jim & Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Troy
August 12, 2019

"A very good experience each time. "

- Jeanna Donna

We take our Ford Escape to McGuires when we need major problems fixed. They are very polite and understanding when explaining what needs to be done to fix the problem. They work in a timely manner, completing the job when they say it will be done. I would recommend people with Fords, take them to McGuires in Hershey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember their names
July 25, 2019

"PERFECT!"

- Railroad Man

Our Salesman (Morgan) stomped around in the rain for 1-1/2 hours to show us several vehicles. He gave us his umbrella and he got wet. He showed us all of the differences and all of the similarities of the different models. He went above and beyond the call of duty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan
July 24, 2019

"Great service staff - reception through checkout"

- JC

Great service by all the staff from reception through checkout. Had another great experience with the team at Maguire's. They took care of The Works & an Inspection for my F-150 while I was able to sit at a nice space in reception and get some work done on my laptop. The team always does a great job of keeping me informed and executing the job in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 18, 2019

"Quality cars at a fair price."

- Chuck

I have always been impressed with the quality of low mileage used cars that Maguire's has to offer. I have purchased several used cars from them over the years and have always been very satisfied. No high pressure, just a good discussion about a fair price...very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wheeler
June 09, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- krisc

Roger was great! Very friendly and talkative. He made us feel at ease. He showed me how to operate functions of the car at purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Simmons
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results