Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maita Chevrolet

Elk Grove, CA

4.6
2,129 Reviews
To our Valued Guests: Thank you for your continued loyalty to Maita Chevrolet. We are grateful for all of your support and loyalty that allows us to continue being your hometown dealer. As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) begins to have an increased impact in our community, we felt it was important to connect with you directly to share more about the steps we are taking to help keep our guests and team members safe and healthy. Our thoughts and prayers go out to all those affected by COVID-19 around the world. The health and safety of our guests and team members has always been and will continue to be our top priority. For the last several decades, our dealerships have employed a full-time group of all-star housekeepers who clean and sanitize our restrooms and guest waiting areas seven days per week. In recent weeks, we have increased the frequency of this daily cleaning and have also enhanced the nightly deep cleaning of our facilities, including sanitizing high touch areas such as keyboards, telephones, guest common areas, our shuttle vans. We have also added additional hand sanitizer and cleansing wipes in our facilities for use by both our team members and guests. We are also ensuring our team has the information they need to stay healthy and mandated them to stay home if they aren’t feeling well. All of these practices are informed by guidance from the CDC, WHO, and the County Department of Health. Based on the guidance we have received from these organizations, our own preparedness, and the current state of our operations, our dealership remains open for business and our team stands ready to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you back when the time is right for you. Thank you for your loyalty. Maita Chevrolet Maita Chevrolet is located at 9650 Auto Center Drive Elk Grove, CA 95757. Our central location near the Golden State HWY allows us to conveniently provide sales and services to customers visiting from Sacramento, Stockton, and Lodi, CA. For youre convenience, our sales department is open everyday with extended office hours. Please use the map to get specific driving directions.

9650 Auto Center Dr

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,129 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Everything, from start to finish, was handled..."

- DMAFUA

Everything, from start to finish, was handled professionally. We appreciated that everyone valued our time and provided us with one of the nicest Tahoe’s we have ever owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The dealership is fine and I have always brought my cars..."

- LJ9364

The dealership is fine and I have always brought my cars in there to be serviced. There was some confusion on my service yesterday and I was under the impression it would be there for a few hours and then I was called 40 minutes later to say it was done. I don’t need to find a ride back and pay for transport. If I had communicated correctly and was told to give it at least 30 to 45 minutes for a valuation then I probably would’ve stayed and not had to pay for a taxi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Nick is always prompt effective and polite he is the..."

- MIKETINNEY

Nick is always prompt effective and polite he is the reason we continue to return to both buy and service our cars .too bad the survey service u use is so difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great fast speedy service. I was in and out before you..."

- JOEY1692

Great fast speedy service. I was in and out before you know it. Customer friendly. Making sure I was comfortable every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Quick and easy, no pressure. We got in and out. Didn't..."

- EMILYPEZZUTO

Quick and easy, no pressure. We got in and out. Didn't try to up-sale. Very happy with the car. Nice to have it cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2021 -

Maita Chevrolet responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 21, 2021

"They left dried DEF around the fill cap as well as down..."

- TODDPPL

They left dried DEF around the fill cap as well as down the side and onto the footstep. Overall good service, after truck was brought up front it took awhile for the paperwork to reach the payment desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Maita Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Maita Chevrolet

July 16, 2021

"Very good service and good communication thank you..."

- MENDOZA9447

Very good service and good communication thank you Alfredo, very good costumer service Detailed,Specific,and honest,friendly. Very responsive it takes over a week but good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Maita Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 15, 2021

"Robert and Elise provided excellent service. Robert was..."

- jackdiesel2k

Robert and Elise provided excellent service. Robert was extremely knowledgeable about the truck they us sold us and all its features. Elise did a great job showing us how to work all the features after we bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2021 -

Maita Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 15, 2021

"Nick took care of my service needs. Picked up truck but..."

- gk3kubs

Nick took care of my service needs. Picked up truck but it had an engine service light. Talked to Nick and he took care of the problem. Overlooked resetting that segment and had it corrected. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Maita Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found Nick to be so supportive during your experience here at Maita Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 14, 2021

"Derek, my sales associate was very pleasant,..."

- fsmith100

Derek, my sales associate was very pleasant, professional, attentive, responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciated Derek’s focus on making the experience positive. He also worked hard to ensure the time I spent in the dealership was short and productive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Maita Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Derek here at Maita Chevrolet! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,129 results