Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maita Honda

Citrus Heights, CA

4.7
1,988 Reviews
About Our Honda Dealership in Citrus Heights, CA Maita Honda Maita Honda in Citrus Heights, CA, also serving Sacramento, CA, Carmichael, CA and Roseville, CA, Folsom, CA and Folsom and Roseville is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Maita Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Maita Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Maita Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Maita Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (877) 482-3104 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

6100 Greenback Ln

Citrus Heights, CA

95621

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,988 reviews

July 29, 2021

"My lease went very smoothly thanks to Clark Osborne and..."

- JEMACHEN

My lease went very smoothly thanks to Clark Osborne and JJ. He spent time teaching me how to use all the many technical features. My 17 year old highlander was very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The service was great and they kept me updated of what..."

- W_GLOOR

The service was great and they kept me updated of what was going on with my car. Definitely would have my car serviced here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Robbie our sales contact, was excellent! He was..."

- HRODARTE74

Robbie our sales contact, was excellent! He was well-versed on the car. Never applied pressure. Responded appropriately in a timely manner on cosmetic problems with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"JJ was awesome he went above and beyond expectations. He..."

- bbyjauntie

JJ was awesome he went above and beyond expectations. He showed me how to do everything in the car explained everything to me everyone was awesome very nice I will be back definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Maita Honda Service is the best in Sacramento area! They..."

- PATTSTERN

Maita Honda Service is the best in Sacramento area! They are courteous, knowledgeable, flexible and efficient! I always know that they will treat me and my Honda with respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Great experience! We would like to thank Clark and JJ for..."

- AGARCIA1995

Great experience! We would like to thank Clark and JJ for helping us to get our second Honda Accord Sport! The whole process went very smoothly. We love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clark Osborne
July 24, 2021

"The service was quick and efficient.The staff was..."

- AsjJ

The service was quick and efficient. The staff was friendly and attentive. And the inside of my car was vacuumed, and the outside was washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"No pressure Sales. Staff was friendly and accommodating...."

- FINDAHOME4U2

No pressure Sales. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Robbie explained all the car features before driving off the lot. Very happy with our new purchase. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Always reliable and very dependable and honestAwesome..."

- DONNAJUNIOR

Always reliable and very dependable and honest Awesome job. I recommend them to a lot of people and my friends please bring back the donuts and coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"Great customer service. Worked with Robbie and Marco,..."

- YANA

Great customer service. Worked with Robbie and Marco, thank you guys for your job. Everything was great, fast, and easy. I love my new Honda CR-V Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marko Glubochansky, *****
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,988 results