Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maita Subaru

Sacramento, CA

4.7
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

47 Reviews of Maita Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Very friendly, helpful, attentive. Service reps always..."

- malnoisdlouie

Very friendly, helpful, attentive. Service reps always respectful of my opinion. Cheaper service fees and customer service oriented far better than the Roseville Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Morgan this service advisor and Ben Lee previous service advisor
Feb 24, 2021 -

Maita Subaru responded

We are honored to receive your support. Thank you! - Maita Subaru Team

January 26, 2021

"Maita Subaru is a very friendly, easy-going and..."

- RYAN.FEDRIZZI

Maita Subaru is a very friendly, easy-going and professional place to buy a new car. Everything is presented in very easy to understand terms and you feel satisfied with every part of the process. Every staff member was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this location if you want to discover what the hype is all about regarding the Subaru brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bilger, Eric Crothers, Lisa Park
Jan 27, 2021 -

Maita Subaru responded

Wow! Thank you for this great feedback and 5-star review! It is so great to hear from a customer that we are living up to our standards here at Maita Subaru. Thanks again!

January 18, 2021

"I go my Subaru Impreza from Maita Subaru 2 years ago. I..."

- avicente73

I go my Subaru Impreza from Maita Subaru 2 years ago. I purchase the service packet with it. They have been great. I’m so happy with the service they provide. I’m car looks and runs great. Love Subaru’s .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Jan 20, 2021 -

Maita Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in Maita Subaru, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

January 04, 2021

"Buying a new car at Maita was a no hassle experience...."

- pinot4pat

Buying a new car at Maita was a no hassle experience. Having a delivery specialist available for questions is a great bonus. Thank you for respecting CDC guidelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bilger, Eric Crothers
Jan 04, 2021 -

Maita Subaru responded

We're always happy to help! Thanks for this great review, from all of us at Maita Subaru. Take care!

December 28, 2020

"Always been pleasure to use Maita Subaru for the care of..."

- j.piro

Always been pleasure to use Maita Subaru for the care of my 2016 Outback. I've never had a problem getting a convenient appointment time and day. Most of the time I have been able to wait at the dealership while the car is serviced, this is much appreciated since I don't live near the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Lee, 12/02/20; John Peska, 04/20/20.
Dec 28, 2020 -

Maita Subaru responded

Thanks for always making the trip to Maita Subaru! We appreciate your business.

October 26, 2020

"Friendly and Professional Staff, love the facility and..."

- K Tam

Friendly and Professional Staff, love the facility and the location. Great experience buying our new Forester here with Miata Subaru. Looking forwards to come back for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Kharrazian, Eric, Lea Rosa
Oct 27, 2020 -

Maita Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting our team at Maita Subaru! We're so happy to hear that you found a new Subaru Forester! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

October 06, 2020

"Friendly staff, clean dealership. Everyone was wearing a..."

- watersign7

Friendly staff, clean dealership. Everyone was wearing a mask. Clean pens for customer use come in their own little ziplock bag. Free Lyft from the dealership back to your home/work, if the service work is more than a few hours. Pick up back to the dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Hills, Lisa (finance)
Oct 07, 2020 -

Maita Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Maita Subaru! We hope all of our customers receive this level of service at our dealership! See you next time!

October 05, 2020

"Always professional and courteous! The service work has..."

- jd3185

Always professional and courteous! The service work has been excellent. The service department is very efficient and the waiting area is comfortable. Great dealer! Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Lee
Oct 06, 2020 -

Maita Subaru responded

We appreciate the great review! See you next time at Maita Subaru!

September 13, 2020

"Great customer service all the time. Received my car..."

- Diane

Great customer service all the time. Received my car back on time. They went over the work order, explained all the details. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Peska
August 31, 2020

"This dealership has always been clean and the employees..."

- serota1

This dealership has always been clean and the employees have always been very courteous. This was my first service during Covid-19 and I was impressed that all social Distancing was provided in the waiting area and everyone complied with wearing masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Larson
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results