About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Majestic Honda

3.4

270 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Eddie Dowling Hwy, Lincoln, Rhode Island 02865 Directions
Sales: (401) 762-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Majestic Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Flippant service manager "

- Disappointed Honda owner

So when you buy a brand new car and the Emissions System Problem light goes on at 5000 miles, it’s pretty upsetting to have the service manager say “It could be any one of four thousand things “ - Then in your response that it’s a brand new car! His response “anything can go wrong “. REALLY?? Is this Honda’s new slogan? No loaners, no apology,no empathy and the check engine light is still on!!!!i I have to take another day out of work when the part comes in😣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Majestic Honda Service
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fred Tucci
January 05, 2019

"Awesome GM "

- Leo.sangadej

Really Awesome people. Worked with GM Rich and Sales manager Joe G. They were really down to earth. Didn't play any games at all. Extremely straight forward with pricing and information. I did not end up buying a vehicle but i will defiantly return when my personal finances is better. They tried every which way to try to get payments to work for me and my remaining payments on another brand lease. They also give loaners for service!!!!! This is huge! other Honda dealers do not! For example Herb Chambers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gesualdi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katrina Balunas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard A.
November 30, 2018

"Kylie McDonald"

- Jfpage

Don't buy a car from this dealership or this manager. They tried the old "bait and switch" with my daughter. We had to fight for her deposit back after Kylie McDonald sold off her car...many lies and deceit practices. Ended up buying from Lungren Honda....great place and honest people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kylie McDonald
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Great Experience Buying a CR-V"

- carguy51

Helped my wife buy a new 2018 Honda CR-V EX. Brian Campbell was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the whole process of buying a new car painless. There was some stock number confusion which he got to the bottom of and corrected quickly. Also, it did not take long to get a fair price. Best of all, he was not pushy. Everyone at the dealership was super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian (Soup) Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Seamless experience"

- Magda

I had the pleasure of working with Brian Campbell, and the business officer Kylie McDonald. Even when there were snafus, they went out of their way to help me out. I obtained exactly what I wanted. A lovely experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian (Soup) Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kylie McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"DO NOT GO THERE IF YOU'RE A MINORITY!"

- savana

DO NOT BUY YOUR CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP! THEIR PRACTICES ARE UNETHICAL AND DISCRIMATED TOWARD MINORITY PEOPLE! A LOT OF LIP SERVICES AND DON’T DILIVER WHAT THEY PROMISED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gesualdi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Out of this World"

- Honda4life

Best experience by far. I first called Katrina Balunas and was able to make a quick appointment to see a car online. When I came to the dealer, the car was already pulled up and ready for me to take it for a drive. My salesperson Barbara D. was so awesome! I will definitely recommend my family and friends to come to Majestic Honda in Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Balunas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barbara Defusco
February 07, 2018

"Don't go here."

- Sam

Do not buy a car from this dealership their practices are unethical. I called and discussed a specific car with an internet sales rep. All was good. We worked out all the pricing and she was told I already had the financing. This was on the Monday afternoon of 2/5. We were all set. We did everything over the phone because I hate going to car dealerships. The last thing to do was my wife to test drive the specific car we selected. Everything was in the works. We live on the border in Massachusetts and my wife has one of her jobs nights in Rhode Island. Se we agreed that on Tuesday 2/6 the next day an appointment was made at 4 pm for her to test drive the car and if she liked it as I believe she would have she would put the deposit down, I already had the financing. Well on Tuesday afternoon around 2:30 after I left a meeting there was an email form letter telling me that the car was sold. The car was sold right from under us and the internet sales rep. So on a Monday around 3pm we made a deal with this dealership that my wife would test drive the car and she would show the next day to test drive it. In-between that time they sold the car to someone else and they sent me a form letter to say it was gone and come down to review their other vehicles even though we were discussing a particular car. It was like it was a first time email!!!! I was lucky to have been out of a meeting to see this email that was on my personal email and not my work email. Had I not seen this my wife would have driven to Rhode Island to the dealership and found out then the car was gone. This was not a casual sale this was a committed sale with only a test drive to do in less than 24 hours. All other factors were closed. So what does this mean? It was not the sales rep fault. It was not the actual sales rep fault who sold the car but it is the owner management's fault. That car should have been reserved for our test drive that was to be done in less that 3 hours before my wife test drove it. So it means no car is reserved unless they have cash. It means that there are no considerations to customers only cash speaks. They have a policy of cash, cash, cash. Even if I never got to see that email they have cash so too bad if my wife drove there only to find the car gone. They could have phone called instead of a form letter. They have cash. Cash and only cash speaks for this dealership. Do not believe they care for you or other customers they do not. Imagine also they knew my wife was coming at 4 pm to test drive the car. Do you think they would have called so she did not come down there? Do you think they considered sending a form letter email would be seen in time by me so I could inform my wife not to go there the car was gone? No. I believe also that my sales rep had no idea the car was gone or at least I think so. The email was sent at 1:20 PM. I saw it at 2:30 pm and I was lucky as if my meeting went longer I would not have. The test drive was scheduled at 4 pm. My wife would have left for the dealership around 3:15 pm. This is what you call ethical business practices. Is this sale they got legal and valid of course yes. Was what they did to my wife and I ethical NO. If I said my wife would be there on a Wednesday, Thursday or Friday and it was sold and they properly made the phone call to inform us I agree. But to sell the car with only 3 hours to go from under us and then to only send a form letter that would not be known if it was read in time well thus my statement they are only cash, cash, cash and to xxxx with the customers. After reading some of the reviews on their maintenance department I guess I should consider this a blessing in disguise. I am lucky and done with this unethical dealership. I hope this helps other to not shop there or bring their car there for service. Remember cash, cash, cash is their motto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Balunas
October 04, 2017

"this place has been nothing but great!"

- carguyy122

not pushy at all... dajiah, yalisa and bill were great! got me in a new car for just the price i was looking for . thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Petitto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yalisa Soto
August 07, 2017

"Professional, Personable Service"

- TR

I had an excellent experience buying a new 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback from Majestic Honda in July of 2017. Overall, the sales staff was deeply professional and personable, affirming my belief that I made the right choice in working with their team. Adam Petricone worked with me as my sales representative, and made the entire process as enjoyable as possible. From the moment I walked in the door until I left with my new car several hours later, Adam treated me with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. During the test drive, sales negotiation, and paperwork processes, he spoke to me with a tone of sincerity and humor, and always made sure to answer my questions as thoroughly as possible. Since making my purchase, he has also been kind enough to follow-up and make sure everything is going well with my new car. I would wholeheartedly recommend Adam to any of my family and friends who plan to buy a Honda in the future. Majestic Honda is fortunate to have him on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Petricone
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results