About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Majestic Honda

4.8

262 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Eddie Dowling Hwy, Lincoln, Rhode Island 02865 Directions
Sales: (401) 762-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Majestic Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2017

"this place has been nothing but great!"

- carguyy122

not pushy at all... dajiah, yalisa and bill were great! got me in a new car for just the price i was looking for . thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Petitto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yalisa Soto
August 07, 2017

"Professional, Personable Service"

- TR

I had an excellent experience buying a new 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback from Majestic Honda in July of 2017. Overall, the sales staff was deeply professional and personable, affirming my belief that I made the right choice in working with their team. Adam Petricone worked with me as my sales representative, and made the entire process as enjoyable as possible. From the moment I walked in the door until I left with my new car several hours later, Adam treated me with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. During the test drive, sales negotiation, and paperwork processes, he spoke to me with a tone of sincerity and humor, and always made sure to answer my questions as thoroughly as possible. Since making my purchase, he has also been kind enough to follow-up and make sure everything is going well with my new car. I would wholeheartedly recommend Adam to any of my family and friends who plan to buy a Honda in the future. Majestic Honda is fortunate to have him on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Petricone
July 08, 2017

"Awesome customer service but cars are priced high"

- Anjana

Wonderful explanation on car features and people are so friendly. They give time to make decisions and no push. Really help us to decide what we need. Great financial options. Regret I could not buy my car with them since I got better price in market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yalissa Soto
May 23, 2017

"Unbelievably Bad Business"

- Saratogastevie95

I live 45 minutes from this dealership, so I called to inquire about a Honda Accord. I gave them my preferred spec's and they said they DID have one available. The price on the listing they sent me was $19,995. I told the manager my budget was below that number. This manager sent me an email, saying "the price has been lowered to $17,995" so come on in and give it a test drive. I drove all the way down there and noticed the sticker price on the car said: $17,995. I test drove the car and the salesman said, "Yup, we'll honor the $17,995." I said, "Okay, great." Then the GM, or owner, came by and said, "Nope...the sticker price is wrong. This car is $19,995." I said, "You're kidding, right? I inquired about the price so as to avoid wasting my, and your, time by driving all the way down here. Your manager sent me this email with the $17,995 price." He said, "Well, she made a mistake." I walked out and could not believe somebody does business like this. I HIGHLY recommend avoiding this place at all cost...if possible. It is EVERYTHING wrong with the car-buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian (Soup) Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Gesualdi
Bill Petitto
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katrina Balunas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2017

"Awful customer service "

- amoran628

I would not recommend this place to anyone. The managers need to re-train their employees on how to accurately do their job. They lack communication and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samuel Perez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Petitto
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Anger
March 02, 2017

"Phenomenal "

- Dlibby360

I walked in. Got helped right away. Got a phenomenal price on my car. I had a lot of needs and they were all meet. If you buy a Honda you better go see Bill and Yalisa at Majestic Honda. Financing was easy and quick. Off I went in my new Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Petitto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katrina Balunas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yalisa
January 31, 2017

"Great Deals! Great Prices! Great People!"

- Elizabeth K

I had the best experience at Majestic! I highly recommend this dealership. It just kept getting better and better for me at Majestic. Great deals. Great prices. Great people to work with. My initial contact was with Katrina B. who got me off to a great start! All along I thought that Katrina was a salesperson. She was so pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. We exchanged several email and phone communications where she confirmed the Civic SE’s availability and price. I knew that this was a great auto deal because I had spent considerable time shopping the internet. Katrina sealed the deal when she reconfirmed, “This really is a great deal”. She spoke the truth. It was! I told her I’d arrive at the dealership by early afternoon to sign the paperwork. When I walked into the dealership – Katrina was sitting at the front desk. I thought that it was so nice of the salesperson to greet me as I walked into Majestic’s front entrance. I told Katrina that I was ready to sign the sales agreement but she informed me that she wasn’t a sale rep and would not be able to help me with the paperwork. I was quite surprised given her strong communicative skills and adeptness in helping me. Evidently Katrina is a BDC Specialist. She did, however, introduce me to the sales rep who was also very nice and helpful. I can only urge Majestic's management team to seriously consider getting Katrina into Sales. I know a quality salesperson when I see one. Put this woman on commission! Then watch her sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Balunas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2017

"Quality Used Cars"

- Bryan41

This dealership has beautiful and clean used cars. They also sell these car at good prices. I also like that they keep in touch with you and don't pressure you into buying a car. It was very stress free and laid back. I went to many other dealers that wouldn't work with you at all and didn't really care if I bought a car from them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John LaCanfora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Petitto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Chevalier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kylie McDonald
December 09, 2016

"Very straightforward and focused on needs of the customer."

- william Devereaux

We received excellent attention, advice and service. Chris and Joe were superb on the follow up. Chris Chevalier and his team did a super job for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gesualdi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Chevalier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2016

"Nice Place to Buy a Car - Honest"

- Downstown

Samuel Perez is an excellent sales rep. Thorough and service oriented. A nice place to buy a car. The people are genuine and honest, especially Samuel. Katrina contacted me consistently and genuinely wanted to see me get what I wanted and I did! Kylie was lovely to work with too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katrina Balunas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kylie McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results