Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.3

257 Lifetime Reviews

4345 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (770) 945-0839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Excellent "

- Tyelisej

ABSOLUTELY the best experience car buying experience thanks to Tyler Lott!! Tyler was patient, friendly and very helpful in understanding by financial and credit situation to help me get a truck. I had some credit issues and the hopes of getting a truck was deflated after several attempts before coming to the Mall of Georgia CDRJ, but they made it happen! Thanks to Tyler (sales guy) and Derrick (finance guy) Tyler again thanks for EVERYTHING!! You truly are the best sales guy EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lott
July 08, 2019

"Excellent Dealership "

- anastasio

We have just purchased our 3rd vehicle from this dealership and could not be happier! Our salesman is always Jeff Matthews and he never steers us wrong. He is always attentive to our needs, honest, and goes above and beyond for us, as does everyone else at the dealership. We are very pleased with the level of service this dealership offers across the board ~ from purchase of the vehicles right down to service. We have never had an issue and do believe that if we did, it would be addressed appropriately. We will be back when we are ready for our next purchase 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Matthews
July 02, 2019

"Express car purchase"

- Corvette2020

Did my research and came prepared, dealer gave me a strong offer right off the bat. The finance office was very quick since I knew ahead of time what I wanted to add to my lease. I recommend this dealer as long as you know what the market price is for the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Melbourne
May 29, 2019

"Deceived and lied to by salesman"

- burned

Caveat emptor (BUYER BEWARE!). This past Memorial Day weekend I attempted to purchase a new vehicle. I negotiated a price and was sent an email with the details including price, dealer's fee, taxes, etc. which I agreed to. I asked salesman if I could give deposit to guarantee deal- he told me not to worry about it and he would call me back on Memorial Day. Well, of course, I didn't get a call and he didn't respond to my calls or texts. Becoming very suspicious, I finally got the dealership to connect me to his phone that evening. I wanted instructions on how to proceed and ensure that the deal was going to take place. He reassured me and said he would be speaking to his manager at 9 am the next day, then contact me.. Of course he didn't call me the next day so I asked for a manager -who was never available. I did finally get a call back from the general manager who informed me the vehicle was sold 3 days prior! All he could offer was his apologies. That explained why salesman was not returning my calls. The salesman strung me along and outright lied to me, knowing the vehicle was already sold! He subsequently had the audacity to blame me for losing the deal because I was unable to get an updated appraisal on my trade in last week (mine was just over 2 months old). This had nothing to do with the issue as he eventually agreed in writing to offer me the value of my 2 month old appraisal. Furthermore, I then decided not to trade the car and just buy the new one, taking the trade in out of the picture altogether. He also blamed "upper management" on selling the vehicle (he took no responsibility). He then told me that the price on the vehicle was a mistake, despite the fact that we negotiated in writing. Bottom line is he had no qualms about making an extra buck at the expense of the customer. It's this deception and flat out lying that gives certain car salesman a sleazy and untrustworthy reputation. I would never attempt to do business with this dealership again. They should get zero stars, but it's not an option!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
May 16, 2019

"very smooth transaction, start to finish."

- anyman

Mike and Ryan were both great. knowledgeable, pleasant, and through. The paperwork was fast and efficient as well. We drove 60 miles from Zebulon, GA and it was worth it. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Ryan
May 02, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- Landerson

When you go better ask for Jeffery Patrick, he will make the buying process nice and easy!!! And he explains everything and answers any questions you might have!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Patrick
April 23, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Mayrag0214

Mr. Patrick’s helped us a lot. Worked with our needs and was able to get us a great deal!! Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Patrick
April 17, 2019

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- New RAM Owner

Jeffry Patrick did an outstanding job of helping us to evaluate our RAM truck options. We could not be happier with our purchase. And Terri Miller and Joe Lary were also a big help to us as we finalized our decision and processed the paperwork to make it our own,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Patrick, Terri Miller, Joe Lary
April 13, 2019

"Lease new Pacifica "

- Sjudge40

Ryan, was our sales associate. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Provided us with information regarding a lease and purchase. Even though we decided not to pursue a deal we would recommend him and Mall of Georgia Chrysler to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
April 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- gw1500se

Ryan Bills was excellent and meticulous in explaining the vehicle. Polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Very pleasant with which to work. Thank you Ryan. The only negative was too much paperwork for financing and titling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bills
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results