Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Manahawkin Kia

Manahawkin, NJ

4.9
426 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

270 New Jersey 72

Manahawkin, NJ

08050

Directions

426 Reviews of Manahawkin Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2020

"Bought a used car from this dealer in November 2019 and..."

- Ej1995

Bought a used car from this dealer in November 2019 and was in its service shop 2 times in 2 months for the same issue, which they said they fixed twice... Then after the 2 month “warranty” was up, I complained again and they said they were going to charge me for this visit. I then complained about this and took it to another dealer and got an estimate for $2500 to repair the car which was a 2016 with about 40k on it. I traded the car in and took my loss with the car about 3 months later. I went back to the dealer to get my gap insurance refund through the dealer like every other car and they put me through circles and here I am about 6 months after trading the car in with no gap refund and a bad experience with a dealer. Will never use any DiFeo dealer again in my life. Worst place to do business and finance guy was rude on the phone and in person about the gap refund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Constantine
3.0
Doug Coyne
1.0
Jon Brooks
1.0
February 19, 2020

"This dealership is where I purchased my vehicle and where..."

- Mikemazzucco1187

This dealership is where I purchased my vehicle and where I get my oil changes at. The staff is curtious and the facility is very clean. As of yet, they have never tried to pressure me into any other service other than the reason for my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul DeSilva
5.0
January 17, 2020

"Special kudo for Megan Yunker"

- The Colonel

We are on our second kia optima lx. Great gm (eric). Great staff. But worthy of special mention is your service department particularly Megan Yunker. Always cheerful and eager to assist and respond to customer needs. Professional and knowledgeable. Pleasure to workwith. Doug (?) relatively new to Service Dept was extremely helpful this morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gardner
5.0
Greg 'Woody' Woodington
5.0
Megan Yunker
5.0
Cary Gardner
5.0
January 03, 2020

"Worked with Joseph Bohner went in to check out the..."

- Mike

Worked with Joseph Bohner went in to check out the products. Joe was great knew his products was a very genuine guy and very fair with the figures. Great experience if looking for a Kia I would give my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bohner
5.0
Greg 'Woody' Woodington
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Very pleasant experience. "

- Sloop

I had a great experience purchasing my son's first car with Robert he was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable so much that in less than a month I returned to purchase a second car for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thomas
5.0
Scott Winters
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great service "

- Ging.

Joe was very informative and pleasant. A great auto experience. Process was pretty quick. Nice dealership. First time lease.glad l decided to stop in for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bohner
5.0
Jon Vitale
5.0
Eric Gardner
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great "

- Matt

Pleasant experience at the dealership from start to finish. Joe was quick to answer emails and give calls back when he wasn't able to answer right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bohner
October 16, 2019

"Very accomadating"

- Billy&Jenn

Bob was great. He listened to what my wife and myself were looking for. He did not try and put us in the wrong automobile. I highly recommend Bob as a salesman, and I highly recommend Manahawkin Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thomas
5.0
Jon Brooks
5.0
Jon Vitale
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Great service! "

- pete rossi

Excellent service always!! Megan always has a smile on her face and makes your service experience pleasant. I’ll always buy and service my cars at Manahawkin Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Yunker
5.0
Jon Brooks
5.0
Eric Gardner
5.0
Cary Gardner
5.0
October 14, 2019

"New car purchase"

- DPL53

Bobby Thomas helped my wife and I with our recent purchase of a new Kia. He knows his job very well, and was very helpful in answering all of our questions thoroughly. He's a "no pressure" type of salesman, the kind we especially like to deal with. Bobby is definitely an asset to the Manahawkin Kia dealership, and we look forward to dealing with him again someday down the road when the time comes to purchase a new car again. Thanks again Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thomas
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results