About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Curley Buick GMC

4.9

1,551 Lifetime Reviews

1399 River Avenue, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701 Directions
Sales: (732) 363-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,551 Reviews of Jim Curley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Exceptional Serivice"

- HAppyBuyer

John McClave and Jimmy Curley are professionals. Straightforward businessmen who made me feel welcomed and valued. The buying process could not have gone smoother. Exceptional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Curley, John McClave
September 20, 2018

"The most amazing friendly car dealership in Ocean County A+"

- G

Jim Curley Buick is the best car dealership in Ocean County in my opinion John McClave In sales Is personable friendly and is very informative on whatever vehicle you’re looking for Everyone in the dealership makes you feel right at home because that’s the way Jim Curley does it he wouldn’t have it any other way I was very happy with my experience been going to Jim Curley Buick for years thank you to all the employees at Jim Curley Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Curley, John McClave, Mark, Andrew, Patrick, Cortne,
September 20, 2018

"Excellent"

- Cookie

This experience was so easy pleasant a stress reliever my dad was a car salesman all of my life he taught me well . Not that I could afford to do this more often but the men and woman at Jim Curley make it worth doing again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Smuda verve patient helpful friendly did not pressure me let me decide what I wanted to do would no will tell my friends to ho see jim .
September 18, 2018

"Jimmy"

- Jims

Helped pair my phone cynthia always help me out thank you for your great service..... see cynthia at Jim Curley Buick GMC for the best service and Cynthia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
September 17, 2018

"Ltz owmer"

- crd5186

my Family and I came in at the end of the business day to purchase a new car. We were never rushed, only given the best service I could ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
September 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Car123

We had a great experience at Jim Curley GMC, the sales staff was willing to work with us on price and we left with the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
September 14, 2018

"Great service"

- Sdgert

I am continually impressed by the level of service I receive here both the sales and service department pay attention to detail. Great people and competitive prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Cynthia
September 14, 2018

"There are the best!"

- Phil

Mike Mangan is the best car salesman i ever worked with. The dealership worked hard to make us a great deal and i would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mangan
September 13, 2018

"Best car sale! "

- Njmomof3

I hate sitting in a car dealership. I called and spoke to Renee McComb on the phone and she helped facilitate the sale. When I got to the dealership, the paperwork was all ready for me to sign and John McClave took over from there transferring the insurance and showing me how to use the new gadgets in the car. Car rides like a dream! I have purchased our last 3 cars from Jim Curley and so has my family! See you in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee McComb; John McClave
September 13, 2018

"Excellent"

- Gmc123

Had a great experience tonight leasing my 2019 Terrain. Our salesman John McClave made us feel very comfortable and he answered all of our questions. I would say this was one of the best experiences leasing a car, from the time we took to look at all available vehicles, to the actual closing of the lease and even the finance/paperwork went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McClave, finance person (blonde ponytail, blue eyes)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,551 results