About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Curley Buick GMC

4.9

1,511 Lifetime Reviews

1399 River Avenue, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701 Directions
Sales: (732) 363-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,511 Reviews of Jim Curley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Cynthia"

- drewspan

Overall had a great experience here. Picked up a nice Certified pre-owned GMC and didn’t have to deal with any nonsense. After visiting many dealerships recently, I’d recommend Jim Curley to anyone in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
August 17, 2018

"Encore"

- Mike

Always caring and very helpful to get you into a nice new car. Would recommend to anyone there service is always excellent also and they have great snacks while you wait for your car to be tended to had to add that in . Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
August 17, 2018

"Lease"

- Hammerhand

Very courteous, no pressure. My time spent with both John McClave and Jim Curley was very pleasurable. Jim even treated us to lunch. Family friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McClave
August 17, 2018

"GMC Canyon"

- Bec

Found GMC Canyon listed online. Great price compared to similar trucks-FYI -not willing to negotiate on price saying the online pricing is so competitive doesn't allow for them to come down.. Mike was very friendly and laidback. A bit disheartening they would not accept a deposit and hold the truck for us while wrapping up financing with our credit union over the weekend. For now we financed through one of their options, because of this made it feel more like a high pressure sale - everything else was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mangan
August 15, 2018

"Buick Envision"

- Mich29

I had a great experience purchasing my new Buick Envision at Jim Curley! Chris was extremely knowledgeable and helped me choose a new vehicle as well as trade in my Acadia. Mike was also terrific. He answered all my questions and made the whole transaction very easy. I will definitely refer friends and family to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris and Mike
August 15, 2018

"Encore"

- Steph83

Today I had a great experience in Jim Curley. When I arrived at Jim Curley I was greeted by this wonderful person name cynthia. She was great. Cynthia was very helpful. She even helped me learn the inside of my car. After all was done I walked out with my new car. After everything is said and done I would tell anyone who is looking for a new car or any car go see cynthia at Jim Curley in Lakewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
August 15, 2018

"Encore"

- Joyce

Great experience at Jim Curley yet again dealt with Cynthia thank you for your help with yet another vehicle this is number 4 for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
August 15, 2018

"Our new Terrain"

- Bob

Great Experience! Cynthia made everything so easy and we definitely felt like valued customers. Truck was pristine and everything was ready when we arrived. So nice working with a family owned business and Cynthia tied the bow on top. Thanks Cynthia and Jim Curley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
August 14, 2018

"Sierra"

- Gmc

I lo ve my new truco great experiencias thank yo u cynthua for helping Ud even though se only supone spanish thank you so ver y much cynthia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
August 11, 2018

"purchased a used Jeep Cherokee"

- rose227

decided to purchase a used car - thought first of Jim Curley's lot in Lakewood. Was greeted right away and was asked how can we help you today? Friendly, relaxed atmosphere - knowledgeable will definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mangan
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,511 results