Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Curley Buick GMC

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
2,510 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1399 River Avenue

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

2,510 Reviews of Jim Curley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"There aren’t enough positive adjectives to describe how..."

- Connie H.

There aren’t enough positive adjectives to describe how helpful Renee McComb was when I purchased a 2021 GMC Canyon Denali. Renee was eager to assist, knowledgeable, and determined to find the perfect vehicle for me. And she did!! This was the ultimate smooth, stress-free car buying experience. I would highly recommend purchasing or leasing a vehicle through Jim Curley Buick GMC and absolutely asking for Renee McComb. She’s just awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee McComb
5.0
February 25, 2021

"I purchased a certified pre-owned 2017 Buick Regal from..."

- Draver

I purchased a certified pre-owned 2017 Buick Regal from Ed Smuda. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and even did research on the car I was trading in, which was very informative. All in all, he did a great job and he made the whole car buying experience very pleasurable. Also, Paul Barron, the finance man, who handled the paper work was very well organized and polite. He had everthing in order and made the signing process effortless. Both these men are a credit to the Jim Curley dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Smuda, Paul Barron
February 25, 2021

"Easiest car I ever had to buy. Renee was friendly and..."

- Jordan Zutski

Easiest car I ever had to buy. Renee was friendly and knowledgeable. I wasn't pushed to make a sale for her I felt which sometimes you don't get buying a car. Whenever my next purchase is I'll be going to her that's for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee McComb
5.0
February 23, 2021

"By far the best experience leasing our car with Cynthia...."

- Terese

By far the best experience leasing our car with Cynthia. We were here back in October when we decided to purchase out different GMC lease. Both experiences were simple and hassle free. Cynthia took care of us both times; and both times, she went out of her way to make everything as quick and easy as possible. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Jim Curley is the best no hassle car dealer that I have..."

- Njbugkiller

Jim Curley is the best no hassle car dealer that I have ever dealt with Treated me like Family Ed Smuda was very patient and professional with us They put us in the right car at the right The Finance guy Paul Barron was no to pushy didn’t try to sell us Things we didn’t need Explained in detail all the fine print spent lots of time makin our experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Smuda Paul Barron
February 23, 2021

"I always deal with Cynthia she is to sweet and goes out..."

- Cindy

I always deal with Cynthia she is to sweet and goes out of her way to make her customers happy . She took the time to answer all of my questions Thank You Cynthia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
5.0
Other Employees : chris
February 22, 2021

"This was by far the best car buying experience I have..."

- johnchazlett

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. This is after a previous best experience here leasing my wife's Acadia at Jim Curley in Nov. 2020. Renee is a tremendous salesperson and had everything ready to go. From walking into the store until driving away it only took an hour. Everything was smooth and easy. Please don't hesitate to ask for Renee when you're in the market for a new GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee McComb
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Very satisfied with this dealer. Everyone was very nice..."

- T.laferrera

Very satisfied with this dealer. Everyone was very nice and had great prices. I’m very satisfied with how everything turned out. Thanks so much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Had a great experience with Cynthia Rothschield who..."

- Nadeentalbot

Had a great experience with Cynthia Rothschield who helped us get a truck quick and easy with a smile on her face! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Renee was my sales person. She was patient and wonderful..."

- kailynzutski

Renee was my sales person. She was patient and wonderful and didn't rush us even though the weather wasn't the best. She wasn't pushy and let us lead the way which is nice and you don't get very often. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee McComb
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,510 results