Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Curley Buick GMC

4.9

1,970 Lifetime Reviews

1399 River Avenue, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701 Directions
Sales: (732) 253-4686

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,970 Reviews of Jim Curley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"I bought my highlander from them "

- Shoby786

It was very transparent and easy.. very nice people especially Mike he explained everything that I already had in my mind very nice guy and a great dealership thank you mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mangan
5.0
August 17, 2019

"New car today"

- Mira

Buying car was very easy, my old car broke down. Got a great new car with warranty. The service was great and excellent treatment from everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
5.0
August 17, 2019

"John was the best !!! Great experience "

- Papajohn1

John was the best, everything was very transparent easy to see my deal. No hidden details or last minute changes!! I would recommend this dealer to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 16, 2019

"Highly Recommend "

- DRapisarda

Cynthia was wonderful to work with. She took her time with us and discussed a number of pricing options that would work best for our family in order to purchase our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- jgins99

I walked in off the street and immediately was assisted by Cynthia who was very patient with me and extremely knowledgeable. She understood my budgetary needs and worked with me. She even produced a tape measure so that I could make sure the rear seats met my needs. I was just beginning my new car search so I thanked her and left. After several days of car shopping, I returned with my husband at 730 pm in the rain and she patiently went over everything again and my husband drove the Encore I was interested in. We were both happy. Mark assisted us as well. We left a hold on the car and I returned today 9/14 to finalize our purchase. Great working with Jim Curley and their fabulous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
5.0
Other Employees : Marc
August 14, 2019

"awesome experience right here"

- Princess

The representative Cynthia was really nice and full of energy, she explained everything in detail which gave us a better understanding of everything . Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
August 14, 2019

"One Satisfied Customer!"

- dsantucci1

It is with great privilege that I write this testimonial in reference to Sales Consultant, Mike Mangan. I have to say I always dreaded having to buy a car and would much rather have a root canal than deal with a car salesman. That being said, my distorted notion has since changed after meeting Mike at Jim Curley, Buick GMC. This was my second car buying experience with Mike and once again he exceeded my expectations and put my trepidations at ease. Mike is an active listener who pairs you with the best vehicle that suits your lifestyle and personal needs. His product knowledge, cheerful disposition and networking ability made for a smooth and positive experience. Not only did Mike find me the perfect car, but also the lowest interest rate for financing. Thank you so much, Mike, for your professionalism and hospitality. Respectfully, Dianne Santucci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mangan
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Perfect! Great dealership to visit."

- Jbugs1102

Honest, quick, fair. Stress free car leasing experience! Will be going back when this lease is up! We worked with a great group of people here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Great"

- Norine

Cynthia was very friendly and easy to talk to. Didn’t feel like a typical salesperson. She took her time with us and was very accommodating.Would definitely recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
5.0
August 12, 2019

"Another great visit"

- Eugene

Another great visit. Cynthia was great and helpful. This is our fourth lease/purchase and we highly recommend this dealership. The whole experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,970 results