About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Curley Buick GMC

4.9

1,691 Lifetime Reviews

1399 River Avenue, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701 Directions
Sales: (732) 363-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,691 Reviews of Jim Curley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Amazing!!!!"

- Cestlamort7

It's my second visit here for another car, people are Very helpful, and friendly as always did not feel pressured and they have an awesome inventory!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
January 16, 2019

"First suv"

- Cindy

This my first purchase I was very happy with Cynthia I love my new GMC Acadia Cynthia was very patients with my daughter and my family & my brother recommended me to Cynthia I will happily refer clients to Cynthia in the futures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
January 15, 2019

"Good experience "

- Brian123

I arrived to pay off the car me & my wife had been leasing. Cynthia came to greet me at the front desk. She was very helpful letting me use her phone.Cynthia & Paul were very good at getting me in out in a timely fasion..I would recommend to anybody to go there to purchase a car. Very friendly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia, Paul
January 14, 2019

"Great Experience "

- snitka

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I felt comfortable during my experience and was happy with my purchase. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mangan
January 14, 2019

"What a pleasant buying experience"

- Pmas68

The entire buying experience was excellent. My salesperson Cynthia is a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend anyone buying a car to come see her. My time was well valued and respected. Everything was ready for me when I came in to make it a seamless transaction. Thank you Jim Curley, and mostly Cynthia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
January 14, 2019

"Returning a lease"

- Dinna

Returning a lease with dealership. Dealership was friendly and helpful. Will definitely use this dealership for future sales and service. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
January 14, 2019

"Lovely Place and Wonderful People"

- Christina

This was one of the best experiences purchasing a vehicle that I have ever had. Mr. John McClave was informed and answered all my questions and put me at ease. It was also a pleasure working with Mr. Paul Baron who also went above and beyond to make this a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McClave, Paul Baron
January 12, 2019

"Stress-free Experience "

- JenG

Big thank you to Carlos Martinez, Marc Novellino and their team at Curley Buick GMC in Lakewood. This was the 4th dealership I went to within a week. After a few emails back and forth I decided to go in, meet in person and see what they had to offer. Driving to the dealer I thought, if I could have my ideal circumstance unfold today it would be getting out of my lease and overage in mileage, having a deal that I feel is fair for me and a win as well for them. I wanted to have the "experience" be pleasant because in the end we all are working and all have our goals and budgets whether it be business or personal. I was genuinely greeted. I never felt pressured or forced into a corner just simply offered options that we worked within. I felt comfortable being a single mom of 2 in all conversations. A few hours later now, I sit home with my kids exhaling being out of my lease and with my new 2019 Encore in my driveway. Thanks Carlos and Marc for just being "human". It may sound silly but that was why I choose Curley today. Best of luck to all car shoppers out there and to the Curley Buick GMC team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Martinez, Marc Novellino
January 12, 2019

"Awesome"

- Sean2504

This was the best experience purchasing a vehicle that I have ever had. Our sales person was informed and answered all my questions being the first time leaseing. We took a substantial ride to make sure we liked the vehicle. We were offered refreshments though out our entire visit. It was an absolute pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia and Paul
January 12, 2019

"Great Place very friendly not pushy "

- Jmoynihan

We walked in the door and were met by Cynthia with a very friendly smile and an introduction and welcome. She helped us look at several cars took us for a test drive and answered all of our questions. When we got to talking numbers she worked with us and even let us know since my husband was an EMT they had a GM program to get us a discounted rate. We would have never known. We are planning to buy a truck in the next several years and will definitely be back. Family owned local dealership so rare and just what we we looking for! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia and Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,691 results