About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Curley Buick GMC

4.9

1,395 Lifetime Reviews

1399 River Avenue, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701 Directions
Sales: (732) 363-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,397 Reviews of Jim Curley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Absolutely fantastic experience "

- Sarawest1107

Ray was so helpful and really cared about what I wanted and wanted to pay! He worked very hard to get the number & car that I wanted and I am very satisfied with my new car and with Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Trimble
April 25, 2018

"The best all around"

- Cheffe01

Jim, Ed, and the entire team helped my wife pick out her new Buick Enclave. Saved us money too. A+ experience. We couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim curley. Ed smuda
April 25, 2018

"buying a buick encore with o hassle"

- Joe & Mary Lou dreivers

we came to sell a car and keep one. A very soft sell was used to inform us of the best deal by putting both cars toward a new small buick (that we really liked) was possible. We were given the chance to test drive the car, pick a color, etc., and walked out with a new auto for a very good price. The car has all that we wanted and the sales staff were helpful. This dealership is close to our home if we need anything. I would recommend the sales person, the mgr., and the office personnel to anyone who askes. I would like to say that all dealerships are this good, but we know thwt is not so...but this dealership is. We bought two autos here about 6 years ago and the experience was just as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cynthia
April 25, 2018

"Team Worked To Get Me The Best Deal Possible "

- caitlinscharff

The team - Cynthia, Marc and Jim himself - worked to get me the best possible deal on a new GMC Terrain. Great experience and great staff who truly try to make buying a car simple and efficient. Driving home last night I was confident I got a great deal from Jim and his team. Would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a GMC or Buick and want a friendly buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia, Marc, Jim
April 24, 2018

"Slipped easily into a new Buick"

- Eileen B

I had a wonderful buying experience at Jim Curley Buick. My salesperson Michael Glynn was out standing! Excellent listener, knowledgeable and very courteous . Very pleased with my new vehicle and give this dealership the highest possible rating! Thank you Mike a job well done! Eileen Brassil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Glynn
April 22, 2018

"Happy client!"

- Abrams,kelli

My experience was wonderful! I started with Renee and completed my transaction with Mike Mangan. I have been buying cars for years , this was by far the fastest , most professional transaction . I love my car !! Thank you Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mangan
April 22, 2018

"Great sales experience"

- roneiljr@aol.com

First i Contacted Renee online she followed up with me then they salesman Mike Mangan was so ouick to get the job done .Great job guys i will be recomending you to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee and Mike
April 20, 2018

"Best Sales Experience EVER!!!!!!!!!!"

- Jim

Saw an advertisement on line and went to the dealership to get additional information. The service at Jim Curley GMC was "over the top". The salesman, Mike Mangan, was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant to work with. I have to say that after living in the Ocean County area for over 40 years and dealing with just about every dealership around, this dealership and especially this salesman made it the best experience and there will definitely be a repeat visit when we are in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE MANGAN
April 18, 2018

"leased 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Mike"

- mikez

best experience I ever had buying a truck Ed went out of his way to fine the right truck c ould not believe any car dealership has such good customer service thanks again we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Smuda
April 17, 2018

"Leased a New 2018 Buick Enclave and I love the Staff !!"

- SIMCHA & Sara

I had such a great experience dealing with Cynthia and the rest of the great Jim Curley staff ! Very knowledgeable with all differences in models and trims, down to the smallest details. very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend you go there for you next car and see Cynthia. All dealerships should learn from them. Love my new Buick Enclave !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Rothschild
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,397 results