About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Curley Buick GMC

4.9

1,636 Lifetime Reviews

1399 River Avenue, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701 Directions
Sales: (732) 363-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,636 Reviews of Jim Curley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Purchasing a Leased Car."

- leased car, Vivian

Andrew Horochovic, our Salesman, was so professional & helpful. I will definitely lease another car from Jim Curley! He made it effortless for my husband & I and gave us a great deal. Thank you Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Horochovic
December 07, 2018

"Professional grade"

- Future customer

I was recommended to the service department by my neighbor and I am glad I came they we’re super....I also talked to Cynthia about a future purchase and although I decided to wait a little longer , when I’m in the market Cynthia will be my salesman....awesome experience with the entire staff...professional friendly and patient truly a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
December 04, 2018

"Best Experience I've ever had buying a car."

- JenWags

I have been buying my vehicles from Jim Curley for years. This was my 5th purchase. John McClave and everyone at this dealership, made me feel right at home and very comfortable. John was very funny, and answered any questions that I had. The purchase was fast and easy. I would recommend Jim Curley when purchasing a vehicle. And make sure you ask for John Mc Clave. Jennifer Wagner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McClave
December 04, 2018

"New Truck !!!"

- GJ

i have known Jim for many years and it is always a pleasure to go to his dealership. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Just bought a 2019 GMC Denali Duramax Diesel P/U today and got another great deal. Thanks to Carlos for his salesmanship today. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos. Finance staff, and all JC TEAM
December 03, 2018

"2019 GMC Terrain sle"

- Jerzyalex

Ed and everyone at Jim Curley made my car buying experience quick and painless, while also helping my get I to something that I can afford within my families budget. That I respected and appreciated a lot. Would definelty come back to purchase another vechine when I’m ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed smuda
December 01, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Louc

I’ve had 10 years great services with Jim Curley Buick gmc in the past both sales and the service department they are outstanding thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthis
December 01, 2018

"Great service"

- Nellynel987

Carlos was extremely proffesional and most important I truly felt like he was out for my best interest.. extremely satisfied.. I felt like I can trust Carlos and he just didnt tell me what I wanted to hear and told me what I needed to hear.. thanks again Carlos for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLOS MARTINEZ
November 30, 2018

"Great"

- tlpomeroy

Cynthia is the best this my 2nd vehicle and I also referred my mom to Cynthia everyone was helpful thank you for help Cynthia your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
November 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mikeb1268

The experience was exceptional,cynthia was a delight to deal with. The experience was quixk and painless. I am a returning customer and would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a new gmc or Buick vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
November 28, 2018

"Great excellent "

- VinBuick

They were very curteous and knowledgeable. Cynthia did a great job setting up all the details. It was painless. And easy will recommend for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,636 results