Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Manahawkin Kia

4.9

424 Lifetime Reviews

270 New Jersey 72 , Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050 Directions
Call (609) 597-2501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

424 Reviews of Manahawkin Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2020

"Special kudo for Megan Yunker"

- The Colonel

We are on our second kia optima lx. Great gm (eric). Great staff. But worthy of special mention is your service department particularly Megan Yunker. Always cheerful and eager to assist and respond to customer needs. Professional and knowledgeable. Pleasure to workwith. Doug (?) relatively new to Service Dept was extremely helpful this morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gardner
5.0
Greg 'Woody' Woodington
5.0
Megan Yunker
5.0
Cary Gardner
5.0
January 03, 2020

"Worked with Joseph Bohner went in to check out the..."

- Mike

Worked with Joseph Bohner went in to check out the products. Joe was great knew his products was a very genuine guy and very fair with the figures. Great experience if looking for a Kia I would give my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bohner
5.0
Greg 'Woody' Woodington
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Very pleasant experience. "

- Sloop

I had a great experience purchasing my son's first car with Robert he was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable so much that in less than a month I returned to purchase a second car for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thomas
5.0
Scott Winters
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great service "

- Ging.

Joe was very informative and pleasant. A great auto experience. Process was pretty quick. Nice dealership. First time lease.glad l decided to stop in for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bohner
5.0
Jon Vitale
5.0
Eric Gardner
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great "

- Matt

Pleasant experience at the dealership from start to finish. Joe was quick to answer emails and give calls back when he wasn't able to answer right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bohner
October 16, 2019

"Very accomadating"

- Billy&Jenn

Bob was great. He listened to what my wife and myself were looking for. He did not try and put us in the wrong automobile. I highly recommend Bob as a salesman, and I highly recommend Manahawkin Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thomas
5.0
Jon Brooks
5.0
Jon Vitale
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Great service! "

- pete rossi

Excellent service always!! Megan always has a smile on her face and makes your service experience pleasant. I’ll always buy and service my cars at Manahawkin Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Yunker
5.0
Jon Brooks
5.0
Eric Gardner
5.0
Cary Gardner
5.0
October 14, 2019

"New car purchase"

- DPL53

Bobby Thomas helped my wife and I with our recent purchase of a new Kia. He knows his job very well, and was very helpful in answering all of our questions thoroughly. He's a "no pressure" type of salesman, the kind we especially like to deal with. Bobby is definitely an asset to the Manahawkin Kia dealership, and we look forward to dealing with him again someday down the road when the time comes to purchase a new car again. Thanks again Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thomas
5.0
October 14, 2019

"Very Friendly and easy to deal with "

- Kate M.

Bobby was very friendly and easy to deal with. I had a very positive experience purchasing my new car. He was happy to answer all my questions and was not pushy at all. I highly recommend working with him for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thomas
5.0
October 11, 2019

"Awesome"

- Joanie

I just love coming to Kia service , walking in and seeing Megan greet you with a big smile. She is helpful, and caring that's what makes me come back. Thank you Megan...Joanie Bennert😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Yunker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results