Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mancari's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oak Lawn, IL

4.5
571 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4630 W. 95th St.

Oak Lawn, IL

60453

Directions

571 Reviews of Mancari's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2020

"I 100% would never recommend them due to their deceptive..."

- Tsi

I 100% would never recommend them due to their deceptive practices. We contacted them about a car listed explained we were coming from over 40 miles away. Once we showed up they said the car was being sold as is and needs several thousands of dollars in repairs. This should have been stated on their listing as well as when I called about the car. They claimed they just found out and that is why it was listed for a low price but clearly they knew when creating their listing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Whalen
1.0
September 16, 2020

"I had the worst experience with this dealership. I would..."

- Kanemiles11

I had the worst experience with this dealership. I would not recommend anyone to shop here. The appraisal guy, Steve is very rude. He made me feel very uncomfortable after speaking to me in a very unprofessional manner. He also didn’t wear a mask in the mist of this COVID19 pandemic. The place had all these employees walking around seemingly looking to be doing nothing to assist. The place was very unorganized. I had an “appointment” after speaking with someone for days. My credit was ran and my vehicle was chosen. I get to Mancari’s and no one seemed to even know I was supposed to be there. Did I mention Steve is very rude and needs a class on good customer service!! The whole experience was unimaginable. I’m really annoyed I wasted time after work driving to this place. I will make my purchase from Hawk Jeep. They told me not to waste my time with Mancari’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gus Gonzalez
1.0
Steve Garcia
1.0
February 15, 2020

"I had a great experience at Mancari’s Auto today. I was..."

- nataliemys90

I had a great experience at Mancari’s Auto today. I was helped by an Awesome salesman; Elton Micah. He found the perfect vehicle for me. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elton Mucaj
May 14, 2019

"Poor service department "

- Miguelmoncada

I have purchased 3 vehicles at Mancari’s in the past 6 years. I recently purchase a 2018 Dodge Durango RT . The salesman told us the wrong APR rate. They charge us $1000 for a tv parts and installation and it wasn’t Mopar. Every time we take our car get service they take to long. The service department have a bad attitude towards the customers. Today I took my Durango to get the suspension check because it has a bad sound coming from the driver side. I didn’t had a appointment and they told me that it may take some time. I took my car in at 8:00 am I waited till 5:00 pm to call. They told me that they have not taken a look at it. That’s 6 hours and nothing, at least let me know what is wrong with it. What is the point of purchase a new vehicle with a extended warranty. This is the last time I purchase a vehicle from Mancari’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Fast
May 01, 2019

"FRIENDLY AND GREAT STAFF HELP AND UNDERSTANDING."

- THE BLUE DODGE1*

Hello,, my name is Howard Buchanan and just wanted to say thanks to Michael Hauslein and Dennis for helping me find the right vehicle for my budget. they were very thorough and great to me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hauslein and Dennis..
April 24, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Mtrebs

Gus made my purchase very pleasant and unlike other retail establishments he doesn't forget you after the sale great follow-up work on my vehicle thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavio Lozano
5.0
April 20, 2019

"Concise, proffesional, friendly and excellent!"

- Mare321

Gustavo Lozano was very precise and met all my expectations. He demostrated all qualities of the various vehicles. He knew first hand what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavio Lozano
5.0
April 19, 2019

"Quick and painless experience "

- Nikki94

Carl Williams was absolutely great and answered all my questions fast and to the point. Not once did I feel as if he were trying to scam me, but genuinely trying to get me the best deal for my car and for the car I was trading in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Williams
5.0
April 16, 2019

"Love This Place!"

- Cari Anne

I just bought my second car at Mancari's, just as fun as the first time! Lenny is always so nice and helpful, never rushed me and answers all my questions. I've always found their selection the have the most options as far as packages, colors etc. I've been going to them for service for as long as I can remember as well. They do a great of getting me in and out in a timely manner. It's so convenient to go through the express lanes for my oil changes without an apt! Terry and all the other guys have always made me feel like a valued customer. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fast
5.0
Mike Demarco
5.0
Other Employees : Terry in Service, Leonard Mancari
April 14, 2019

"Accident repairs"

- Carole

Dealt with Russ and Jonathan in the repair shop. Both professional and very helpful. Work done was done in time and to my satisfaction. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Tucker
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results