Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mangold Ford

Eureka, IL

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

1100 West Center Street

Eureka, IL

61530

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

May 09, 2021

"I purchased a F150. I was in Florida at the time. Rick..."

- Jack

I purchased a F150. I was in Florida at the time. Rick took care of the sale via the phone. I told Rick when I would be back in town. The truck was 100% ready to go when I got to the dealership. Mangold and Rick went above and beyond on this sale for sure. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Rohman
March 27, 2021

"The salesmen were very good. They helped me find a great..."

- gingerjen72

The salesmen were very good. They helped me find a great car in my price range. I went to look at a different car then the one I ended up purchasing. Sam and the Sales Manager worked with me to get a car I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Moser
December 28, 2020

"Stopped in today to check out a vehicle Mangold had, was..."

- Rickystooges

Stopped in today to check out a vehicle Mangold had, was greeted at the door with good old hospitality, no pressure, we felt right at home, I have been to a lot of dealerships this by far is the best dealership I have been around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 17, 2018

"Honest and trustworthy. "

- communications

Jeff Banwart in sales and Jim Kaufman's service team are the best! All my pickups and vans but two have come from Mangold's since 1965.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Banwart and Jim Kaufman
October 15, 2018

"Starvin Marvin from Princeville, IL"

- Starvin Marvin

Bought 2 Ford Edge's from Mangold in past 6years and plan to buy another in near future. This dealership is tops and I have no desire to look any where else for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales persons Banwart and Roth
October 13, 2018

"Great Dealer,"

- Ford Fan

We have purchased seven vehicles from Mangold Ford and Jeff Banwart. Three were used and four were new and all have been dependable. Any service they have needed has always been handled in an acceptable manner. We plan to purchase a new vehicle in 2019 and will be contacting Jeff Banwart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Banwart
May 13, 2018

"Worth the trip!"

- F150 Cub Fan from Orland Park

Very Happy with our car buying experience. No hassle and great service. The sales team listened....matched us to what we asked for the first time, and had us on our way promptly. We traveled two hours to try this dealership because of a friends recommendation. It was worth the trip. In the long run, we saved time, money, and likely avoided alot of aggravation. Thank you Mangold Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Rob
April 20, 2018

"2013 F-150 4x4"

- blue150

I have bought Ford vehicles from 5 different local dealerships and Mangold Ford made this so easy I am still in udder amazement! I have been looking for over a month, being very picky about what I wanted. When this truck came up it became mine in less than 2 days. Nick Allen and Rob Gregoire answered any and all questions and Scott did the financing. I have never has such an easy and quick vehicle transaction ever. These guys a car buying a pleasure! I still can't believe how easy and comfortable they made this go. Great People!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Allen, Rob Gregoire, Scott Zimmer
December 05, 2017

"Jeff Banwart Rocks!"

- Gmaw

It has been several years since Jeff helped us with our first purchase - but he never fails to keep in touch through JB's Newsletter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Banwart
November 09, 2017

"Very good"

- bubbles

To old and no money to get a Ford so happy for 4 wheels on a 2007 Buick, Rendezvous because what husband drove and he couldn't get in my car so we traded both cars in for mini van driving now. He is gone but I still miss my Ford. Miss him to but always like Fords.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Banwart
1
1 - 10 of 28 results