Back

Manheim Imports

Manheim, PA

4.9
42 Reviews
Contact Dealership

712 Lancaster Rd

Manheim, PA

17545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 42 reviews

February 20, 2024

I was very happy with the experience. I would recommend Manheim Imporrs to anyone looking for their dream car. More

by vltrpuke
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
February 20, 2024

Wrote review on google please see that review for more info. Happy overall. Greg did great. More

by ADAM.K.GOLDER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

Quality, Fast, Easy to work with. Top Quality, Fast service, and very easy to work with throughout the entire process. More

by JOEY.HUGHES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Smith
February 19, 2024

Have had excellent service and advice with the dealership. I use Manheim Imports for most of my work and only use Mercedes dealership when required More

by dalthouse49
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS AND Ken did work
February 09, 2024

Greg was great from the moment I walked in the door until we took ownership of our new car and beyond. Easy to work with, great communication and would work with him again and again. This is our third car More

by swimbikemo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 30, 2024

Chris always takes excellent care of our service needs. Communicates and listens! Thank you, Chris! More

by Bret
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Feb 02, 2024 -

Manheim Imports responded

Bret, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review

January 10, 2024

Ken made it easy. Lots of great cars to choose from. Easy to recommend this dealership! More

by pmullaney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Boak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 11, 2024 -

Manheim Imports responded

Thank you! We're happy you enjoyed our selection, and hope your final pick serves you well!

January 02, 2024

Ken was terrific to deal with. He got me in and out in a timely manner with the car I wanted. Highly recommend! More

by rob1342
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Boak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 02, 2024 -

Manheim Imports responded

Thank you, Rob. Enjoy your car!

January 02, 2024

Very easy to work with and ensured the put of state buying experience was flawless. More

by boilertexan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Boak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 03, 2024 -

Manheim Imports responded

Buying out of state can be a pain, we're glad it went so smoothly for you!

January 02, 2024

Easy experience. Honest fairly priced. Financing and transaction very straightforward and quickly completed. Would buy from again More

by Jah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 03, 2024 -

Manheim Imports responded

Thank you! We're happy you are satisfied with the ease of your purchase.

1
...