About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mankato Ford Lincoln

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

1935 Madison Avenue, Mankato, Minnesota 56001 Directions
Sales: (507) 387-3454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Mankato Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- JMZ16

Excellent experience. The salesperson and sales manager I worked with were very helpful and did everything they could to help me be able to purchase the car I wanted. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Char, sales manager and a salesperson
November 26, 2017

"Lease Experience "

- Kris

I just leased a 2017 Escape from Mankato Ford. This is my 2nd lease with them. Both experiences were excellent. All emails that I sent were responded to timely. They all listened to what I wanted in my next vehicle and what options were important to me. Upon delivery they went through all of the features of the vehicle and helped sync my phone and set up a ford Pass app. I worked with 3 different people who all worked as a team. Great job Mankato Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy E., Char S. and Angela
November 15, 2017

"Bought a 2014 focus with no hassle! "

- jackie hoehn

Went there with budget and I already knew what I wanted to test drive and not once did she try to get me to look or buy anything else but what I wanted. Love that easy shopping and no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Francis
October 21, 2017

"Great place to buy a new or used vehicle...I’ve done both..."

- Vikingtim

Bottom line is I’m satisfied with my purchases. I purchased four escapes from Mankato Ford for my company in the last year (1 New & 3 used). Each one is exactly what they were represented to be and they have been great, dependable vehicles. My sales rep. (Bill Peck) was outstanding! Manager (Char) is a good communicator and helps get things done. I especially love their deep and varied selection of used cars available from lease programs, etc...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Peck and manager Char
October 20, 2017

"Wow! Top Notch. The only Place To Buy."

- Raving Fan

I have bought numerous used vehicles over the years from a variety of dealers. I always look for a nice vehicle, that appears to have been cared for and clean. Mankato is 1 1/2 hour drive and I wanted them to be honest on the condition. They described a very clean vehicle that sounded like one I would like to own. I explain my vehicle which also was in extremely good condition but I was being forced to sell for a change in use. I met with them early in the morning. Their vehicle was just as they represented; an F-350 that was as close to new as a used truck gets. I test drove it and was very pleased. I explained how well maintained, clean and rare find my Avalanche was. They agreed and also thought it was inventory they would like to own. They test drove it and it performed as represented. I paid their price and they paid my price. Both parties were fair and the transaction was simple, fun and memorable. The very best vehicle purchasing experience I ever experienced. Absolutely earned my trust. They will definitely be my first option next time. A great experience that everyone should enjoy with such an important purchase. I even gave them gifts I was so impressed. Ask for Jason. Patrick King - Rosemount, MN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason,
September 27, 2017

"Best and Only place to buy a vehicle from"

- Bill Peck Fan Club

This is the place to get a vehicle from, I heard good things from a relative about Bill Peck so I decided to give them a call. I told Bill what i wanted in a truck and he found exactly what i wanted. Never once pushed me into what he had on his lot like the other places i contacted. Bill worked hard for me and as a sales professional myself i really appreciated it. First time in buying a car that the dealership had my back. Dont waste your time with these other companies and i say that from experience. I hated the process of buying a vehicle until i met Bill and Char. They honestly made it fun again to buy a new vehicle. Bill will get you the vehicle you want , Char will get your pricing right and Nick will walk you through the financing. Its that easy and if you have any doubts , call Bill and have him give you my number. I will gladly tell you how great it was to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Peck, Char and Nick
August 02, 2017

"Great spot to buy a new vehicle "

- Smoothcat

Great sales personnel. Everything went exceptional in every aspect. Great dealership and it's very clean and neat everywhere possible. Everyone was very willing to help answer any questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Peck
July 28, 2017

"New truck purchase"

- Minnman

I had gone to several big dealerships in the twin cities area and found the sales staff very unprofessional and not helpful. I met Evan through a mutual friend who knew I was looking for a truck. Once we exchanged emails and phone numbers, Evan was always quick to return answers to any concerns or questions over the next 2 weeks. Once I committed to buying from Makato Ford, he located the truck I wanted and had it delivered the next day from another state. I arrived at the dealership and met Jason and Nick, who both did a great job. Jason gave a run down of the features on the truck and Nick processed the loan paper work. I was in and out in just over an hour and that included giving me a great price on our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, Jason and Nick.
July 27, 2017

"great buying experience"

- happy customer from new ulm

everything went like clockwork. Sales to Finance to Parts the workers handled the purchase well. felt very comfortable with the whole buying experience at Mankato Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Peek,Tim Anderson
July 17, 2017

"Just bought 2014 Lincoln MKS"

- total package

The car is a beauty and the service was outstanding. Told Gary Nelson what we were looking for an d he found it. Could not be more pleased with the transaction. Highly recommend Mankato Ford. Fred Roufs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nelson and his sales staff
1
1 - 10 of 17 results