About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mankato Ford Lincoln

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

1935 Madison Avenue, Mankato, Minnesota 56001 Directions
Sales: (507) 387-3454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Mankato Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2017

"Best and Only place to buy a vehicle from"

- Bill Peck Fan Club

This is the place to get a vehicle from, I heard good things from a relative about Bill Peck so I decided to give them a call. I told Bill what i wanted in a truck and he found exactly what i wanted. Never once pushed me into what he had on his lot like the other places i contacted. Bill worked hard for me and as a sales professional myself i really appreciated it. First time in buying a car that the dealership had my back. Dont waste your time with these other companies and i say that from experience. I hated the process of buying a vehicle until i met Bill and Char. They honestly made it fun again to buy a new vehicle. Bill will get you the vehicle you want , Char will get your pricing right and Nick will walk you through the financing. Its that easy and if you have any doubts , call Bill and have him give you my number. I will gladly tell you how great it was to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Peck, Char and Nick
August 02, 2017

"Great spot to buy a new vehicle "

- Smoothcat

Great sales personnel. Everything went exceptional in every aspect. Great dealership and it's very clean and neat everywhere possible. Everyone was very willing to help answer any questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Peck
July 28, 2017

"New truck purchase"

- Minnman

I had gone to several big dealerships in the twin cities area and found the sales staff very unprofessional and not helpful. I met Evan through a mutual friend who knew I was looking for a truck. Once we exchanged emails and phone numbers, Evan was always quick to return answers to any concerns or questions over the next 2 weeks. Once I committed to buying from Makato Ford, he located the truck I wanted and had it delivered the next day from another state. I arrived at the dealership and met Jason and Nick, who both did a great job. Jason gave a run down of the features on the truck and Nick processed the loan paper work. I was in and out in just over an hour and that included giving me a great price on our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, Jason and Nick.
July 27, 2017

"great buying experience"

- happy customer from new ulm

everything went like clockwork. Sales to Finance to Parts the workers handled the purchase well. felt very comfortable with the whole buying experience at Mankato Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Peek,Tim Anderson
July 17, 2017

"Just bought 2014 Lincoln MKS"

- total package

The car is a beauty and the service was outstanding. Told Gary Nelson what we were looking for an d he found it. Could not be more pleased with the transaction. Highly recommend Mankato Ford. Fred Roufs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nelson and his sales staff
July 07, 2017

"Very pleased with the staff. My trade in. my new Truck"

- Voodoo

From start to finish the staff was friendly , informative, easy to work with. Their trade in quote was great. The vehicle has a ton of stuff to learn. They've helped out learning the ins and outs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Eykyn
September 26, 2015

"Ripped off "

- Mankato Ford ripped me off

We purchased a used vehicle that they stated was in "excellent condition" (3) days later the transmission went out. I contacted them they refused help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sale manager
February 08, 2014

"My fiancee and I purchased a new and a used pair of Fords..."

- fscott5

My fiancee and I purchased a new and a used pair of Fords from Erik. The second I went online and asked about a car, Erik was there with immediate online assistance. He answered my questions as fast as I could ask them. He found a buyer for our trade-in before we came in to purchase our trucks. He knows sales, Ford's, Chevy's and any other vehicles. Best dealership I've ever been to since I bought my first car. Go there, ask for Erik and he'll do the rest! Great experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Olson
July 30, 2013

"High pressure sales, I felt like I was being pushed the..."

- coreyinkato

High pressure sales, I felt like I was being pushed the whole way. it was a draining experience I wouldn't wish on anyone. Overall a very uncomfortable ordeal. Don't be fooled by the nice talk, this dealership is after the sale, after that you are on your own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 24, 2013

"Very pleased with how easy it was to purchase my 2011..."

- salewis

Very pleased with how easy it was to purchase my 2011 Escape. Shea was informative, friendly and great to do business with. Highly recommend and am very happy with purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Wegman
Shea Aamot
1
1 - 10 of 12 results