Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manly Hyundai

Santa Rosa, CA

4.9
987 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hello, my name is Brian Manly. My father opened his first store on Santa Rosa Avenue in 1961. A lot has happened since then, not the least being our Hyundai store which we opened on February 12th 1986. We sell new Hyundai vehicles, and also have a beautiful selection of preowned vehicles. Our goal being 5 star service. We couldn't have done all this without the support of our community and we hope to continue as the trusted place for your automotive needs! I'll see you at Manly's!

2755 Corby Ave

Santa Rosa, CA

95407

Directions

987 Reviews of Manly Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2020

"It was our first visit to Manly and all went smoothly and..."

- Feinsilber

It was our first visit to Manly and all went smoothly and well. Jason was informative, clear and friendly. And the place is so clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Zapadinsky
5.0
Collin Wilson
5.0
July 23, 2020

"Wonderful salesman, Michael, easy to work with and very..."

- candijensen

Wonderful salesman, Michael, easy to work with and very thorough every step of the way. He is a great communicator. Would highly recommend this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael White
5.0
July 12, 2020

"So happy to get my new car! Helpful staff located the car..."

- Peg

So happy to get my new car! Helpful staff located the car I wanted, color, interior, model, etc. It was worth waiting for! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Mercado Vega
5.0
Michael White
5.0
July 10, 2020

"I want to thank Michael White who was very kind, patient..."

- Maria Chang

I want to thank Michael White who was very kind, patient and worked very hard to fine the perfect car that I wanted. Maria Chang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael White
5.0
Edgar Medina
5.0
July 07, 2020

"You guys a really awesome, I never have to wait to long..."

- Zambeanie2

You guys a really awesome, I never have to wait to long and when your done, you wash my car. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Zapadinsky
5.0
July 06, 2020

"Excellent service, a pleasure to work with Jason. Time..."

- Danyea77

Excellent service, a pleasure to work with Jason. Time and price and assessment ya were on target. I appreciate everyone being so friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Zapadinsky
5.0
June 20, 2020

"Good dealership. Got right down to the bottom line. Met..."

- BrtamstarD&K

Good dealership. Got right down to the bottom line. Met all our needs and wants. Found the exact model and color. Would by there again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Epting
5.0
Greg Major
5.0
Jesse Parra
5.0
May 31, 2020

"Easy, nice, and quick to work with. No pressure at all..."

- Tucson2020

Easy, nice, and quick to work with. No pressure at all during the sales processes. Knowledgeable with all different trim styles too. Looking forward to driving my beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Marshall
5.0
May 30, 2020

"Fantastic people and place to do business with. Very..."

- Casey F

Fantastic people and place to do business with. Very happy from start to finish starting with looking at the vehicle with no pressure, submitting everything online from home, to the home delivery and teaching at a time that worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Marshall
5.0
May 28, 2020

"Super helpful communication and flexibility from Manly...."

- valleefamily

Super helpful communication and flexibility from Manly. Great service as usual. They were able to move our appt and fit us in on another day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Kelleher
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 987 results