About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Shade Mazda of Turnersville

4.8

243 Lifetime Reviews

3000 Route 42 N, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 875-0200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Maple Shade Mazda of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2018

"Terrible Body Shop"

- JennE1

DO NOT USE THEIR BODY SHOP! I took my car once to get work done and it was great…Mazda was paying for that work. The second time I took the car was an insurance claim. They rushed through the work and the paint is a terrible mismatch. They claim it’s not their fault because another body shop had used paint that was a shade too dark in an area close by the bumper. Regardless, a good body shop will match to the color that’s on the car, not just paint the car with the formula they think it should be and hope it matches. Terrible quality, terrible customer service… and I would never recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik
May 22, 2018

"They are the best"

- Becky Grey-Robinson

I have been using this service department for about 10 years. They give you a loaner car and I liked the first loaner so much I purchased it. Then when that car needed service I loved the loaner and will be purchasing it in October. They are friendly, helpful and never try to overcharge you. They go out of their way to assist. Sandra the service department clerk is the best, always on top of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra and the Service Department Manager
May 21, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Brian60

I have been getting my 2015 Mazda 6 serviced at Turnersville Mazda for 3 years. They are friendly and offer a loaner car on warranty recalls. I like that they don't push extra service work on me. I get free oil changes and they have always done an excellent job with my car. Brian Holden Code# 176199JM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service
May 21, 2018

"15 years of dedicated Mazda service"

- Jack Zoom Zoom

Over the past 15 years, I bought 4 Masda vehicles from the same dealership and serviced at the same center in Turnersville. I have been delighted by the care and dedication and expertise of this dealership. From purchase to service the experience is outstanding and personal and caring. Quality and excellence all around. My highest recommendation as the best dealership and the best car service provided. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Jessica. Carlo 123921JM
May 07, 2018

"Service on Mazda 3"

- statjohn

I have been going to this dealer for service since I purchased my 2007 Mazda 3. They also will give you a loaner car if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie - COUPON CODE:695371JM
April 30, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service!"

- ZoomZoom

The service manager was very professional and friendly, as was the cashier. My oil change was completed on time (I waited for it). I enjoyed complimentary bottled water (complimentary snacks were available, also) in the clean and comfortable waiting area. This appointment was an excellent experience; my previous appointment was, as well. This dealership goes the extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied. I am so pleased and will continue to have my car serviced here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 12, 2018

"Great first service"

- Michael E Rodriguez

I brought in my new Mazda 3 for the first free oil change. I was greeted as I pulled in with my car so the car can be checked in. The employees ask how I am enjoying my new car and told me the car will be ready within one hour and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cannot remember the names at the time
April 03, 2018

"Fixed everything!"

- KTB

I had some issues with my 2011 CX-7, and brought it in for service. I received a loaner to drive while my car was in for repair. It took almost a week for everything to be done, because they needed parts, but I didn’t care because the loaner was a 2018 CX-5 and I very much enjoyed driving it. Plus, the estimate was higher than what I actually paid, which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ingraham
March 28, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Donna123

I am on my second leased CX5 Mazda. I absolutely love this car it handles great safety features. When I take the car in for routine oil changes the service people are very nice and accommodating to your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name
March 05, 2018

"Great Mazda Dealership"

- DEV303

Leased a Mazda CX-5 in 2015 through 2018, then purchased the vehicle. We have been taking the car there all through the lease, and will take it there as long as we own the vehicle. Always help the customer and appointments are to the customers availability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cannot remember the names at this time
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results