Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Margate Lincoln

4.4

13 Lifetime Reviews

2250 North State Road 7, Margate, Florida 33073 Directions
Sales: (877) 705-3950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Margate Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Service"

- Ivy

Miriam in service is great! She is very professional and helpful. I would recommend Miriam in the service department to anyone going to the coconut creek Lincoln dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miriam
September 24, 2019

"Emergency Call"

- CJ

I recently had a problem with my MKS's tire and Miriam Iglesias and she set up an appointment immediately. She has always been responsive to my calls and answers all my questions. Miriam has been my service specialist since Walter retired and she is awesome!!! Great workers...A+ in my book!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miriam Iglesias
September 23, 2019

"Miriam Iglesias - Best Service Experience"

- LiMarc

Miriam Iglesias is the best service writer I have ever dealt with! She has terrific follow-up! The Lincoln Valet service is wonderful and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miriam Iglesias
July 29, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- VFulton

Maurice was very easy to work with. My husband and I talked with him over the phone several times, we stopped in to look at colors and then Maurice found us the color we wanted. Next step was stopping by to complete the lease paperwork and drive home with our new vehicle. I appreciated that Maurice took the time to answer our questions over the phone which saved us time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
July 27, 2019

"Great service"

- Robin

Coconut Creek Lincoln service is akways great and I highly recommend them. Miriam is my service specialist and she is the best i have ever had the pleasure to work with. Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miriam
July 23, 2019

"Battery "

- yanksfc

Excellent service like always. Service department and sales dept on of the best in south Florida. Would highly recommend both to family and friends . Always there for you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miriam
July 13, 2019

"Thumbs up"

- Susan

I have owned a Mercury product over the past 30 years. I have found Lincoln to be a great product for me and am also very pleased that they consistently provide great service in a professional and personable manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miriam Iglesias is the best!
July 04, 2019

"excellent and speedy service"

- amp413

Miriam, my service consultant was excellent and thorough as usual. She took the time to find what I needed and insured it was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miriam Inglesias
July 02, 2019

"brakes and manual item showing up"

- Ladybug

Miriam is wonderful and has been for the past 7-8 yrs. I feel she and the others are working under difficult conditions. The space for the customer to come to the service dept. is tight and difficult to manage and you never know where to park your car. The service dept. people are running all over the place to get take cars to service and bring them to the customer. I have noticed this issue ever since you moved to the new place. I wish more thought would have been put into this issue before the move. Also, 441 is a busy road and not having proper and visible signs to turn is difficult. These are just my thoughts and I find it difficult to come to the site to do anything with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miriam
June 18, 2019

"New car owner"

- Royl8733

Everything went very well customer service was great the gentleman that did the final papers was very efficient, could of not ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
1
1 - 10 of 13 results