Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marion Toyota

Marion, IL

4.7
164 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3300 W Deyoung St

Marion, IL

62959

Directions

164 Reviews of Marion Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2021

"Over the last several decades my wife and I have..."

- splatriest

Over the last several decades my wife and I have purchased 8 vehicles from Marion Toyota. If you throw in 3 cars that our children purchased & 1 that my sister bought, it makes an even dozen vehicles, purchased by the Triest family, from Marion Toyota, all through Jon Smith! What can I say about dealing with Jon, How about, "TWELVE CARS ALL THROUGH THE SAME SALES PERSON"! I think that says it all. He is a pleasure to deal with and he will bend over backwards to give you the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Smith
5.0
March 14, 2021

"I highly recommend Toyota Marion, Illinois. My..."

- Shannon

I highly recommend Toyota Marion, Illinois. My experience here was great!! Shout out to Jon Smith for the excellent customer service, hard work and dedication in getting what you want. I am extremely pleased with my new car. I highly recommend visiting him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Smith
5.0
February 12, 2021

"I just purchased my fifth vehicle from Marion Toyota. The..."

- rnbyrne51

I just purchased my fifth vehicle from Marion Toyota. The deal I got was very good and all of the staff are pleasant and helpful. There is no pressure to buy as is the case with many dealers. Their service department is also top notch with a pleasant atmosphere and free coffee and cookies if you’re waiting. I highly recommend Marion Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lively
5.0
Jon Smith
5.0
December 13, 2020

"Great price and service. Best experience purchasing a..."

- joegutzler

Great price and service. Best experience purchasing a vehicle I have had. Did most the work over the phone and online. Jon was quick with response took the time to take and send a video and images as well as handle a special request for window tinting. Left happy!!! Left feeling I got the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Smith
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Got in at the scheduled time for an oil change, tire..."

- DJP

Got in at the scheduled time for an oil change, tire rotation, and change cabin air filter. We were out the door in 52 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Shamhart was very courteous and quite helpful.
November 30, 2020

"Top notch service. Got me in quickly to diagnose the..."

- wittnam

Top notch service. Got me in quickly to diagnose the problem. Was able to get the repair part locally and repaired it on the same visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
November 25, 2020

"Had Tire Rotation and service was timely and the extra..."

- pcbryant1

Had Tire Rotation and service was timely and the extra Carwash was excellent!. Will be back for further suggested services that need to be done !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Shamhart
October 27, 2020

"Angela Shamhart did an outstanding job of helping us get..."

- smilinkev

Angela Shamhart did an outstanding job of helping us get our 2011 RAV4 ready for another winter. It needed an oil change, four new tires, and some routine maintenance to keep it healthy. We needed to have all of this accomplished as a “contactless” service appointment, since our own health depends on limiting our possible exposure to COVID-19 as much as possible. Angela cheerfully accepted our situation, talked extensively with us about the work that needed to be done, set up an after-hours drop off for the day before the work was scheduled, contacted us regularly to let us know how the work was progressing, and limited our person-to-person exposure (fully masked) to less than a minute when we dropped off our payment and picked up the key to take the RAV4 home. We REALLY appreciate Angela’s professionalism, warmth and cheerfulness! And, just as we have for the past nine years, we highly recommend Marion Toyota for both sales and service. It is truly the best auto dealership we have ever had the pleasure to work with. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Shamhart
August 22, 2020

"Emily was the best to work with! The staff was very..."

- Mike

Emily was the best to work with! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Emily was very knowledgeable. In and out hassle free. Would definitely return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Reamy
5.0
August 04, 2020

"I brought my Prius into the shop without an appointment..."

- Extremely satisfied

I brought my Prius into the shop without an appointment to see about a squealing noise around my tire region and the team squeezed me in which I was really glad they did it turned out to be unsafe to drive and I was able to be put in a rental to have the parts come from their warehouse and installed the next day. Thank you again to everyone in the shop and in rental office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Vale and D. Janz
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results