Back

Marion Used Car Superstore

Marion, IA

not yet
rated
156 Reviews

675 Blairs Ferry Road

Marion, IA

52302

Directions
Sort by

156 Reviews of Marion Used Car Superstore

February 07, 2019

Used Car Salesmen But OK - 2015 Highlander Somewhat typical operation, with the 'visits to manager' , 'phone calls to other dealers', final service agreement pitch, etc. but in the end we got More

by gomavicair
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hughes
Feb 08, 2019 -

Marion Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience working with Drew! If you have any more feedback for us, I would love to hear it. We want our customers to have a 5-star experience and if there's anything we can do to improve, we want to do it! Feel free to reach me at your convenience. Orrin Smith | osmith@mcgrathauto.com | 319-393-6300

May 21, 2018

Professional, but be wary of final prices I had a wonderful salesperson - Brandon. He took details of my price range, type of car, mileage etc. He was very professional and easy to work with. More

by Mitsu forever
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Aug 27, 2018 -

Marion Used Car Superstore responded

This is so wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for leaving us this awesome review! We look forward to working with you again!

March 31, 2018

GREAT Everyone was so nice and welcoming expectially Tiffany! She made sure I understood everything from start to finish. I would higher recommend going to More

by Keoisha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany H
Aug 27, 2018 -

Marion Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you so much!

January 06, 2018

disappointing I had an unpleasant experience at Marion Use Car Superstore rooted in the fact that the staff doesn’t keep the inventory in a drivable condition. I di More

by kbauto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tucker
Feb 06, 2018 -

Marion Used Car Superstore responded

I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to me so we can discuss this more and I can learn more about what happened. I'm very sorry and look forward to hearing from you. Cal Faul, General Manager | cfaul@mcgrathauto.com

December 22, 2017

Vw purchase The staff was very courteous, knowledgeable and attentive to all of our questions. They were time oriented in the progression of the new vehicle purch More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Conrad
Feb 06, 2018 -

Marion Used Car Superstore responded

Thanks for this incredible review Charlie! I'll be sure to let Curt know you appreciated all of his help -- he works hard to make sure he's making his customer's experience fantastic. Please reach out to me or Curt if you have any questions in the future. Thanks for your business! Cal Faul, General Manager | cfaul@mcgrathauto.com

December 04, 2017

purchase of a new Volkswagen Accommodating and friendly. Follow up was timely and appreciate the flexibility in letting me take my time to consider the purchase. Would do busine More

by Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Hodges
Dec 20, 2017 -

Marion Used Car Superstore responded

Hi Gary! Thanks for this great rating and review! I'll be sure to let Nate know how much you appreciated his help! Please reach out if you have any questions in the future. Thanks for your business! Cal Faul, General Manager | cfaul@mcgrathauto.com

December 02, 2017

Pleased with finding the right car. Just want to thank Parker Brown....very pleased with the used 2013 Chevy Cruze manual shift that I have been looking for to replace my 04 Chevy Aveo m More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Brown
Dec 20, 2017 -

Marion Used Car Superstore responded

Thanks so much Mike!! I'll be sure to let Parker know how much you appreciated his help. He's a great part of our team. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns in the future. Thanks for your business! Cal Faul, General Manager | cfaul@mcgrathauto.com

October 24, 2017

Parker was really friendly and went that extra mile for us. We were very pleased with our experience at the Superstore. Parker did a really good job at finding us the car that fit my daughters needs.also he see More

by Kelley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Brown and Curtis
Nov 16, 2017 -

Marion Used Car Superstore responded

Hi Kelley! Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Parker and Kurtis! Please reach out if you have any questions in the future. Thanks for your business! Cal Faul, General Manager | cfaul@mcgrathauto.com

October 17, 2017

Quick and easy Sales staff was very friendly and accommodating. Gave us a lot of options and answered all our questions. They met all of our needs and didn't press More

by Loren0321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hughes
Oct 23, 2017 -

Marion Used Car Superstore responded

Hi Loren! Thanks for this great review! (I'll be sure to let Drew know you appreciated all of his help!) Please reach out to me with any questions you may have in the future. I appreciate your business! Orrin Smith, General Manager | osmith@mcgrathauto.com

September 02, 2017

Great Salesman Jason was a great salesman. It took us several weeks to make a decision and he was very patient with us. He took care of us every step of the way More

by JD 510
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Phelps
Sep 25, 2017 -

Marion Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there! Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Jason know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Orrin Smith, General Manager | osmith@mcgrathauto.com

1
...