About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield

4.1

43 Lifetime Reviews

985 Post Rd, Fairfield, Connecticut 06824 Directions
Sales: (203) 259-5221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2018

"Waste of my time "

- JJ

Absolutely terrible customer service. Had an appointment and waited over an hour just to be told "when you go to your doctor do they see you exactly at your appointment time?" "The appointment time is just a time to meet and bring your car in". The service department acted like I was bothering them! When I was the one that did not want to wait for an hour for my car to move from it's parking spot. When I told them (an hour and 45 mins in) that I had to go to work they stopped working on my car and printed me a document that said "come back and replace sensor if problem occurs again". They didn't even tell me what was wrong with my car . Thank you for the terrible communication and the horrible customer service. I will not be back. Don't waste your time like I did ! .... I understand that it takes time when you bring your car in, but if you have an appointment they should at least take a quick Look at the car within 20 mins so you are not waiting there for no reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
August 21, 2018

"Maritime"

- Jr

I have bought several cars from these guys over the years always pleasant to work with ! I would highly recommend Ralph if you where go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph deshan
July 04, 2018

"the Best"

- Albana73

Very good deal . Easy paper work . Exelent knowlege of the cars . I would go back and back to buy all my cars at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Northwell healthcare
May 23, 2018

"Great customer service "

- tipper

Fantastic customer service quick and easy check in took care of problem in timely manner and with complete professionalism. Will be back soon for mare service work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
May 20, 2018

"review"

- rrdelgrego

Every one was friendly vehicle was clean and ready to go. They answered all my questions and taught me about all the electronic options . Very little pressure about getting the vehicle or not . All in all a nice experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
May 09, 2018

"We always get good service and attention at Maritime."

- Malibu18

Everyone we have dealt with in the sales and service departments have always been very courteous, well-informed and dililgent in all our dealings with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Greatsinger in Sales; Ralph in Service.
April 13, 2018

"Best dealership"

- Nettie

My experience at Maritime was the best I have had in dealing with car dealers. The staff is gracious, friendly, and extremely helpful. I also had the feeling they were a team and supported each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth karl, Josh Kestenbaum, Matt Zuckerman
March 24, 2018

"Good customer service"

- medellin1

Everyone was professional and helpful. We were able to test drive different cars for as long as we wanted and there was no sales pressure at all. It’s our second purchase in the same year. We would highly recommend this dealership and The manager Beth Karl to anyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Karl
March 20, 2018

"Franko was the best- so helpful"

- Meghanskelton03

Franko was the best. He was very understanding and accommodating of our needs and fast acting. He did not push us to spend more and gave us our exact wishes down to every detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franko Passafiume
March 11, 2018

"The best of the best"

- Vciolino13

I have purchased a lot of cars over the years and Maritime Chevy is simply the best of the best! Frank Manto went above and beyond to make sure everything with this deal went completly stress free. I would recommend Frank and Maritime Chevy to anyone in the market for a new or used Chevy. Thank you again Frank, Josh, Matt, & the rest of your staff for all your help. I look forward to working with you guys again! Vinny C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frant Manto
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results