About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield

4.3

7 Lifetime Reviews

985 Post Rd, Fairfield, Connecticut 06824 Directions
Sales: (203) 259-5221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"What I was looking for"

- Nick Papadopoulos

I saw the vehicle I wanted on Maritime Chevrolet's website. I went in person and it was the same as shown online. The salesman, Franco, was pleasant and helpful. He helped make the purchase feel right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Passafiume
December 13, 2017

"Great people and service!"

- Ozrod

Franco, Josh and Matt and Eric provided me with help quickly and efficiently. I appreciate all of your help and I am grateful I got such a great car! Thank-you. I also appreciate all the community outreach that the president Eric has going and It makes me want to support you even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco and Josh mostly
December 13, 2017

" No pressure, enjoyable experience "

- Jeterjudge99

Good customer service and professional staff. My guy, Franco , was like talking to an old friend. No peesure and answers all my questions truthfully and with good spirits. I would highly recommend Maritime to anyone looking for a new car, especially Franco. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco and Mat
December 12, 2017

"Went very smoothly "

- Polaraguy

We bought our new car here. Salesman was quite knowledgeable and took us for a very long test drive. We were happy with the deal we got. The sales process was not too pushy. The financing deal they found for us was very good. The car was delivered quickly as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
December 12, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- KenNix5

This is our second leasing experience with Maritime Chevrolet in 5 months. Both times Warren Greatsinger was the Sales Specialist that helped us select a vehicle and took us straight through the leasing procedure. No pressure, had time to think over and when we made our decision the process was quick and painless. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Greatsinger
November 30, 2017

"Leasing 101"

- ty

Beth Karl gave us an alternative to purchasing. She explained all different types of leasing options. She was able to tailor a lease that met our needs. We were not rushed and she answered all of our questions. We took delivery of our leased vehicle on 11/24/17, a 2017 Chevy Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Karl
June 13, 2017

"Bad serve "

- TYC1

Ralphs from Maritime Chevrolet 995 post Road Fairfeild CT Ralph' is the service manager his new name is Swayze E quoted me a price part 3times more then what the actual part cost so I call parts from my cell phone right in front of him got a different quote then what he said it cost but wait a minute but before I spoke with Ralph I spoke the first guy forgot his name but the ppl at the service desk seem to be making up there on price for parts & labor as they go along the first guy told me the part alone cause 4times more so I ask to speak to manager @MaritimeChevrolet someone higher up should look into the Swayze stuff that the people as the service desk is doing and also the fake certified mechanics swapping parts on people cars #Corporate @Corporate a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ralhp
Oct 02, 2017 -

Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield responded

We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great service experience.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results