About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield

4.6

23 Lifetime Reviews

985 Post Rd, Fairfield, Connecticut 06824 Directions
Sales: (203) 259-5221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Great customer service "

- tipper

Fantastic customer service quick and easy check in took care of problem in timely manner and with complete professionalism. Will be back soon for mare service work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
May 20, 2018

"review"

- rrdelgrego

Every one was friendly vehicle was clean and ready to go. They answered all my questions and taught me about all the electronic options . Very little pressure about getting the vehicle or not . All in all a nice experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
May 09, 2018

"We always get good service and attention at Maritime."

- Malibu18

Everyone we have dealt with in the sales and service departments have always been very courteous, well-informed and dililgent in all our dealings with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Greatsinger in Sales; Ralph in Service.
April 13, 2018

"Best dealership"

- Nettie

My experience at Maritime was the best I have had in dealing with car dealers. The staff is gracious, friendly, and extremely helpful. I also had the feeling they were a team and supported each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth karl, Josh Kestenbaum, Matt Zuckerman
March 24, 2018

"Good customer service"

- medellin1

Everyone was professional and helpful. We were able to test drive different cars for as long as we wanted and there was no sales pressure at all. It’s our second purchase in the same year. We would highly recommend this dealership and The manager Beth Karl to anyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Karl
March 20, 2018

"Franko was the best- so helpful"

- Meghanskelton03

Franko was the best. He was very understanding and accommodating of our needs and fast acting. He did not push us to spend more and gave us our exact wishes down to every detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franko Passafiume
March 11, 2018

"The best of the best"

- Vciolino13

I have purchased a lot of cars over the years and Maritime Chevy is simply the best of the best! Frank Manto went above and beyond to make sure everything with this deal went completly stress free. I would recommend Frank and Maritime Chevy to anyone in the market for a new or used Chevy. Thank you again Frank, Josh, Matt, & the rest of your staff for all your help. I look forward to working with you guys again! Vinny C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frant Manto
January 22, 2018

"Excellent service "

- MaxineM

I had the an opportunity to work with an awesome sales person Brenna . Brenna was very friendly and polite. Shane was very knowledgeable about the tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
Jan 22, 2018 -

Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield responded

Thanks!

December 30, 2017

"First Lease Experience "

- Lmiske

We had a friend recommend Maritime Chevrolet so we took a chance. I’m glad we did because Frank Manto was very helpful and knowledgeable and the whole staff was friendly and made us feel like we were part of their family. Love the Equinox, looking forward to many miles of happiness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Manto
Jan 22, 2018 -

Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield responded

Thanks!

December 30, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Bobby314

I was shopping around for a Chevy Cruze and found a great car from Marytime Chevrolet in Fairfield. Franco my salesman was very friendly and easy to communicate with. Franco always follows up with me to make sure I’m verry happy with my new car. Thank you Marytime Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Passafiume
Jan 22, 2018 -

Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield responded

Thanks!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results