Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield

Fairfield, CT

4.7
74 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

985 Post Rd

Fairfield, CT

06824

Directions

74 Reviews of Maritime Chevrolet of Fairfield

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2021

"Excellent service. Sales associate Frank was very..."

- Maw9029

Excellent service. Sales associate Frank was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. The manager Josh was hilarious and really made the deal come together. This was the first time buying a car that I actually looked forward to going back to the dealer to complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Duffin
October 15, 2020

"I have been servicing my vehicles at this dealership over..."

- Bear

I have been servicing my vehicles at this dealership over a dozen years. I choose to do so because I trust their service department to do the job right with the correct parts and for a fair price. I discuss with the staff what services are needed and when they are due. I am very fussy about my vehicles and won’t let just anybody in or around them. I choose to have my vehicle serviced by the dealer as their technicians are trained and certified specifically for my vehicle and they use oem factory parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Jay, Frankie, and the ladies that I don’t know their names. Three to be exact.
September 01, 2020

"Very friendly, very welcoming, no pressure. all accurate..."

- Florenzio

Very friendly, very welcoming, no pressure. all accurate what ever on there advertisement , highly recommended to buy a car to Maritime Chevrolet in Fairfield, CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horacio Romero
August 19, 2020

"Good friendly service, timely and complete. Always a..."

- Lwschro

Good friendly service, timely and complete. Always a pleasant experience found a problem with the horn, two new horns were ordered to be installed at a later date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingy Kourshed
5.0
Other Employees : Mary, Ralph and others
July 26, 2020

"Fast service as always. Definitely recommend. Prices are..."

- Michelo5514

Fast service as always. Definitely recommend. Prices are not too bad. Employees are really nice and helpful. They don't push any services your car doesn't need like other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
June 13, 2020

"I highly recommend this dealership, they are very honest,..."

- TwoDog

I highly recommend this dealership, they are very honest, patient and helping you select the right car, and honest and up-front pricing. It was a pleasure doing business with them, and would buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingy Kourshed
5.0
Other Employees : Horacio
May 09, 2020

"Iv been working with COVID PATIENTS FOR THE LAST TWO..."

- Creative style

Iv been working with COVID PATIENTS FOR THE LAST TWO WEEKS, and haven’t been able to have my oil changed I was so happy when I was able to have it the same day. It the little thinks we Appreciate now, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
April 15, 2020

"Very helpful soon as I pulled in service was great fast..."

- Tjewel90

Very helpful soon as I pulled in service was great fast an very good communication highly recommended I will be back to do more work on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingy Kourshed
5.0
Other Employees : Na
April 13, 2020

"Fixed brakes in 1/2 day . Dropped car off at midnight..."

- B.peyreigne

Fixed brakes in 1/2 day . Dropped car off at midnight picked it up at 1pm or so. Excellent service as usual. Ralph and tge team there are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and crew
March 01, 2020

"Went in to look at a few trucks and ended up sitting down..."

- 2019 Silverado

Went in to look at a few trucks and ended up sitting down and buying a truck. Nelda is super friendly and a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelda
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results