Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mark Martin Ford

Batesville, AR

4.9
7 Reviews

1601 Batesville Blvd.

Batesville, AR

72501

Directions

Is this your dealership?

7 Reviews of Mark Martin Ford

Sort by
April 30, 2021

"I could not have been anymore pleased with the service..."

- AlliBlueFlame

I could not have been anymore pleased with the service and awesome car I got when I wasn't even looking for one!!! Total meant to be type of story or fairytale....Also am glad to have done hometown business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb made it all happen!
Apr 30, 2021 -

AlliBlueFlame responded

Thanks to yall for making my daughter's dream come true and i dont mind it at all! Love my HAT TOO!!

April 30, 2021

"All the sales staff were very professional. The only down..."

- marshalltaylor70

All the sales staff were very professional. The only down side I asked to see the interest rate before the sale and was not shown until we started signing paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The sales person was great professional and really worked well with us.
April 12, 2021

"Easy buying experience. We would buy here again anytime...."

- Katrina Piety

Easy buying experience. We would buy here again anytime. Fair pricing and great sales staff. Jeff found us the perfect car for my 16yr old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zelasko
March 18, 2021

"Ken Wilson did a great job in getting the deal and..."

- sidneycardinal

Ken Wilson did a great job in getting the deal and payment I needed to fit my budget. Took it back for an oil change the next week at his request and they replaced the brakes that mechanic found to be bad. They will take of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wilson
November 12, 2020

"Very professional and helpful in finding the exact..."

- gschwand

Very professional and helpful in finding the exact vehicle we wanted. The purchasing process was simple, straight forward and they also went through great length explaining the technical features / programing of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Mark, Mike
February 26, 2019

"New tires mounted on 2017 subaru."

- Subaru17

Contacted parts department to order goodyear tires. Very friendly. Arrived for appointment and was greeted with a smile. They took my keys and in about forty five or so minutes, my car was ready. Very pleasant.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
parts dept. and service rep.
February 19, 2019

"Excellent as always "

- RaptorMOAB1

The service department always go above and beyond what we expect. The service manager took time to explain everything that was needed to get our vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
1
1 - 7 of 7 results