Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Porter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

86 Lifetime Reviews

308 E Main St , Pomeroy, Ohio 45769 Directions
Sales: (740) 992-4477

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Mark Porter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Excellent "

- Number7

Amy searched other dealerships for four days to find the JK that I wanted, even came in on her day off. Dedicated to her customers. Can’t thank her enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy McFarland
5.0
July 29, 2018

"Fast, Friendly service"

- Fathead

Amy and the rest of the Mark Porter staff met every expectation in all aspects of buying my first new car. As a previous customer and ex employee of Mark Porter they were very professional and friendly when I came to every need I had in my new vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone to see their delearship and staff for there new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy McFarland
5.0
July 25, 2018

"above and beyond "

- Kallous

I wanna thank the people at Mark porter Jeep dodge Chrysler. They really went out of there way to help get me in a nice vehicle before my rental ran out. They stayed at the dealership till 930 to get me on the road with my new car. The lady was such a pleasure to deal with and done a great job with everything I asked. I also want to publicly thank Mark porter for supporting my children in 4h that played the major deciding role on where I purchased my vehicle. We are very greatful for him purchasing my kids 4h lambs the last couple of years and hope we can be fortunate enough to continue to receive his support, but if not we know he supports so many other kids and he can’t buy them all but again thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy McFarland
5.0
Other Employees : Shane porter
July 17, 2018

"Sales Staff"

- Hoop

I worked with Amy McFarland on the new purchase of my 2018 Hellcat Challenger, I found her and the rest of the staff delightful and easy to deal with. I walked away happy, and informed if I were to need any assistance in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy McFarland
5.0
July 17, 2018

"Buying my chevy Malibu"

- cjpMalibu15

we had a great experience buying our car from Mark Porter everyone was very nice. Amy was easy to work with and talk to and the finance guy was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy McFarland
5.0
July 17, 2018

"Best sales person"

- Keiffer jade 12

Eric was the best sales person there. He is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and did not pressure me. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Storms
5.0
July 14, 2018

"Good Experience"

- Strohl

Straight forward salesman, listened to my concerns about the used vehicle I was purchasing and took care of every one of them. Good experience, would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Storms
5.0
Other Employees : Brad Collins
July 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- Amanda

Eric was a fantastic salesman! He helped us from the time we pulled in the parking lot until days after the purchase, continuing to help with the after purchase process. He stayed late to ensure that we were taken care of. Upon arrival we had looked at a couple vehicle, Eric listened to our needs and wants from a vehicle and guided us in the direction we needed to go. Excellent customer service. Very happy with our new purchase! Highly recommend this dealership/salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Storms
5.0
July 10, 2018

"New 2019 Laramie Longhorn"

- legal914

We had been looking for a new Dodge Ram 1500 2019 since they came out no one was dealing on them. Chase at Mark Porter made us the best deal and we purchased from Amy and they ordered it exactly as we wanted. We just love it. Thanks Amy and Chase. There was no 8 hour day spent to get the best deal. 7 weeks from the time we ordered we drove off in it. Go see Amy it’s worth the trip. She kept us updated till our new truck arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy McFarland
5.0
July 06, 2018

"I wasn't even looking to buy today."

- Mattgrube

My girlfriend and I were just out looking at trucks to get an idea of what we wanted. The sales staff was so helpful and it was such a great deal I couldn't pass it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Storms
5.0
Other Employees : Stacey Mills
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results