Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mark Wahlberg Chevrolet of Avon

Avon, OH

not yet
rated
97 Reviews

37995 Chester Road

Avon, OH

44011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 97 reviews

December 03, 2021

Buyer Beware...Mr Maderitz took it upon himself to add close to $4,000 worth of extras to the sale of the vehicle without my prior approval or knowledge. Now all they are offering to do is cancel them wh More

by stpstn2143
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Maderitz
1.0
Other Employees : Caroline Dracka, Rick Limbers-GM
October 22, 2021

Would absolutely give less than 1 star if I could. I had been in the market for a 2022 Bolt EUV for months because I wanted to make the switch to electric. However, with the chip shortage and the recall, it More

by Christopher Anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett
January 04, 2019

New ride John Zevosek was great at finding the vehicle we wanted. The Firment dealership people are all very friendly and helpful. Servixe dept is one of tje More

by Chevyguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wood
5.0
John Zvosecz
5.0
March 26, 2018

Title transfer Everything was well at the dealership except title transfer it Is a pain I was expecting the dealership to have my car plates and title for my car fo More

by Fitnessman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Maderitz
4.0
March 14, 2018

walked in, asked about a car, no hassle I recently purchased a used car here after driving by and seeing it. the sales folk were really nice and very passive. After agreeing to buy the vehic More

by Daniel Schmuhl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Maderitz
5.0
March 14, 2018

Buy a New Vehicle Buy my new vehicle at Joe Friment Chevrolet was made very easy by my sales person T.J. Maderitz once the verbal agreement was made their were no More

by Checkmate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Maderitz
5.0
March 13, 2018

good dealership to work with T.J did an awesome job getting into my fiesta st he was prompt and quick to answer my questions and never gave me the run around at any point. very ea More

by Jason m
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Maderitz
5.0
March 13, 2018

Pleasant purchase I came in to look at a used vehicle that I saw on the internet. TJ Maderitz greeted me in and had the vehicle running and warm for me to test drive. More

by Mickey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Maderitz
5.0
March 11, 2018

Bryan Megon salesman Hello, Just wanted everyone to know I had a recent great experience with Bryan Megan a salesman at this dealership, He was very efficient and answe More

by Ronnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Megon
5.0
January 20, 2018

My experience was amazing Thanks to Jason I was able to walk out of the dealership with a great car! Iam very happy with my experience and Jason was very helpful. More

by Bryanamaey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Yankowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results