Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mark's Casa Mitsubishi

Albuquerque, NM

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

9733 Coors Blvd

Albuquerque, NM

87114

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Mark's Casa Mitsubishi

Sort by
July 07, 2017

"Horrible customer service"

- JamesSanchez

I give this dealership 0 stars! After spending over 50,000$ on a 2017 Dodge 2500 my brakes were squeaking really bad, I made an appointment with the service department . After leaving it there all day i had to call if it was ready, I went to pick it up just to hear them tell me they didnt hear anything. As soon as I pulled it out it squeaked, I told the service manager and he said bring it back in the morning. I brought it back the next day , I left it there all day again, again I had to call if it was ready, I pull out and still squeaks. I asked if they replaced the brakes they said their policy is to shave the rotors. I brought it back the next day , to make a long story short, still squeaking. After 3 days of them saying they fixed this issue I was feeling very frustrated. To top it off my front end started shaking, it wasnt doing that before. I asked if they could just change the brakes and was told the pads were fine and they continued to shave rotors and spray silicone. I was told there was a defect in the tire and took it to the recomended tire store they told me to. I drove to 2 different stores that said they couldnt replace my faulty tire, Im driving hundreds of miles with a wobbley front end to all these tire stores. I took it to Pepboys who actually carried the tire, the manager there said I would have to buy a 379dollar tire and he diagnosed the truck with a death wobble which is very unsafe to be driving. I was fed up with the runaround and drove to the dealership to talk to a manager and was kept waiting for a long time before someone came out. I talked to the service manager and he was very rude and trying to fight with me. I finally talked to the manager of the dealership and he told them to change the tire, put new brakes, and give me a loaner which was nice but when I asked for some compensation, like oil changes , for everything I had gone through, I was told they were doing enough for me already. Enough?????? Really???? By doing something that should have been done the first couple times I took it in? Well they still have not fixed my issue and I would not recommend anyone buy anything from this dealership!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob, Steve, Velvet
July 02, 2016

"Marty "Brown Bear" Farrar great sales person."

- orion

Marty is a great salesman at Mark Casa by Cotton Wood mall. I purchased a 2016 car and Marty helped me in a long journey. He was great to work with and the dealership helped me all the way. The dealership also found a lower APR for my loan from who I used in the past. Great Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Brown Bear Farrar
March 20, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- james.simons.1422

I worked with Anna Marie and she was very helpful and answered all my questions. Sold me a great car and worked hard to get all the financial paperwork completed. She was not pushy and made sure she knew what I was looking for in a new vehicle. Dealership is lucky to have her as an employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Marie Sandoval
March 18, 2013

"Jesse and his manager were extremely helpful with..."

- swaquie

Jesse and his manager were extremely helpful with everything. Being a first time buyer, they answered all questions and whenever I am ready to buy another car it will definitely with with Jesse/Mark's Casa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Segura
March 10, 2013

"We went in to look around, and ended up buying a Dodge..."

- marlytruj0521

We went in to look around, and ended up buying a Dodge Ram. The service was awesome and friendly. Jesse helped us with exactly what we needed. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Segura
December 10, 2012

"Great customer service from everyone that I dealt with...."

- alatham0509

Great customer service from everyone that I dealt with. Took great care of me and what I was looking for. By far the best dealership I have ever did business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Montoya, Dominic Montoya, Ismael
June 13, 2012

"I have been extremely pleased with Torie's customer..."

- Jordon

I have been extremely pleased with Torie's customer service and would recommend her highly to other friends, family and coworkers. I also throughly enjoy my new Mitsubishi Lancer and appreciate the entire staff working with me to ensure that I drove away with a vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torie Peralta
May 25, 2012

"Don is a very knowledgeable sales person. We bought a new..."

- TaosEV

Don is a very knowledgeable sales person. We bought a new Mitsubishi i .. the new electric car .. and it was really refreshing to find a sales person who knew every detail about the car, as well as about what electrical infrastructure needs we'd have at home. We ordered the car far in advance of delivery, and Don kept us posted at every step along the way to final delivery. We live in Taos, so Don had all the paperwork completd prior to our arrival to pick up the car, making the purchase process quick and easy. He's also followed up with us several times to check on how we're enjoying the car and to answer any questions we might have about this new technology. I've never had as thoroughly professional, friendly, and courteous consideration from a car sales person. Don is a great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bradley
May 12, 2012

"All the staff was warm friendly and welcoming. We have..."

- suazo0604

All the staff was warm friendly and welcoming. We have never had such an easy amazing time buying a vehicle. For most people buying a vehicle is not so much fun, but we did from my husband to my three girls. Cousin Vinnie is so ougoing, straight foward, and tells you the truth no hassling and haggeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cousin Vinnie
May 03, 2012

"I am so very glad I purchased my new vehicle from Mark..."

- YouGotIt

I am so very glad I purchased my new vehicle from Mark Casa on the Westside. The "Casa" Team made the process so easy and enjoyable. I love my new car and between getting the rebate and fair market value for my trade in; it all worked! The great and friendly service began with Jayon in finance and contiued with Josie and Ken in sales. In fact the entire team introduced themselves!!! I felt pretty special. The follow-up after the sale was just as much apprecitated. I will be referring business to Jayon evey chance I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayon Laursen, Josie, Ken, Bob
1
1 - 10 of 16 results