Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Marketplace Chevrolet

Stonewall, LA

5.0
7 Reviews

123 Marketplace Dr

Stonewall, LA

71078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

September 12, 2021

"I purchased a used vehicle from Peyton Ezernack. The..."

- ezje50

I purchased a used vehicle from Peyton Ezernack. The experience was great. No pressure and she answered all my questions. I will buy at Marketplace again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Ezernack & David Durr
Sep 14, 2021 -

Marketplace Chevrolet responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Daryl Lynch Customer Relations Manager Phone: 318.925.9000 dlynch@marketplacechevy.com

August 29, 2021

"Lyn was so nice and helpful. Very accommodating. Made us..."

- Kyle

Lyn was so nice and helpful. Very accommodating. Made us feel welcomed. And the process was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyn, David
Aug 31, 2021 -

Marketplace Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Daryl Lynch Customer Relations Manager Phone: 318.925.9000 dlynch@marketplacechevy.com

August 24, 2021

"Everyone person that works there are very polite and..."

- theslayersloan

Everyone person that works there are very polite and friendly are sales Lady was Awesome very knowledgeable and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Ezernack
Aug 25, 2021 -

Marketplace Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Daryl Lynch Customer Relations Manager Phone: 318.925.9000 dlynch@marketplacechevy.com

August 16, 2021

"I been Buy my cars before it was ever marketplace when it..."

- Arthurthomas64

I been Buy my cars before it was ever marketplace when it was in Mansfield Louisiana.Just got a 2021 Chevy equinox If y’all need a car I recommend yeah go see marketplace they will work with you the salesman ahead was wonderful I recommend go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Aug 19, 2021 -

Marketplace Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Daryl Lynch Customer Relations Manager Phone: 318.925.9000 dlynch@marketplacechevy.com

August 03, 2021

"Just purchased my Blazer from Bradley Cummings and had..."

- Clia

Just purchased my Blazer from Bradley Cummings and had the best buying experience!! I would recommend Marketplace Chevrolet for all your car needs new and used

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Broughton, David Durr and Bradley Cummings
Aug 06, 2021 -

Marketplace Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Daryl Lynch Customer Relations Manager Phone: 318.925.9000 dlynch@marketplacechevy.com

August 01, 2021

"Everyone was very nice and helpful and I would recommend..."

- Serenastevenson17

Everyone was very nice and helpful and I would recommend anyone looking for a car to check out the market place in stonewall, The Best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn, Dave I think
Aug 04, 2021 -

Marketplace Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Daryl Lynch Customer Relations Manager Phone: 318.925.9000 dlynch@marketplacechevy.com

May 27, 2021

"I had a great experience. They were professional, down to..."

- DanElHombre

I had a great experience. They were professional, down to earth, and very accommodating! One of my best car / truck buying experiences ever! Thanks Tara, Christina, and Jeremy (and reception =) )

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara, Christina, Jeremy, sweet girl at reception
1
1 - 7 of 7 results