Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Crittenden, KY

not yet
rated
62 Reviews

140 Spears Ln

Crittenden, KY

41030

Directions

62 Reviews of Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
March 02, 2020

"What car buying should be"

- kevinsweasy

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer Limited from Marshall and could not be any happier. Julie and the team were helpful, professional, answered all our questions and never pressured us for anything. From the first contact to the final financing, this team is excellent. We highly recommend you visit them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Schulze, Danny Berkemeier, and Scott Bryant
June 07, 2019

"JUST WHAT I NEEDED, THE "PROMASTER""

- maryann

The first time I met "Tina Martin", I liked her.as a sales person. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, yet professional. "She was a good listener" and knew exactly what I was looking for. When she came around the building driving the "ProMaster" (that was exactly what I needed". "Michael Appleman" was also very helpful, You could tell that they enjoyed their job and worked well as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Tina Martin, "Michael Appleman"
March 31, 2019

"Awesome service!!"

- Digreen68

My husband and I would like to thank Logan and his service team for taking care of us and getting us back on the road yesterday. They had a full schedule but still found the time to take care of our truck so we would not miss our vacation. They are professionals you can count on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Figgins
January 20, 2018

"bait.and switch"

- pissed customer

Dealer misrepresented vehicle. Vehicle requires additional $1200 in repairs that the dealer didn't tell us about when asked. They said it was gone over and only needed struts. Will not take vehicle back. Will not return phone calls and ignored complaints on the BBB.org. They could care less once they get your money. Fraud alert. Scam alert. Worst customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
various salesmen at first.
October 30, 2017

"Great salesman JOnathan Rettig made it a great experience!"

- Tim

JR is a true asset for dealership and would recommend him to others, JR was very helpful and negotiation of an agreeable price of the vehicle purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Rettig
October 17, 2017

"f riendly and fast"

- Bev

We went to Marshalls just to look around the salesman were very friendly, kind and helpful. I was showed 3 different vehicles in my price rage and they work very well with the monthly payments that I wanted and gave us a good interest. On top of it we got a really great service plan so we are protected it was a wonderful experience and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter and Austin
October 12, 2017

"2018 Chrysler Pacifica!! "

- Ccmom1430

Best experience of car buying I’ve ever had. Neil helped me so much explained everything to me. There was no hassle no pushing for me to buy something I didn’t want everyone there was very polite. ASK FOR NEIL!! Very nice and helpful. I can’t thank them enough for all they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
September 06, 2017

"Love my Jeep and my salesman Phil!"

- Rebecca Whitaker- extremely satisfied Jeep buyer

I searched for 3 months for the exact jeep I wanted, and I was verrrry picky!! Finally found the exact one with even more options than I expected at Marshalls! The three hour trip was well worth it! My sales man Phil was beyond fantastic!! He was very patient, which I'm sure was very hard with my specific wants, super attentive and knowledgeable and did everything he could to make my experience as perfect and smooth as possible!! This was the best experience I could have every imagined! After the purchase he continued to check on me, making sure everything was going right and that I wasn't having any problems!! This guy is definitely in the right occupation!! My boyfriend and I will most definitely be buying again from Marshalls and for sure asking for Phil!! Thank you for such a pleasant experience!!! 💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Anneken
April 28, 2017

"it was ok"

- JodyB

It was a little rough going to buy a car but buying is not the most happy experience it was ok nice enough Corey Powell in finance was very nice and JR in car sales very polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bennett, Aaron Arrasmith, Jarrod Baker, Jared Asher corey powell & JR
January 26, 2016

"Great service! "

- Ccassidy07

I had recently purchased a used vehicle from Marshalls cdjr and am bet happy with my decision. Hunter, the guy that sold me my 2014 Nissan altima was very nice, professional and helpful. He went on 3 test dives with me and was great with belong me through my indecisive time with him. I originally wanted a chrysler 300 however my finances did not allow that but the guys at marshalls made sure i was financed without a co signer driving of the lot in an even newer car! I'm very happy with my decision and recommend this dealer! Thanks for all your help Hunter and fellow Co workers! !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results