Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

61 Lifetime Reviews

140 Spears Ln, Crittenden, Kentucky 41030 Directions
Sales: (859) 824-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2019

"JUST WHAT I NEEDED, THE "PROMASTER""

- maryann

The first time I met "Tina Martin", I liked her.as a sales person. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, yet professional. "She was a good listener" and knew exactly what I was looking for. When she came around the building driving the "ProMaster" (that was exactly what I needed". "Michael Appleman" was also very helpful, You could tell that they enjoyed their job and worked well as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Tina Martin, "Michael Appleman"
March 31, 2019

"Awesome service!!"

- Digreen68

My husband and I would like to thank Logan and his service team for taking care of us and getting us back on the road yesterday. They had a full schedule but still found the time to take care of our truck so we would not miss our vacation. They are professionals you can count on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Figgins
January 20, 2018

"bait.and switch"

- pissed customer

Dealer misrepresented vehicle. Vehicle requires additional $1200 in repairs that the dealer didn't tell us about when asked. They said it was gone over and only needed struts. Will not take vehicle back. Will not return phone calls and ignored complaints on the BBB.org. They could care less once they get your money. Fraud alert. Scam alert. Worst customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
various salesmen at first.
October 30, 2017

"Great salesman JOnathan Rettig made it a great experience!"

- Tim

JR is a true asset for dealership and would recommend him to others, JR was very helpful and negotiation of an agreeable price of the vehicle purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Rettig
October 17, 2017

"f riendly and fast"

- Bev

We went to Marshalls just to look around the salesman were very friendly, kind and helpful. I was showed 3 different vehicles in my price rage and they work very well with the monthly payments that I wanted and gave us a good interest. On top of it we got a really great service plan so we are protected it was a wonderful experience and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter and Austin
October 12, 2017

"2018 Chrysler Pacifica!! "

- Ccmom1430

Best experience of car buying I’ve ever had. Neil helped me so much explained everything to me. There was no hassle no pushing for me to buy something I didn’t want everyone there was very polite. ASK FOR NEIL!! Very nice and helpful. I can’t thank them enough for all they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
September 06, 2017

"Love my Jeep and my salesman Phil!"

- Rebecca Whitaker- extremely satisfied Jeep buyer

I searched for 3 months for the exact jeep I wanted, and I was verrrry picky!! Finally found the exact one with even more options than I expected at Marshalls! The three hour trip was well worth it! My sales man Phil was beyond fantastic!! He was very patient, which I'm sure was very hard with my specific wants, super attentive and knowledgeable and did everything he could to make my experience as perfect and smooth as possible!! This was the best experience I could have every imagined! After the purchase he continued to check on me, making sure everything was going right and that I wasn't having any problems!! This guy is definitely in the right occupation!! My boyfriend and I will most definitely be buying again from Marshalls and for sure asking for Phil!! Thank you for such a pleasant experience!!! 💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Anneken
April 28, 2017

"it was ok"

- JodyB

It was a little rough going to buy a car but buying is not the most happy experience it was ok nice enough Corey Powell in finance was very nice and JR in car sales very polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bennett, Aaron Arrasmith, Jarrod Baker, Jared Asher corey powell & JR
January 26, 2016

"Great service! "

- Ccassidy07

I had recently purchased a used vehicle from Marshalls cdjr and am bet happy with my decision. Hunter, the guy that sold me my 2014 Nissan altima was very nice, professional and helpful. He went on 3 test dives with me and was great with belong me through my indecisive time with him. I originally wanted a chrysler 300 however my finances did not allow that but the guys at marshalls made sure i was financed without a co signer driving of the lot in an even newer car! I'm very happy with my decision and recommend this dealer! Thanks for all your help Hunter and fellow Co workers! !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
June 17, 2015

"At 65 this is the worst car buying experience ever."

- JohnBgood

I ordered my 2015 Dodge Ram 3500 HD Limited from Trey Marshall, the MSRP was $73,330. I Paid an out the door price of $71,089. The Ram only comes with a Nexen tire made in Korea and in my opinion a substandard tire for a high dollar luxury Pickup Truck. I tried to negotiate different tires and the best I could do was make an agreement with They that if I supplied the tires of my choice he would install and balance them. He could not allow anything for the OEM tires so I sold them on Craigslist. The day I picked up my new Ram was March 4th and it was snowing. I took it for a short drive suggested by Trey to see that it was acceptable and I found that it was. I looked over the Ram while it was wet from the snow and found it looked great.I took it home and put it in my garage. the following week I drove the Ram to Ashtibula OH to pick up my new 43foot 5th wheel and bring it home. The ram was again put in the Garage needing a wash job. Because of my job and the weather along with no car wash that would accommodate a Dually, it took 6 weeks to have a day with good weather as well as the time to give the ram a good wash job. When I washed and shammied the Ram I found 3 claw marks at 120 degree spaces around the dish side of the new Alcoa Aluminum wheels with a Alcoa's proprietary Durabrite finish. I took it directly to the dealer the next day. Trey was still at school and the only man of authority was the Finance Manager Mike. I showed Mike the damage and he told me they could have "The Wheel Doctor" make them good as new. I was very skeptical but did agree and an appointment was made for the following Monday. After taking a day off work to make the appointment I was told on arrival the "Wheel Doctor " could not make it and another appointment was made for the following week. The Wheel Doctor showed up and said he could not duplicate the finish on the wheels. Come to find out the Ram was sent to the Dry Ridge Tire Discounter to have the tires installed. I told Trey he needed to make it right and should deal with the Tire Discounter that gouged the wheels during the process of changing the tires. I was jerked around foe another 2 weeks with Trey telling me that the manager at Tire Discounters would not call him back and he would get his service manager involved. I got a call from the service manager that told me I waited too long to tell them and there was nothing they could do about it, but they would make it right and have my NEW wheels repaired in Ohio by a shop that only deals in restoring that kind of wheel. I took my truck back to Trey and they sent it out. I was promised the truck would be back by tomorrow after a week had passed, then told tomorrow 4 more times. It finally arrive with 300+ miles put on it, a half tank of fuel missing, red mud on the tires, no valve caps, and the tires badly out of balance. The driver side rear outside wheel had a fresh scratch that was not there before it left and the damage on the front wheels was never addressed. I was no longer able to talk to Trey as he would not see me and acted licke he had nothing to do with the situation. I was told I had to go down to Dry Ridge and see Matt the General manager of their Dry Ridge Toyota facility because he was the one that handled it. I showed Matt the problems on the Ram. Matt was visually upset and told me he had already spent 4 or 5 hundred dollars on this problem and grabbed his head with both hands. I explained to him that I was not happy either and had put way more time into something that was supposed to be a good experience that had really gone south. I was able to reason with Matt by asking him to look at the situation from my eyes. Matt said he would talk to Rob Marshall the owner (as well as Trey's Daddy) and see what he would do. I got a call from Matt the next day and he told me Rob Marshall told him he had done all that he was going to do and that was the end of it. I am 65 and this is the last new vehicle I will ever buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey Marshal
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results