Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marshall Goldman Motor Sales & Leasing Inc

Warrensville Heights, OH

3.9
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

24661 Miles Rd

Warrensville Heights, OH

44128

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Marshall Goldman Motor Sales & Leasing Inc

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"Joe helped me buy my dream Porsche - 911 Turbo S. Very..."

- buongiovannia

Joe helped me buy my dream Porsche - 911 Turbo S. Very easy to work with, no sales tactics or gimmicks and he was ALWAYS quick to respond to texts, calls and email. Very professional, highly recommend Joe and Marshall Goldman if you are searching for your dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
February 01, 2021

"Bought a $433,000.00 2019 Lamborghini Aventador...."

- rradinski

Bought a $433,000.00 2019 Lamborghini Aventador. Communications with RJ my salesman were good and car was delivered from California to Michigan promptly. The pictures advertizing the car showed 2 key fobs. Upon delivery one of them turned out to be a dummy that was really just a dealer promo handout the you could plug into a USB and upload photos on. Now any car owner needs a backup set of keys or you're inviting disaster. The owner of the dealership was supposedly good friends with the prior owner. He was going to contact him and get the second key fob for car. I called them 5 times about this and talked to RJ and Dan in sales and also emailed RJ. They never called me back and never even emailed me back. It's been about a month now and clearly they are not taking care of this issue. The fobs cost about $1600 for this car. This car was advertised with pictures showing two key fobs. I call this really poor customer service. I own a number of exotic cars and I know for sure I will never deal with Marshall Goldman again if this is how they treat a customer who spent nearly half a million dollars. Oh and this is the first negative review I have ever left for any business. R Radinski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RJ and Dan in sales.
January 14, 2021

"Worst dealership, dishonest, Sold YouTube user, “speed..."

- At4 truck guy

Worst dealership, dishonest, Sold YouTube user, “speed phenom” a broken Mclaren held together with zip ties. Search YouTube broken Mclaren, Speed Phenom before buying anything from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
September 21, 2020

"I made an offer on an 2008 Viper ACR. Apparently the..."

- rudedog1

I made an offer on an 2008 Viper ACR. Apparently the offer was beneath the dignity of the sales manager, ($105,000), but would establish an offer in the negotiation process. I got an text response that the car was sold. For the last 2 weeks the car has been on their Marshall Goldman site still for sale and just today 2weeks after I was told it was sold it appears on E-Bay as a,"NEW LISTING". If this is the way they treat potential customers then I would like to rate them and let other people beware that Marshall Goldman Motor Sales is not interested in the negotiation process...I will follow up with a call to the CEO...Harlan, some on your sales team have no integrity...they lie...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cleveland Sales Manager
July 17, 2020

"They get the job done quickly and fairly."

- stiles962

They operate as a great team, while maintaining the business approach. Have never let me down over the years of purchasing from them. If your looking for clean exotic cars look no further. They will have what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ
April 17, 2020

"Excellent selection of cars and superb customer service!..."

- Enzoc1958

Excellent selection of cars and superb customer service! Purchased my first Ferrari (360 Modena) there, and to say I’m please is an understatement. The place has almost every super sports car imaginable! The salesperson Richard was very professional, courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable, and always available to answer all questions or concerns one may have. John on the other hand took the time to explain details of the car we were purchasing. He went above and beyond and took my wife and I on o tour of the facility showing us all the vehicles for sale while explaining their background and history! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and John
February 24, 2020

"RJ and Danny were the perfect hosts for me, my wife and..."

- Dan M

RJ and Danny were the perfect hosts for me, my wife and kids to explore and decide on our new Ferrari. Awesome experience, car, price. Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ, Danny
January 18, 2020

"Poor service"

- Time wasted

Absolutely amazing how a dealer can continue to lie to you. I wanted to trade a car and gave me an absolute lowball trade. They have 2 Ferrari F12’s that were supposedly sold but remained on multiple sites many days and still are. I wish they would have just told me they did not want to sell it to me. TIME WASTED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
December 24, 2019

"Miserable, Nasty Dealer"

- Moishe S.

I visited this dealer to surprise my wife and purchase a Bentley for her birthday. We were treated horribly by the salesman. When we complained and asked to speak to the owner, he treated us even worse. He was the nastiest businessperson I've ever encountered. He always talks about reviewing the showroom camera tapes whenever customers complain about him. What a nutcase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 18, 2019

"Purchased a Lamborghini "

- David s

Danny Baker was unreal, a true asset to Marshall Goldman along with Harlan Goldman, and Arthur Knight. I'm a 30 year Ferrari owner and a member of the Ferrari Club of America. I recently bought my first Lamborghini site unseen from Marshall Goldman. The car was better than described. Arthur Knight responded to every text, phone call, and email. Danny Baker , the COO guided and piloted the transaction to the end. I had peace of mind and overall satisfaction . I'm definitely buying from them again!! DS, New Jersey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baker, Arthur Knight, Harlan Goldman
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results