Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Marshall Goldman Motor Sales & Leasing Inc

3.7

10 Lifetime Reviews

24661 Miles Rd , Warrensville Heights, Ohio 44128 Directions
Sales: (216) 831-9191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Marshall Goldman Motor Sales & Leasing Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2019

"Marshall Goldman's stands behind its vehicles. "

- kabukimobile

Whenever there was an issue with a vehicle, they made it right. They were responsive and very helpful in resolving my issue with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Baldwin
May 31, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- Lambo1987!

Danny made the transaction smooth and easy. He was very knowledgeable, and always available to answer questions. The experience couldn’t have gone any better. Top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baker
May 31, 2019

"Easy and Trustworthy!"

- Parkerg52

Marshall Goldman Motor Sales is a great company and a ton of help in your buying experience. The sales people there are incredibly trustworthy and transparent. I highly recommend them and their team. Thank you Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baker
April 10, 2019

"Internet purchase"

- F8hasit

Great communication. Beautiful S63 delivered to my driveway as advertised. Danny Baker was great to deal with and I will definitely do another long distance internet purchase with Marshall Goldman if given the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baker
December 14, 2018

"Will never buy from them again"

- Audi

They said we would receive spare tires for the audi rs5 we purchaed, when arriving (4hour drive) they said they couldn't get them as planned and would ship them. After months of promises and back and forth I have no choice but to sue for the cost of tires and key owed to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not buy from Arthur Knight!
June 01, 2018

"They did the right thing!"

- HondaOdyssey2012

I purchased a 1988 Ferrari 328 GTS on February 20, 2018 and it was sold to me with 2 original, factory keys. They showed a picture of both keys and it had more value to me because of that. (Collector cars like this have more value with more of the original parts obviously.) Well, upon delivery they only gave me 1 key and after 3 months of them not being able to find the second key they finally found it and sent it to me. The problem is, it’s not for my car. So they spent the $500 on a replacement factory Ferrari key for me and I just received it today! Thanks for doing the right thing for your customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Baldwin
May 16, 2018

"Customers "

- Gueros

I make a deal to buy a car I drove all the way there with a cashier check to buy the car. When I get there i wants informed about I can not take deliver off the car because I have to wait 10 days for the cashier check to clear. I think that was a racial profile what a way to do business. I went down to a Chevy dealer next door and buy the same car from them which I was treated like a human.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nonen
March 17, 2017

"WHAT NASTY DECEPTIVE DEALERSHIP - Hiding issues car has"

- Mark R

WOW, what nasty people to deal with. I cannot say enough bad things about this dealership. They are selling used exotics and are hiding issues that the cars have. I noticed that the sales person was very deceptive and coy in answering my questions related to the condition of the auto, and then later on afterwards I uncovered the fact that the car I was inquiring about had a "lemon" manufacturer buyback title. This was never disclosed to me. When I asked if the car was ever hit they told me that the car had a "clean" carfax, but they were quite coy and deceptive as to NOT mention the manufacturer buyback title. What creeps. Upon further examination I noticed body paint overspray on a inside trim panel in the door jam indicating that the car had been repainted/resprayed, yet I was told by the dealership adamantly and in a very nasty tone of voice that the car was never repainted. WOW what liars. They knew the car was repainted yet figured that I would not be able to detect that it was. I have no idea how this dishonest NASTY dealership stays in business---. especially for a high end/ high price ticket auto dealer. I can only say that if you do have interest in a car that they are selling, that you 100% must have a PPI inspection performed by an outside mechanic because on their word alone YOU WILL BE RIPPED OFF. I think that what was so amazing was that they were so ARROGANT and NASTY in their tone dealing with me. One would think that they would be cordial but instead they were argumentative, arrogant, and outright nasty when I confronted them with the stuff that they were hiding when going over the car with me. It was as if I should be embarrassed to point out that they were trying to deceive me. Truly a horrible experience. Only good thing I can say is that I am glad I walked out not buying the car, since if I had trusted their word I would have been a sucker and stuck with a lemon. Avoid this dealership or be very weary and make sure you investigate in have the car inspected by an outside mechanic- on the assumption that they would even let you have the car inspected. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Goldman
July 22, 2016

"The most customer unfriendly dealer in the country"

- adnankmehmood

Tried to tell me that if I don't delete this review, this will not sell me the car, tried to have the Fedex package recalled with the signed purchase agreement. Called the dealer board on them and the attorney general of Ohio, and filed a complaint and requested an investigation, and intercepted the purchase agreement at Fedex before it made it back. Then all of a sudden they wanted to sell the car and didn't care if I deleted the review. 1. Will not allow a pre-purchase inspection or to let you put the car on a lift. I asked if I could fly my tech and put it on a lift. 2. Will not allow a test drive of the vehicle, what if a rock hits the windshield on a test drive, is their argument? 3. Didn't send the docs on time, to get the deal done, will try to make you pay for it, so they don't have to spend the $35.00 on a fedex overnight package. Even when they do send out fedex packages, they send them out for 8pm delivery, vs 10:30 so they can save a few bucks, thats how cheap they are. 5. Did nothing to get me service records, had to call the previous dealership and got them on my own. 6. I wouldn't buy a car from them, they say they have been selling luxury cars for 37 years, my best guess is they have been giving people the worst service for this long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene Hauck Harlan Goldman
June 17, 2015

"Misrepresentation of high end car "

- Stephane

Purchased a $150K car from them. You would think they would not only check the lights and battery when the car gets picked up for transport for that price but I guess they didn't care. When I asked them about other issues not disclosed they simply ignored my requests. As a multiple exotic car owner/member of several car clubs and frequent buyer, I am just disgusted with this dealer. They unfortunately hurt their business as I will not be recommending them to any of my friends or clients. Furthermore, I will be sure anyone looking for a Ferrari or Lamborghini within the club doesn't give them a chance at any future business. Not recommended at all.................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene Hauck
1
1 - 10 of 10 results