Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Marshall Goldman Motor Sales & Leasing Inc

4.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

24661 Miles Rd , Warrensville Heights, Ohio 44128 Directions
Call (216) 831-9191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Marshall Goldman Motor Sales & Leasing Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2020

"Excellent selection of cars and superb customer service!..."

- Enzoc1958

Excellent selection of cars and superb customer service! Purchased my first Ferrari (360 Modena) there, and to say I’m please is an understatement. The place has almost every super sports car imaginable! The salesperson Richard was very professional, courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable, and always available to answer all questions or concerns one may have. John on the other hand took the time to explain details of the car we were purchasing. He went above and beyond and took my wife and I on o tour of the facility showing us all the vehicles for sale while explaining their background and history! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and John
February 24, 2020

"RJ and Danny were the perfect hosts for me, my wife and..."

- Dan M

RJ and Danny were the perfect hosts for me, my wife and kids to explore and decide on our new Ferrari. Awesome experience, car, price. Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ, Danny
January 18, 2020

"Poor service"

- Time wasted

Absolutely amazing how a dealer can continue to lie to you. I wanted to trade a car and gave me an absolute lowball trade. They have 2 Ferrari F12’s that were supposedly sold but remained on multiple sites many days and still are. I wish they would have just told me they did not want to sell it to me. TIME WASTED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
December 24, 2019

"Miserable, Nasty Dealer"

- Moishe S.

I visited this dealer to surprise my wife and purchase a Bentley for her birthday. We were treated horribly by the salesman. When we complained and asked to speak to the owner, he treated us even worse. He was the nastiest businessperson I've ever encountered. He always talks about reviewing the showroom camera tapes whenever customers complain about him. What a nutcase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 18, 2019

"Purchased a Lamborghini "

- David s

Danny Baker was unreal, a true asset to Marshall Goldman along with Harlan Goldman, and Arthur Knight. I'm a 30 year Ferrari owner and a member of the Ferrari Club of America. I recently bought my first Lamborghini site unseen from Marshall Goldman. The car was better than described. Arthur Knight responded to every text, phone call, and email. Danny Baker , the COO guided and piloted the transaction to the end. I had peace of mind and overall satisfaction . I'm definitely buying from them again!! DS, New Jersey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baker, Arthur Knight, Harlan Goldman
November 12, 2019

"Dealer ship did the right thing "

- Emerson.donnell

Purchased a 2015 Maserati MC Convertible. I had been looking for this car with all the add ons I wanted for years. Finally found it and pulled the trigger. Working with Richard and his manager Danny. I received white glove service from start to end. Richard took a video as I waited for the car inspection which was great. Had a couple issues upon delivery and Danny and Richard remained professional and made it right. I am out of state and they are definitely there to build and keep a long term relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and Danny his manager
September 28, 2019

"Car I purchased had major undisclosed damage"

- Charles

I purchased a 2017 Porsche 911 from Marshall Goldman Motor Sales (Cleveland Ohio) in Feb 2019. The sales person was Joe Levak. The vehicle was shipped to me. When it arrived it had significant damage (driver's side mirror and hood) that was not disclosed in prior to the the sale. There was also three major red light warnings on the dash related to the 4 wheel drive and four wheel steering system. The warning lights indicated the car should not be driven and taken in for service. I had the car taken to the local Porsche dealership. The car required major repairs and new parts and was in the shop for over 2 weeks. I was ripped off by this dishonest business (Marshall Goldman). The drive train repairs were covered by the Porsche warranty, but I have not been compensated for the repairs required to the driver's mirror and hood. The photos and description of the vehicle and Mr. Levak's answers to my specific questions regarding the condition of the vehicle gave no indication of the damage and drive train issues. The delivery driver provided documents on the condition of the vehicle when it was picked up at Marshall Goldman which indicated damage to the drivers side mirror and hood. Mr. Levak signed those documents acknowledging the damage on behalf of Marshall Goldman. I spoke to Mr. Levak via phone and email several times about these damage and drive train issues. In two emails and two phone calls he assured me that Marshall Goldman would "take care of it" and cover the costs of repairs. I provided Mr. Levak with the estimate of repair costs he had requested. After receiving the repair estimate, Mr. Levak again assured me during a phone call that Marshall Goldamn would pay for the repairs. Despite several efforts to contact Mr. Levak and others at Marshall Goldman, I have not been able to get a reply from them on the repair costs we submitted. I have not received any payment for the cost of repair. It is very disappointing that Marshall Goldman Motor Sales operates in this unethical way. It is also a big mistake on their behalf considering the very large amount I paid for the vehicle and the relatively smaller amount required for them to pay for their undisclosed damage. I advise against anyone doing business with Marshall Goldman Motor Sales and Mr. Joe Levak. I have filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Joe Levak
September 14, 2019

"Awesome"

- Mike

Joseph was awesome to work with traded in a 02 boxster for 14 911! Great transaction! Great dealer! Will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph L
September 08, 2019

"Great car...and dealership did the right thing"

- DsCars

Bought a terrific Audi S8plus. When the car arrived it had a couple minor issues that were not originally there. Arthur and Danny made it right. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur, Danny
August 28, 2019

"F430 Ferrari Spyder "

- sidneysmithmd

I was looking for a low mileage F430 Spyder and found it at Marshall Goldman. My salesman was very knowledgeable and provided all documentation and service records. The car was exactly as described and I haven’t been disappointed! I will definitely be a repeat customer. Dr Sid Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Knight
1
1 - 10 of 30 results