About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Swanty Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

74 Lifetime Reviews

2640 E Andy Devine Ave., Kingman, Arizona 86401 Directions
Sales: (928) 753-3131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Martin Swanty Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2018

"Bait and switch"

- Hershey

Told me to buy part from their parts dept. And they would install for free. I gave ok. After taking the front end of my truck. They said the bill would be 250.00. I was told you dont like that to bad. We will put it back together. I said ok took 15min to put back together. Tried to inflate the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff jackson
January 02, 2018

"Oil change"

- Summer Vandehey

Fast, friendly service. My first oil change on my 2017 Jeep, was free! I even got a free wash on my Jeep. Will be back for more service on my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 30, 2017

"Recent lease on my 2017 jeep renagade exceed my expectation!"

- jeepmike

Patrick Al and Dawayne were very friendly . They knew what I wanted and also knew what my limits were. The jeep was exactly what I wanted! The deal , well I couldn't even argue , wow! Thank you I'm extremely happy! Was there only few hours. They explained all figures and paperwork to me great detail. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick,Al,Dawayne
December 19, 2017

"Peace of Mind to get home to WA state!"

- SusanEoff

Dealer service required message came on near Seligman. Chris worked us in Saturday morning. Got issue addressed for temporary fix to return safely to WA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Waggoner
December 16, 2017

"Great service"

- Jk46

I have confidence in Martin Swanty for my auto service needs. I have always used Martin Swanty for servicing my Jeep since I bought it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, service writer
December 15, 2017

"Done fast, Done Right"

- Kathryn50

With description of odd engine sound, technician quickly made a tentative diagnosis, which was confirmed by appropriate testing. Assoon as parts received, repairs were made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 15, 2017

"Great customer service"

- earthcode

Friendly and trusted service that helps a woman feel at ease in taking her monster truck in for complicated or simple repairs and routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Waggoner, Jose Lugo
December 08, 2017

"Great Service "

- Helaine1213

We priced around for new tires on our Grand Cherokee and then called Martin Swanty and got the best deal in town. Good year tires and the exact tires as when we bought the jeep new. They lasted 60,000 miles. They had them in stock (no other tire dealer did) and put them on the same day within 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 02, 2017

"Oil change & tire rotation"

- car guy, 123 Janet

Always good service! Friendly, fast, easy to make an appointment. Been going here for years, have no reason to change! Like all of the interactions with sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 01, 2017

"Excellent!!"

- Rdhamer

From start to finish my experience was the best I’ve had at a RAM dealer Jeff got my truck in quick and since I make my living with it was great to have the quick and great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results