Back

Marysville Toyota

Marysville, WA

3.1
5 Reviews

16120 Smokey Point Blvd

Marysville, WA

98271

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5 reviews

August 18, 2022

Contacted dealer through cars. com and emailed them. Zero response to the online and email request wanting to know if the cars listed on their lot are available, total waste of tim More

by Kwalidy
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
Aug 24, 2022 -

Marysville Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Marysville Toyota. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact us directly. Thank you. Sincerely, The Marysville Toyota Team

December 10, 2021

Customer service really suck, came in over 1/2hr no body asked that need help or anything...😡 More

by vuta3617275
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Store manager
Dec 15, 2021 -

Marysville Toyota responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience at our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your experience and learn more. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, The Marysville Toyota Team

June 15, 2021

I found this dealership when looking for a lightly used 3/4 Ton pickup. After checking inventory at other sellers in the area and researching fair market value Marysville Toyota was the only one that wasn' More

by Honjie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyrin Jackson
Jun 22, 2021 -

Marysville Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Happy Driving, The Marysville Toyota Team

November 08, 2020

The best and easiest car buying experience ever. Quick easy and done. No BS. Highly recommend Kelsey Brown as an awesome sales consultant she will take care of you. Make sure your thirst she loves push More

by Randylaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Brown
October 24, 2020

Kevin Hansen and Marysville Toyota did me wonders in getting into my new car. They worked their magic in making it it work for me More

by bonobo731
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hansen
1
1 - 5 of 5 results