Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

Pinellas Park, FL

4.8
358 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3033 Gandy Blvd

Pinellas Park, FL

33782

Directions

359 Reviews of Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2021

"The best experience I have ever had buying a car...."

- zabree007

The best experience I have ever had buying a car. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was extremely helpful, extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Mike, the sales professional deserves extra kudos for his professionalism, expertise, and going the extra mile to ensure that I was fully satisfied with my purchase and with the terms of the sale. Chris, the General Manager is an example of perfect leadership. He constantly kept coming out and making sure all is going well, and that I am satisfied and happy with all aspects of my purchase before I sign the papers. The finance manager did the same, and the finance representative was extremely professional, explained in detail what every piece of paper I was signing was about, and answered every single question I had in detail and to my satisfaction. An absolute pleasure to experience a transaction involving such professional people, who seems to love what they do, and genuinely care about their customers. I have already recommended this dealership to a number of car enthusiast friends of mine, and I will definitely be back when the time comes to make another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bilicki
5.0
Chad Stephens
5.0
Pete Latsoudis
5.0
Chris McCray
5.0
May 05, 2021

"My recent car buying experience at Maserati Alfa Romeo of..."

- eldridge.bravo

My recent car buying experience at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St Petersburg was great. Chad Stephens took the time to learn about my likes, needs and criteria. William Farmer helped make the final decision come together without all the hassle that normally accompanies buying a car. Pete Latsoudis handled all of the paperwork quickly and efficiently and I was out the door in 15 minutes, just like it should be. I love the brand, and the car, and have come to trust and appreciate the team behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Stephens
5.0
Pete Latsoudis
5.0
William Farmer
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, The Maserati of St. Petersburg Team

May 02, 2021

"Mike went upon and beyond from the second I walked in the..."

- bryan.r.buxton

Mike went upon and beyond from the second I walked in the door. Easiest car purchase I have ever done. Excellent price in a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bilicki
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Maserati of St. Petersburg Team

April 27, 2021

"Matt was great. Made the experience enjoyable and stress..."

- Wilson

Matt was great. Made the experience enjoyable and stress free for my wife especially. We would definitely buy from any dealer he is working at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Heisey
Apr 30, 2021 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Maserati of St. Petersburg Team

April 08, 2021

"Typical USED Car Salesman stereotypical tactics. New cars..."

- CAPTCHANCESCHROYER

Typical USED Car Salesman stereotypical tactics. New cars sales may be different but this place is disgusting with their lack of professionalism. Promises are great, but you still eventually need to meet, and waste time before the lies surface.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Bilicki
1.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations on this visit. This store is rated very high with many satisfied customers so it is very unusual for us to receive a less than acceptable review. That being said, we will address your review with our staff and make adjustments in order to meet the future expectations of our customers.

April 06, 2021

"Scott King did an excellent job showing my wife and I..."

- M D Burdette

Scott King did an excellent job showing my wife and I around during our visit. We were upfront and told him we were in the exploratory stage and considering multiple makes. He didn’t try to pressure us and made my wife feel comfortable which has been a rare feat during this process. He followed up with us, as requested, and we have decided to purchase from this location because of his courteousness and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott King
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Maserati of St. Petersburg. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Maserati of St. Petersburg Team

March 24, 2021

"Alfa Romeo Guilia TI-2021. 5 Stars!!! I would give 10..."

- Warpspd2u

Alfa Romeo Guilia TI-2021. 5 Stars!!! I would give 10 stars if it let me and here is why: From the moment I drove up to the dealership I was greeted by a Jovial salesperson-Scott King. I love to laugh a lot and I felt very comfortable with him. I let Scott know that I knew nothing about this car but I had rented the Alfa Romeo SUV in Austria and loved it. I didn’t want an SUV but a car instead. I really liked the Guilia. At first I wanted a New car and got a bid with my trade in-Mini Cooper S and then I went home. Talked with my husband and we started looking at new ones as well as used ones that had less than 10k miles and I let Scott know what I was looking for-Red with tan and black interior or red and black interior. But it had to be a Red exterior and please don’t come back to me about a black interior. I don’t like black interior. I couldn’t find a Used one from a 100 mile radius of what I wanted and just decided to wait. Scott kept me updated every week but nothing was popping up. So now my husband decided to get involved and he really enjoyed talking with Scott King and William Farmer the sales manager. They were instrumental in helping us to find the car I wanted!!! After all was said and done, I got the Alfa Romeo Guilia TI 2021 that was Red with Tan and black interior with loads of bells and whistles. I sent Scott all the information and paperwork and went there 2 days later. Pete Latsoudis made all the paperwork go smoothly-no last minute surprises for the final price negotiated. Scott spent at least an hour to show me how to use all the stuff in the car which of course I will forget but he also sent me a link for my car so I wouldn’t have to remember everything. Thank goodness 😅. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott King
5.0
Pete Latsoudis
5.0
William Farmer
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Maserati of St. Petersburg Team

March 13, 2021

"Conner was great to work with. The Cx 5 Grand Touring..."

- reedmurray

Conner was great to work with. The Cx 5 Grand Touring Mazda was perfect and trade on my Tacoma was very fair. Recommend Conner very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Kohlbeck
5.0
Pete Latsoudis
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Conner was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best, The Maserati of St. Petersburg Team

March 05, 2021

"Nice experience overall - Michael Bilicki was great to..."

- E.Sharon

Nice experience overall - Michael Bilicki was great to work with, the Stelvio is such a fun drive and comes with all the bells and whistles one expects these days, best of all was a speedy closing and driving away in the sparkly new Stelvio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bilicki
5.0
William Farmer
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, The Maserati of St. Petersburg Team

March 02, 2021

"Nothing but an amazing experience! I got out my car which..."

- jessicarodriguez

Nothing but an amazing experience! I got out my car which I was upside down on and walked out with my dream car! Thanks Christopher McCray, Scott King and the crew behind the scenes to make this deal happen. Very helpful and friendly the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bilicki
5.0
Roxana Gonzalez
5.0
Scott King
5.0
Connor Kohlbeck
5.0
Chad Stephens
5.0
Other Employees : Christopher McCray
Mar 05, 2021 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review, Jessica! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that the team was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact us or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Best, The Maserati of St. Petersburg Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results