Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maserati Louisville

Louisville, KY

4.0
7 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4710 Bowling Blvd.

Louisville, KY

40207

Directions

Is this your dealership?

7 Reviews of Maserati Louisville

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"The dealership was awesome from start to finish. Our rep,..."

- rb_greene

The dealership was awesome from start to finish. Our rep, Dylan, was top notch. He took care of everything we needed and was professional throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
May 20, 2020

"Exceptional, friendly customer service. Completed..."

- GTMC

Exceptional, friendly customer service. Completed warranty repair very quickly, provided great loaner car and most importantly did the repair correctly with no issues. You would think that would be a given, but believe me it isn't a guarantee today. I'm glad I went to Maserati Louisville and will go back if ever needed. Very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
May 19, 2020

"Factory recall."

- saab4

Work done as stated and ready as stated. Comfortable waiting area and ease of checking the vehicle in. New showroom and facilities were very appealing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ.
May 16, 2020

"Great Experience!"

- Perry Oaks

I ordered a BMW X5 two 1/2 weeks ago and the dealership was wonderful to work with. Paperwork was quickly sent with good instructions and the day they received my loan application the car was scheduled for pickup and was delivered to UT three days later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell Atherton, Frank Eaves
May 10, 2020

"Service was commendable and timely. Oil change was $550..."

- Madisonman2020

Service was commendable and timely. Oil change was $550 which I find extremely inflated. Two colleagues referred me and do not pay that much for their regularly scheduled oil changes. The only thing I can guess is they purchased/leased their Maserati’s from the dealership. However, I will go elsewhere for oil changes in the future. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 12, 2018

"If you want a driveable car, STAY AWAY"

- 06QPGTS

Maserati Louisville received my Maserati SPECIFICALLY for code diagnostics and the only thing they did was screw up the entire electrical system in the car and then BLAME ME for the car being undriveable, although it was 100% driveable before it was in their possession. I was given the car back with a braking system that does not work, immobilizer problems, a power draw problem causing the AGM battery to be fried, several electronic failures, and absolutely NO attempt to fix the myriad of issues they caused. Although my car went in for 10 minutes worth of code resets--and NOTHING else--my car now sits completely immobile in a parking lot with THOUSANDS of dollars worth of issues caused by a dealership that's supposed to be licensed by the manufacturer. For MONTHS and MONTHS the dealership has REFUSED to talk about eradicating the issues. AGAIN, 9 MONTHS LATER, I STILL DO NOT HAVE A DRIVEABLE CAR. DO NOT BRING YOUR CAR HERE. YOU WILL REGRET IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Holder
October 31, 2016

"CJ is amazing!"

- Dublin33

So I was in the market for the new levanti. When I contacted CJ he made me feel like family and continued the 5star service through the whole process. He was a dream to deal with and I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a Maserati!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.J.
1
1 - 7 of 7 results