Back

Maserati of Manhattan

New York, NY

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

629 West 54th Street

New York, NY

10019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

April 26, 2022

My experience with Maserati of Manhattan was excellent. James is one of the sales representatives there and he was polite, respects your time and knowledgeable about the vehicles. The process was smooth an More

by Walter Ross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Apr 26, 2022 -

Maserati of Manhattan responded

Walter- we are happy to see this review and kind feedback about James and the team! Thanks for visiting us here at Maserati of Manhattan, and congrats on your new vehicle!

November 06, 2021

The dealership and the salesman Nicholas was a pleasure to work with. They did a fantastic job. When purchasing a new vehicle, I look for three things: 1) Effecency - The last thing I want to do is More

by jeffreyrader
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Tzivas
Nov 08, 2021 -

Maserati of Manhattan responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us at Maserati of Manhattan, and with the help of our Sales Team who were efficient, honest, and helpful during the process. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our pricing, and if you need anything else from us please let us know. We are always here to help, and we hope that you enjoy your car!

November 15, 2019

Terrible. Unprofessional, inexperienced a unknowledeably What a disappointing team of employees. Beware of having your Maserati serviced there. Besides little understanding of the automobile, the service w More

by Radical388
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javier
January 03, 2017

THE BEST! Service, Quality and Professionalism Just down away by the service, Jesse Strauss gave us from the moment we walked in to the dealership. Was considering the new Levante S and Jesse just More

by AP1884
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Strauss
December 15, 2014

They were delivering my car by the next couple days For the record, I am young but I am also a Director/Administrator and the owner/operator of my own consulting firm. My youth can be deceiving and it h More

by kaw6gt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael L. and Peter Lehman
November 19, 2014

Upscale cars marred by Chaos One would expect superior customer service when you buy a specialty auto. Skip this dealership unless you want the most dreadful experience of your li More

by michaelyoung87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 03, 2014

Great experience at Maserati of Manhattan Michael the salesperson was great at following up and helpful in my making a decision to go with a ghibli, having been mainly a German car person. Da More

by Vleemc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rosenstein and Michael Lousidis
March 12, 2014

This dealership was a pleasure to work with and did a great job from start to finish. They consistently had the best price among dealers and got right to the point and the right number. Several other dea More

by RPS1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rosenstein and Michael Louisidis
October 31, 2013

This was our first experience using the internet to search for and eventually buy a vehicle. We had been looking for several months and spoke with numerous 'salesman' etc. at many dealerships. None of More

by wayneandmal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Twomey and Peter Lehman
September 19, 2013

This dealer gave me the best price for my trade in and gave me an overall great deal. From start to finish, everyone I worked with was extremely helpful and looking to make things go smoothly. Which the More

by ogrange
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Twomey
1
1 - 10 of 10 results