Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

4.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

900 Tamiami Trail N, Naples, Florida 34102
Call (239) 280-5106

27 Reviews of Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"First class service"

- joe1149

Professional, courteous service. When I was told the car would have stay to complete the service I was immediately driven home by a very congenial gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Very caring service management"

- Marcel

Rasti Havlik was very helpful and took personal interest in my concern. I highly recommend the professional service I have experienced to all of my associates and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Excellent service "

- 4321

Excellent service beautiful facilities David is always attentive and willing to go the extra mile. Best service advisor I’ve ever had with any car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello! Thank you so much for this thoughtful review. We agree that David is always going the extra mile for his clients and we are pleased that you had a great experience with him! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything in the future. Respectfully, Jaguar Land Rover Naples

May 15, 2019

"TEMPERAMENTAL MASERATI"

- niecey

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership, from the moment you walk in it is a fantastic experience, could ask for a nicer group of people. This was our second Maserati purchase with this dealership. We worked with Spencer during the sale, he was fantastic no high pressure sales tactics. The Maserati we purchased had some issues and Rasti and his service team were outstanding, this Maserati is running in tip top shape , could not ask for anything better. We appreciate the drop off and pick up service. Great job everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello! Thank you so much for this thoughtful review. We are pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant overall experience, as that is what we strive to give each of our clients. We also are excited to hear that Spencer and Rasti were both great - they are surely both a great asset to our team. We hope you enjoy your Maserati for many years to come and want you to know that we are always here to help you. If we can ever assist you in any way, please do not hesitate to reach out! Respectfully, Maserati Naples

April 09, 2019

"Sergio & James extraordinary Maserati Service Professionals"

- Shefox

I was very pleased by the professionalism of Sergio & James. As a new Maserati client, I braced for a less than stellar experience but was pleasantly surprised. One of the valuable attributes this dealership seems to espouse is standing behind your product to ensure quality. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James
March 19, 2019

"Emission recall service"

- CC02Jag

They honored their appointment and provided a shuttle to and from the dealership while my vehicle was serviced. They helped me pair my phone with the car's bluetooth. Staff is always friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2019

"Outstanding"

- niecey

Everything about this dealership is outstanding , from the moment you enter the building until you leave. We dealt with Spencer and he was very professional and knowledgeable. This was our second purchase at the dealership and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2018

""Professional and Pleasant New Purchase""

- Frank7

The purchase process was very efficient, fair and much faster than I have experienced in the past. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. Would have no problem in recommending the dealership or these employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2018 -

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We would like to thank you for your business and for this kind review. We are pleased that Spencer was able to provide you with a fast and pleasant experience, this is very important to us! Please enjoy your Maserati for many years to come, and do not hesitate to stop by and see us should you ever need anything or have any questions. Respectfully, Maserati Naples

May 02, 2018

"Top notch Service...."

- Maseriti

This dealership is a cut above the rest. The personal touch and ease of dropping your car off and getting a complimentary vehicle was seamless...Also, they are helping me get a 3 year/36K miles extended warranty for a used vehicle purchased at another dealership...totally an outstanding organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2018 -

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for this amazing review. We try to always go above and beyond for our customers, and we are thrilled you had a positive experience with David and Matt! Respectfully, Maserati of Naples

April 19, 2018

"Very efficient but not professional service receptionists"

- Mtc

Michael Cabrera was very efficient and knowledgeable. The only negative experience were the the service receptionists. They never acknowledged me. They just continued their phone call or paperwork without looking up at me. Very unprofessional and not becoming of Naples Luxury Imports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 27 results