Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

Naples, FL

4.8
63 Reviews
From its humble beginnings as a small luxury car manufacturer in 1914 in the town of Bologna, Italy, Maserati has gone on to become one of the most legendary of all luxury sports cars in the world. Over the course of its history, Maserati has won countless races with cars featuring 4, 6, 8, and 13 cylinder engines. This theme continues today in models such as the 2014 Maserati GranTourismo MC with its 460 hp V8 engine or the 2014 Maserati Ghibli powered by a V6 producing over 400 hp. Imagine yourself cruising the streets of Cape Coral, Fort Myers, or Naples, Florida in one of the world's most exotic and beautiful cars. Treat yourself to the most unforgettable test drive in Naples today.

900 Tamiami Trail N

Naples, FL

34102

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Excellent services Jennifer is always giving service with..."

- Mike suffian

Excellent services Jennifer is always giving service with a smile !! When at the dealership I am always treated with respect and honesty knowing everything will be taken care of promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello Mike, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Jennifer! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

June 30, 2021

"This is my second Maserati and I LOVE dealing with Sergio..."

- PATROBERTS

This is my second Maserati and I LOVE dealing with Sergio Taddeo in the service department! I am always treated as if I were the only customer there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Maserati Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

March 31, 2021

"I have dealt with James for the past 1.5 yrs and his..."

- mrwbuchen

I have dealt with James for the past 1.5 yrs and his commitment to customer service, follow up and communication exceeded my expectations. He has been nothing but a a brand ambassador for the Naples Luxury Import service department. James continues to work through some of the difficult needs, which I have brought to him in regards to dealing with Insurance company as well as the extended warranty departments. He is prompt with his returning of call and keeping me updated as needed. I have recommended friends and family to use Naples Luxury Imports for their service and purchase of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Maserati Naples! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 25, 2021

"It was my first appointment at this dealership and it was..."

- dhborsenik

It was my first appointment at this dealership and it was a real pleasure starting with the woman who scheduled the appointment. When I met Mr. Young he made me feel that my car was genuinely important to him as was my comfort level with respect to the work that they felt should be done. This turned out to be one of my best experiences getting a car serviced. I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Woman who scheduled my appointment
Mar 06, 2021 -

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive first experience at our dealership! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 25, 2021

"Words can not explain the experience our family has had..."

- Tarponslaya

Words can not explain the experience our family has had with Sergio Taddeo at Maserati of Naples, we had so many worries and questions and he spent the time with us with the upmost patience and professionalism. Our concerns we addressed immediately and we were back on road in no time flat. 12 Thumbs up, that includes our 3 children. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear Sergio took such great care of you and your family! Safe travels!

February 23, 2021

"James Young was very responsive & caring...a true..."

- massiassociates

James Young was very responsive & caring...a true professional service employee...when I called would return my calls quickly ....he showed much concern for my problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience working with James! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 21, 2021

"I have great confidence in bringing my card into the..."

- RONJORDAN7

I have great confidence in bringing my card into the service department as once I turn it over to Sergio I am confident that the review of my problems will be conveyed to the tech working on my car. Sergio continues to keep me informed as to the analysis of my problem, the progress being made and the timing as to when my car will be available to me. I never have to guess as I am informed in a timely fashion. Continuing information brings relaxation. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Maserati of Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sergio! We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your service expectations every time. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care!

February 04, 2021

"James was excellent and attentive and went out of his way..."

- Jbnori

James was excellent and attentive and went out of his way to correct a poorly functioning product. I told him he was very helpful. Great asset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"James is awesome! Very attentive and knowledgeable. I..."

- Ellemanderson

James is awesome! Very attentive and knowledgeable. I trust his expertise with my car. He always takes care of my Maserati with an expedited fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"Probably one of the best, if not the best car dealership..."

- candidcurt

Probably one of the best, if not the best car dealership in the world! Having dealt and bought cars in three continents, USA, Europe and Asia, this dealership in Naples is astonishing in its dealing with customers and clients. Always treating customers with greatest respect and going the extra mile to satisfy its customers. When I bought my first car there, coming home from Naples, a flower bouquet was waiting already at my door, magnificent! A special praise for James in his outstanding attitude towards his customers and Lynn Henkel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results