Back

Maserati of San Diego

San Diego, CA

4.8
41 Reviews

4611 Mercury St

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 41 reviews

August 07, 2022

Excellent customer care and prompt pick up and delivery of the car. Very helpful with shuttle back and forth to the dealer. Nick Dewyre is the best! More

by fshahan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dewyre
August 04, 2022

Nick was great! Very professional and knowledgable. He took good care of my Levante which had an electrical glitch. I must also say a word of appreciation for Neema More

by RA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dwyer, Neema Mahzari
Aug 05, 2022 -

Maserati of San Diego responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are so glad that Nick and Neema took great care of you and your vehicle. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

August 04, 2022

Neema was very helpful. Handled everything I needed in a friendly and professional manner. Good service. More

by Ted.rutter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neema
Aug 05, 2022 -

Maserati of San Diego responded

Ted, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Neema took great care of you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with.

August 03, 2022

Incredible service, Neema in the service Dept is amazing thank you so much for your help! More

by civicchick1er
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neema
Aug 03, 2022 -

civicchick1er responded

Incredible service, Neema in the service Dept is amazing thank you so much for your help!

Aug 05, 2022 -

Maserati of San Diego responded

Thank you for leaving Neema this positive review! We are so glad that she provided you with top-notch service! If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to let us know!

July 19, 2022

I love all of my cars and finding reliable service organizations for each is very important to me. I recently had my Maserati GT Sport serviced for the very first time at Maserati of San Diego. I was More

by bjc022003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Suarez
Jul 20, 2022 -

Maserati of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Larry provided you with nothing less. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. We wish you safe travels! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

July 15, 2022

Maserati service advisor Nick was very professional and courteous as always. Provided a rental and service done was excellent. More

by flynby4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Jul 20, 2022 -

Maserati of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Nick consistently provides you with top-notch service! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

June 29, 2022

Nick was great. He explained well the reason my vehicle’s computer was malfunctioning. Delivered on time as promised and very clean. More

by Ash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Jun 29, 2022 -

Maserati of San Diego responded

Ash, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Nick! We are glad that he took great care of you. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

June 24, 2022

Larry, the service consultant, is very courteous, knowledgeable and attentive to my service needs. He went above and beyond to make the services rendered seamlessly easy. I was in for the appointme More

by national91913
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
larry suarez
Jun 24, 2022 -

Maserati of San Diego responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Larry this wonderful review! We are so glad that he provided you with a seamless, 5-star experience! He definitely is an asset to our team, and he will be honored to hear of your kind words. We look forward to continue providing you and your vehicle with our best care in your visits to come!

June 20, 2022

As always, Dale Gagner gave me great service. He always goes out of his way to make sure that I am happy. More

by rocky1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Gagner
Jun 22, 2022 -

Maserati of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Dale consistently takes great care of you! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with!

June 20, 2022

Friendly, professional help from Dennis Viloria. He was knowledgeable, thorough and had answers to all of our questions. More

by Ted.rutter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Viloria, Sasha Ceserean
Jun 23, 2022 -

Maserati of San Diego responded

Ted, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Dennis! We are so glad that he took great care of you. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results