Back

Maserati of Stevens Creek

San Jose, CA

4.1
24 Reviews

4520 Stevens Creek Boulevard

San Jose, CA

95129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

January 07, 2022

George and Samad are true pro's! We both had a great experience and they made the purchase process easy and seamless. I am recommending them to all my friends and family. More

by frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
January 01, 2022

Easy to deal with both the salesperson and with manager. We truly appreciated how Vo Ma and George (the manager) made the trade-in and purchase hassle-free. "We are like family" was George's motto. He de More

by MamaSchlegs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vu Ma, George
December 31, 2021

Everyone top to bottom was extremely professional and helpful. Hannah kept me informed every step of the way. More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
December 12, 2021

Hanna in service was great. Definitely coming back to this dealership because of her help. More

by Sia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah, Sydney Thorp
December 06, 2021

We had a great experience! Constant communication and updates. Quick responses for all of our phone calls and e-mails. More

by AP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle. George. Jugbhir.
December 03, 2021

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful! They answered all my questions thoroughly and helped me pick the best car for me. More

by Mitra M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, accounting
November 09, 2021

Drove down from Folsom only to waste 4.5 hours.Car- Drove down from Folsom only to waste 4.5 hours. Car- Maserati 2016 Granturismo Ad said 35206 miles - actual miles were 41,000. Ad said clean car- w More

by MazLove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George and Roman
Nov 14, 2021 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek take our reviews very seriously. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (408) 540-1245 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

November 02, 2021

All the employees are great. From the sales to the manager and finance, I feel great. More

by D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, George, Mitchell
Nov 06, 2021 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

August 01, 2021

Overall, I had a great experience! Hannah is fantastic and always easy to work with. I don't ever feel like I'm being taken advantage of in regards to repairs. More

by cindylawson74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
Aug 22, 2021 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 23, 2021

Sold me a used car that needed massive repairs and replacements. Once I figured this out they of course didn't answer any calls or emails. Reallllllly disappointing. More

by dcannon05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager and Service Manager
Aug 22, 2021 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (408) 540-1245 to discuss what we can do to help.

11 - 20 of 24 results