Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maserati of the Main Line

Devon, PA

4.9
335 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
During Maserati’s 100-plus year history, the brand has undergone shifts, but it has never wavered from the pure ideals of Italian style and heritage. Maserati of The Main Line was the original stand-alone Maserati dealership in Pennsylvania and remains the sole stand-alone dealership in the Philadelphia area. Our product specialists will help you select your perfect new or pre-owned luxury car, and our brand-certified technicians will ensure your Maserati stays on the road for years to come.

215 West Lancaster Avenue

Devon, PA

19333

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 335 reviews

September 07, 2020

"I purchased a used Alfa from The Main Line Maserati. The..."

- CreoleAlfisti

I purchased a used Alfa from The Main Line Maserati. The purchase was completely online. It was seamless. Robert was my contact from the beginning. He was superb to work with. Very responsive and knowledgeable. He even arranged shipping of the vehicle to my home. I am nearly 75 years old, so I have bought a number of vehicles over the years and I can safely say this was a terrific experience. Robert a great sales rep to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelsey Bannon
August 26, 2020

"Excellent service received from Robert, you cannot get..."

- Ariful Haque

Excellent service received from Robert, you cannot get better customer service. The entire process was very smooth and easy and Robert should get all the credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2020

"Robert was extremely helpful in my Levante buying..."

- mpatel921

Robert was extremely helpful in my Levante buying process. From finding me the right car from another dealer to getting me to an agreeable price to home delivery. Easy to talk to and no pressure. Definitely would buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2020

"Buying a car instills anxiety in a lot of people. You..."

- D. Gizzle

Buying a car instills anxiety in a lot of people. You never know who you are going to have to deal with or how you are going to be treated. I spoke to Bobby via email and then text. He was polite courteous and matter a fact about everything that I asked. I explained to him that this exact vehicle he had "checked" all the box of what I was looking for. When I showed up wearing T-shirt with a White Tiger on it Bobby never skipped a beat or treated me any different. Bobby is the definition of "No Pressure" He had the car ready and was happy to jump in and go for a test drive. While we drove he answered all the questions I had about the vehicle. He proved to be extremely knowledgeable and never condescending. When it came time to talk about financing Bobby helped by telling me that the dealership could secure financing. He also asked if I belonged to a credit union as they normally offer lower APR than the dealerships can get. I had the dealership run the credit anyway and ended up going with my local CU. The point is that I really felt like Bobby was looking out for me every step of the way. When it came time to collect the car Bobby was there ready to greet me with a smile and some Maserati swag. The final process was super smooth and comfortable. My only hope is that when the time comes to buy another car Bobby will be there to sell it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2020

"Robert is absolutely wonderful! Honest, thoughtful, never..."

- nvmd

Robert is absolutely wonderful! Honest, thoughtful, never pushy. He's incredibly available to answer questions, and always wiling to go the extra mile (and then some) to make sure you're getting exactly the car you want. If I could give him 10 stars, I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2020

"Tim Headley - Personification of Excellent Customer Service"

- AWalker536

I visited the Maserati of the Main Line dealership in 2018. Upon my visit I was greeted by Tim Headley. At the time, I was not yet ready to purchase, but was definitely interested. Tim was a consummate professional, he was courteous, patient, polite, and friendly. He answered all of my questions and although I wasn't yet ready to purchase, he treated me like a serious buyer and potential customer, but did so without being pushy. This summer, I decided to buy, and without hesitation I returned to this dealership, and demonstrating the stellar salesman that he is, Tim recognized me (even through the mask), and was there again to help. I found the car I wanted with the color combo desired, Tim had the car shipped, delivered, and I was driving off the lot with my new car within a couple of days. Tim H. is wonderful salesman that offers not only great customer service, but ensures a great CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE! Call this dealer today and ask for Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Headley
July 30, 2020

"This was far from my first car purchase - but TimH made it t"

- NMcD

This was far from my first car purchase - but TimH made it the smoothest one ever! Listened closely to the needs/asks and then set about business in a low-key but effective way - which is how I like it. No effort to sell hard - so I would recommend the experience to anybody. nmcd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Headley
July 24, 2020

"Tim was very easy and great to work with..."

- brianlipscombb

I had an amazing experience with buying my 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sport, This was my first car buy and i couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. I live in VA and Tim was very responsive and helped me out every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this dealer and ask for Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Headley
July 22, 2020

"Robert was great to deal with. He made everything easy..."

- vjp

Robert was great to deal with. He made everything easy and hassle free. He was on top of getting the process completed and very knowledgeable about the car. We would recommend Robert to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2020

"We absolutely loved working with rob at the Maserati on..."

- Mallory and mike

We absolutely loved working with rob at the Maserati on the main line. Honest. Loyal. Found us what we wanted exacrly. Rob is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 335 results