Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maserati of the Main Line

5.0

212 Lifetime Reviews

215 West Lancaster Avenue, Devon, Pennsylvania 19333
Call (484) 804-4800

212 Reviews of Maserati of the Main Line

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2019

"Most Pleasant car buying experience"

- Dino R

Pleasant car buying experience Very knowledgeable and Professional and able to answer any questions about the vehicle. I purchased a car out of state and they actually came to pick me up so I could drive my new car back what an experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Headley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- cmcdo18953@aol.com

Robert was very helpful with the purchase of our vehicle, even on his days off he was very responsive to all your questions and made this purchase very easy. Highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Argeros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2019

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

- Marsman

I had another fantastic experience with Maserati of the Main Line and Rick. Rick was terrific to deal with as always. I never have to worry about him turning on the high pressure sales pitch or trying to convince me to get a package I don’t want. Rick knows that by the time I come in I’ve already built several of the cars on the online configuration tool and know exactly what I want. He always gets me a good deal and I was in and out of the dealership in 1.5 hours with my new Levante (that’s practically unheard of)! Moreover the entire staff from the gal who works the reception desk on up to the guy who runs the shop were all extremely friendly and easy to talk to. Overall I would highly recommend Rick and his dealership to anybody who asked me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick DiSimone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2019

"Efficient, professional and friendly"

- AniaR

Easily one of the best and most efficient dealership experiences I've ever had. Robert was great ,extremely accommodating and friendly - made the whole buying process a breeze. I would deal with him again in a heartbeat. Very professional and pleasant experience. By the way, I'm loving the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Argeros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2019

"Purchase of a 2015 Maserati over the Internet"

- Bob and Jenny

Bob handled the whole process in a very professional manner. This was the first time I purchased a car without physically seeing it and driving it. Bob was thorough and patient through the entire process from negotiating the price, financing, and shipping the car to So Cal. Bob sent many pictures and videos and walked me through all the paperwork. Bob made it seamless and a great experience. It would be a no brainer to work with Bob and Maserati of the Main Line for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Argeros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelsey in Finance
April 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- teamclyde

So easy to do business with no games, simplicity at it best Will definitely go back for my next car no doubt Highly recommend Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Headley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2019

"Awesome experience (again)"

- David K.

We had another amazing experience at Maserati of the Mainline. Tim Headley was incredible to work with, responsive and thorough. He took the time to listen to our request and then worked up several potential solutions for us. The entire experience was painless and took less than 1.5 hours—a testament to Tim’s personal organization and client focus. Kelsey in finance was also a pleasure wot work with. She explained all of the paperwork, offered (did not push) available prtection packages and made us feel at complete ease. Maserati of the Main Line sets the standard for straight forward and fair purchasing. This is our second time with Tim, and we’ll look to him in the future. Give Tim a call—you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Headley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelsey in Finance
March 19, 2019

"Excellent "

- John

Great man, and really did help me a lot one picking my vehicle also responsible for every question I asked. Highly recommended and good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Headley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Exceeded expectations "

- Anthony F.

I’ve been purchasing and leasing vehicles for some time now and Robert Argeros has made it one the most pleasant,seamless and hassle free experiences I’ve encountered . I would recommend him and Maserati of the main line to all . 6 stars from me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Argeros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Kiesel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Great Experience at Maserati of the Main Line"

- EvilDoc

I highly recommend this dealership. It was hassle-free experience from start to finish. They treat you with respect and no push at all. Bobby Argeros was our sales and worked so hard to nail the price into our range. He also took care of everything smoothly without me being present in the dealership. I am not from the area and we closed the deal through text messages plus just one call! He took care of everything and I just did a relaxing road trip to Philly and picked it up. Now I’m enjoying my GranCabrio very much. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Argeros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results