Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maserati of the Main Line

5.0

276 Lifetime Reviews

215 West Lancaster Avenue, Devon, Pennsylvania 19333
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 276 reviews

January 18, 2020

"Thank you"

- rybk1818

Tim did great, efficient work! Much appreciated. I love my new Maserati Ghibli s q4. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Tim to friends of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Professional, courteous and timely service. "

- mlarora@aroraengineers.com

Rick DiSomone did an excellent work finding the car with right color and right options for me. Dealership needs more space in the showroom and outdoor area. Overall good dealer even though a bit far for me. The dealer offers service for pickup and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"Professional in every aspect of the car buying experience. "

- PaulF

I had made the decision to seriously consider a Maserati for my next car purchase. While visiting family and friends in Maryland over the New Year's holiday, I found a car online that very much interested me at Maserati of the Mainline. I called and by what I must surmise was a luck of the draw, spoke with Tim Headley regarding the automobile about which I was curious. Tim was very knowledgable, answered all of my questions, and invited me to come and actually see the car before I left to return home to North Carolina. The day after New Year's Day, I drove up to Philadelphia to see the car. It was stunning to say the least. Once driven, I knew I would be taking two cars home. The whole purchase process was very simple. Once we had agreed on a price, I was the proud owner of a Levante in less than an hour. My satisfaction extends beyond Tim Headley as the entire staff with whom my girlfriend and I interacted could not have been more pleasant. I would recommend Tim and the entire staff of Maserati of the Mainline if a car purchase of this magnitude is being considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"Great purchase experience"

- gmworrell

We contacted Tim through the dealership website and his service was amazing from the first phone call. He gave us a great deal and we never had to step foot in the dealership! We completed the process via email/phone and he delivered the car to our office in NJ. He was very professional and knowledgeable. This is our second purchase through their dealership family and we hope to continue with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Patient with My Purchase"

- jdeforest11

I was very interested in the Levante when it first came out, and met Tim at the Auto Show in Philadelphia in February 2017. I test drove the car a week later. Over the next nearly 3 years, I was committed to getting the last breath out of the car that I was then driving. Tim understood, and never pushed for a more prompt decision than I was prepared to make. When the time came for me to finally purchase the Levante, Tim worked with me to locate a car that met my specifications. This was done on a compressed time frame, as we wanted the car in time for Christmas. Throughout the process, Tim was a true professional. The closing was very efficient, and there were no surprises. All I had to do was pay and drive away. If you are interested in a Maserati, but hesitant to look, go ahead with Tim. He understands that these cars are not for everyone, and will allow you to take the time to make the decision that's right for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2019

"Good Afternoon,I wanted to write you in regards to my..."

- msouthmayd

Good Afternoon, I wanted to write you in regards to my experience with Robert Argeros at Maserati of the Main Line. I live in Arlington Virginia and I have been looking for a new vehicle and cam across a listing that you had. I inquired about the feasibility of having the car shipped to me and it was easy enough. I told him I would do the deal if he could promise me that I would have the car bye Friday without fail as I was leaving on a trip early Saturday morning. Long story short, FedEx put that in jeopardy of happening due to failure in getting me contracts on time. Because he knew it was important to me, he drove the car to me on Friday with the paperwork. I was really appreciative of the effort and you should be very proud how he represented your brand and your auto group. I have already talked to a few of my friends that I hope I will be able to send to Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2019

"Tim is very helpful, knowledgeable, and transparent. He..."

- cmtucker

Tim is very helpful, knowledgeable, and transparent. He made the car buying experience very easy and pleasant. Very impressed by the service, experience and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2019

"I bought a good car at a fair price. It was in..."

- Yourdogisuglytoo

I bought a good car at a fair price. It was in exceptional condition. The staff that I met was friendly and overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2019

"Easy to deal with. Fair pricing. Very helpful and prompt..."

- Ahmadzakeri

Easy to deal with. Fair pricing. Very helpful and prompt with detailed information about the car. The car arrived in pristine condition .could not have gone smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2019

"Bob was excellent to work with. No hassle just a..."

- david.a.green

Bob was excellent to work with. No hassle just a straightforward easy process!! We handled things via secure email versus hours sitting at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results