Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Maserati of the Main Line

Devon, PA

4.9
333 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
During Maserati’s 100-plus year history, the brand has undergone shifts, but it has never wavered from the pure ideals of Italian style and heritage. Maserati of The Main Line was the original stand-alone Maserati dealership in Pennsylvania and remains the sole stand-alone dealership in the Philadelphia area. Our product specialists will help you select your perfect new or pre-owned luxury car, and our brand-certified technicians will ensure your Maserati stays on the road for years to come.

215 West Lancaster Avenue

Devon, PA

19333

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 333 reviews

January 08, 2021

"Robert is a great guy and sales agent for Maserati . Very..."

- Sonny M

Robert is a great guy and sales agent for Maserati . Very professional and clear in the deal we made on a Levante . Thanks Robert and all the best brother !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"I used the texting service on the dealerships website to..."

- LauraH

I used the texting service on the dealerships website to inquire about a car. Robert got back to me right away and offered to place the car on hold while I drive 2.5 hrs to look at it! When I got to the dealership, Robert had the car ready to go for me to test drive. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"He is good human being and he is best at what he is..."

- Pramit Patel

He is good human being and he is best at what he is doing. He is only sales man who didn’t judge me asking what type of car you drive. (Maserati company should take a note on that) every other dealership asked me about my present car and then they never replied or took seriously. He gave me his first call at 11am and the deal was done by 2pm. I wish this type of people would be on my sales team. I will recommend 10 points for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argeros
November 14, 2020

"AMAZING Salesrep and dealership. Robert is always there..."

- sal

AMAZING Salesrep and dealership. Robert is always there answering all my questions. He is truly an asset to the company. Maserati is lucky to have him. Plan on buying again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"There is no comparison to the customer service we..."

- KCarrozza

There is no comparison to the customer service we received from Robert Argeros and Maserati of the Main Line. He worked diligently with us to have a totally smooth, streamlined experience. He made sure that everything we requested to have done to the car prior to delivery was complete and meticulously done. We have purchased from other Maserati Dealerships in the past, however now we have found our "Forever Dealership". Thank You Robert for your professionalism, courtesy and even delivering our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2020

"Third Maserati Ghibli leased since first introduced. The..."

- Ghibli fan

Third Maserati Ghibli leased since first introduced. The turn of the previous vehicle and receipt of my new Maserati was efficient and took a minimum of time. Smoothest lease of a new car I have ever been involved in Robert was super; didn’t miss a single detail and was most responsive to all my questions. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Robert was wonderful to work with. He made the whole..."

- Joellenpotocki

Robert was wonderful to work with. He made the whole buying experience pleasurable. He was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle we purchased and made sure we were 100% comfortable through the whole process.If were ever in the market to purchase another vehicle we will definetly use Robert again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"This was my first experience shopping for and buying a..."

- Dave Jordan

This was my first experience shopping for and buying a car online. I just came off a disappointing attempt with a local dealer. I went into this relationship with Bob with a bit of skepticism but was quickly won over by his professionalism and his attention to details. He actually encouraged me to contact him after hours with any concerns or questions. He arranged shipping as I live in FL. Bob has spent time on the phone helping me to understand some of the car's systems without rushing. Overall this has been the best car buying experience in my 65 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2020

"I purchased a used Alfa from The Main Line Maserati. The..."

- CreoleAlfisti

I purchased a used Alfa from The Main Line Maserati. The purchase was completely online. It was seamless. Robert was my contact from the beginning. He was superb to work with. Very responsive and knowledgeable. He even arranged shipping of the vehicle to my home. I am nearly 75 years old, so I have bought a number of vehicles over the years and I can safely say this was a terrific experience. Robert a great sales rep to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelsey Bannon
August 26, 2020

"Excellent service received from Robert, you cannot get..."

- Ariful Haque

Excellent service received from Robert, you cannot get better customer service. The entire process was very smooth and easy and Robert should get all the credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results