About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Massey Cadillac of South Orlando

4.8

52 Lifetime Reviews

8819 S Orange Blossom Tr, Orlando, Florida 32809 Directions
Sales: (407) 674-9572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Massey Cadillac of South Orlando

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Mike Chernow & team are top notch! Mike is a star..."

- Dr. & Mrs. G.

Awesome service, courteous staff, always on time, and ALWAYS, have had a courtesy vehicle. Those w/o one need to plan in advance by scheduling their services. That is all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chernow, Service Mgr.
April 28, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- SuzJorGon

Excellent customer service from the beginning to end. No pressured sales and sales rep Brad was fantastic. Will definitely be back for another Cadillac when our leases are due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Carrier
April 02, 2018

"2018 Cadillac Escalade"

- drb

Purchased my 4th Cadillac Escalade, the second from this dealership. Michaelanglo was a pleasure to work with, purchased the vehicle by text and email and he even delivered to my house which is over an hour away from the dealership. Great service! Dr B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaelangelo was a pleasure to work with
March 25, 2018

"Changing headlights"

- Monique

Mike gives excellent customer service and he’s always on time. Highly recommend this Dealership & Mike! Thank you so much! I really appreciate your attention to details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 15, 2018

"Great service advisors "

- snacklady98

My Service Advisor Mike Pelfry was great, appreciated him taking the time to explain my car issues! It’s especially nice having your car washed. It was a nice touch while waiting for my car to have a coffee and snack! The washroom was immaculate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pelfry
February 04, 2018

"Road Service"

- Jeworlando

Great service and response time....I had never used roadside service before but the tech was great and extremely timely response. I highly recommend them. Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of his name
January 15, 2018

"Professional quality services"

- Robert

The best in the business. They serviced my 2009 escalade and I don't trust anyone but Masseys. They go above & beyond our expectations. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department/ best mechanics
December 05, 2017

"Jacob is very good. "

- Bogey

Every time I bring my car there Jacob goes above and beyond to make sure my experience is good. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
December 01, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- njflyboy

This dealership goes out of its way to ensure that you are satisfied. Jake Luckeydoo makes sure you are kept apprised of their progress and goes out of his way to make your experience as pleasant as as a service appointment can be. I would recommend this dealership to all Caddy owners for their service needs. My next purchase will certainly be with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Luckeydoo
November 29, 2017

"Great service department"

- dave

Matt from the service department was a pleasure to talk to. Everything was done in the time frame given, there were no surprises or pressure to buy anything not needed. I was 100% satisfied with the work and people in the service department. Even though I did not buy my car from Massey I was treated very well and with great respect. I would highly recommend Massey Cadillac South for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pelphrey
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results