About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mastel Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

1674 Olean-Portville Rd., Olean, New York 14760 Directions
Sales: (716) 372-7272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Mastel Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Started on my vehicle as soon as I pulled in and they were d"

- fordowner0928

Staff in the service department are wonderful friendly and do a thorough job I've taken my car there since I've owned it same service every time I go wonderful people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department Clerk
November 18, 2018

"Very thorough with explaining services"

- Escape

Get you right in and out in a timely manner when needing service. Friendly service. Make sure they hear your concerns and explain what has been dine or what needs done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori in service
November 10, 2018

"Service"

- Kathy

Lori and her crew have been wonderful in working with me on some issues I have had with my truck. I bought my truck at another dealership but they have bent over backwards at Mastel to try to correct a recalled problem. The first time I called I was told I could bring the truck right over. They have always been friendly and accommodating. They even came and picked up the truck at my office. I appreciate their professionalism and great customer service that Lori and her team provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
December 04, 2017

"Can't beat them..."

- DieselDriver7.3

Tires ordered on Friday arrived and installed on Monday. Got me a great deal on oversize tires for my F250 Super Duty. Super helpful with ordering stuff. I like the fact they point out stuff that "You could do." But aren't pushy by any means. My second review of them and nothing has changed in the last year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Lorie, Mark
January 03, 2017

"Service for a lifetime, not just a purchase."

- mab7077

I purchased a used vehicle from Mastel as my first vehicle. I was looking for something fairly new but not something beat up, and the crew at Mastel went out looking for something that would suit my needs. They didn't try to up-sell me by putting me into something new on the lot with a payment I couldn't afford; they will even go to auction to purchase used vehicles to find that right vehicle for their customers. I would highly recommend stopping in at Mastel for all of your needs. If they don't have the vehicle that you want on the lot, let them know what you'd like and they can find it for you or point you in the right direction. Parts and service is excellent as well, taking care of your needs after you get into your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Peters, Lori Rich, Mark Suain
December 28, 2016

"Lorie in service the ultimate professional"

- Jeff Rhodes

Stopped on as my MKZ was not shifting properly, explained I was going out of town and Lorie said they were booked solid and asked when I was leaving and for how long, told her in 2 days, she sad bring the car in next day at 8 am and she will squeeze it in, I did not purchase the car there and I was treated like a life long customer. My next car on a few months will be from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorie Rich
December 12, 2016

"Works around my schedule also my loaner is always a Lincoln "

- Rhoda

Lori is fantastic in service department. Absolutely wonderful at her job. She always makes sure the job gets done. Calls to inform you what is going on and also gets the ok from me with the work they are doing. Always a complete check over before you get your car back. Being a woman I'm not always aware of problem with my car. I had a problem with my car not only did they tell but they let me visibly see it. I like that about them because I have been scammed at other garages. You can totally trust this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori, Sharon, Matt
October 24, 2016

"Thanks for the prompt service"

- BeatleAmscan68

I recently had an aftermarket remote starter installed on my 2012 Expedition. They were very fast and done sooner than I expected. I plan to go back for more service as needed. Great coffee and waiting area was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
October 22, 2016

"Good deal on tires."

- JMS4646

Good price on new tires. Got them pretty quick. No problems with service, pointed out a few other minor things But we're not super pushy about fixing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori, Mike?
October 14, 2016

"Best in Town!!"

- DieselDriver7.3

I have had both Ford and non Ford vehicles serviced at Mastel with no issues. Over the years I have had Volvo, Jeep, Toyota and Fords serviced there. Brakes, A/C service, diesel injector upgrades and turbo rebuilds they have done it all for me. I learned my lesson going someplace else. Most recently I had glow plugs installed in my truck and tires put on my car. I love that Ford has meet or beat prices on tires and usually a rebate. Only Fords in my driveway now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori and Mark at service desk and Brian (mechanic)
1
1 - 10 of 15 results