About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mastel Ford Lincoln Mercury

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

1674 Olean-Portville Rd., Olean, New York 14760 Directions
Sales: (716) 372-7272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Mastel Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2017

"Can't beat them..."

- DieselDriver7.3

Tires ordered on Friday arrived and installed on Monday. Got me a great deal on oversize tires for my F250 Super Duty. Super helpful with ordering stuff. I like the fact they point out stuff that "You could do." But aren't pushy by any means. My second review of them and nothing has changed in the last year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Lorie, Mark
January 03, 2017

"Service for a lifetime, not just a purchase."

- mab7077

I purchased a used vehicle from Mastel as my first vehicle. I was looking for something fairly new but not something beat up, and the crew at Mastel went out looking for something that would suit my needs. They didn't try to up-sell me by putting me into something new on the lot with a payment I couldn't afford; they will even go to auction to purchase used vehicles to find that right vehicle for their customers. I would highly recommend stopping in at Mastel for all of your needs. If they don't have the vehicle that you want on the lot, let them know what you'd like and they can find it for you or point you in the right direction. Parts and service is excellent as well, taking care of your needs after you get into your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Peters, Lori Rich, Mark Suain
December 28, 2016

"Lorie in service the ultimate professional"

- Jeff Rhodes

Stopped on as my MKZ was not shifting properly, explained I was going out of town and Lorie said they were booked solid and asked when I was leaving and for how long, told her in 2 days, she sad bring the car in next day at 8 am and she will squeeze it in, I did not purchase the car there and I was treated like a life long customer. My next car on a few months will be from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorie Rich
December 12, 2016

"Works around my schedule also my loaner is always a Lincoln "

- Rhoda

Lori is fantastic in service department. Absolutely wonderful at her job. She always makes sure the job gets done. Calls to inform you what is going on and also gets the ok from me with the work they are doing. Always a complete check over before you get your car back. Being a woman I'm not always aware of problem with my car. I had a problem with my car not only did they tell but they let me visibly see it. I like that about them because I have been scammed at other garages. You can totally trust this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori, Sharon, Matt
October 24, 2016

"Thanks for the prompt service"

- BeatleAmscan68

I recently had an aftermarket remote starter installed on my 2012 Expedition. They were very fast and done sooner than I expected. I plan to go back for more service as needed. Great coffee and waiting area was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
October 22, 2016

"Good deal on tires."

- JMS4646

Good price on new tires. Got them pretty quick. No problems with service, pointed out a few other minor things But we're not super pushy about fixing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori, Mike?
October 14, 2016

"Best in Town!!"

- DieselDriver7.3

I have had both Ford and non Ford vehicles serviced at Mastel with no issues. Over the years I have had Volvo, Jeep, Toyota and Fords serviced there. Brakes, A/C service, diesel injector upgrades and turbo rebuilds they have done it all for me. I learned my lesson going someplace else. Most recently I had glow plugs installed in my truck and tires put on my car. I love that Ford has meet or beat prices on tires and usually a rebate. Only Fords in my driveway now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori and Mark at service desk and Brian (mechanic)
October 12, 2016

"Service"

- Mason

I recently had my F150 Lariat at Mastel Ford for a wheel alignment. I received excellent customer service. Everything was explained to me in advance and my alignment was done very quickly. Friendly staff and excellent atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Rich, Sharon Hepfer
October 12, 2016

"Outstanding customer service "

- 2Gracegariepy

I have leased 2 vehicles through Mastel Ford and have been nothing but overly satisfied with their service, their promptness with repairs, and the overall quality of care with customer service. I use my vehicles for work, therefore, I've had many incidents where they have needed service due to the high amount of miles put on the vehicle each week. Everyone is always extremely accommodating, efficient, and overly competent in any repairs or service that has been done on my vehicles. I applaud the individualized customer service they provide and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a trustworthy place to service or purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All have been so wonderful!!!
October 12, 2016

"Customer Satisfaction"

- BCOSCIA1223

I have purchased vehicles from Mastel Ford for decades. Everyone I have encountered has been pleasant and extremely helpful. The sales team is always polite, patient and professional. Any service on my vehicles has been done in a timely manner and I am contacted prior to any additional work being done that may be required. I wouldn't take my vehicle to any other place than Mastel Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Peterson, Lori Rich
1
1 - 10 of 12 results