About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mastria Buick GMC

4.8

204 Lifetime Reviews

1525 New State Highway Route 44, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Sales: (508) 880-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Mastria Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"worst experience ever!"

- gmctruck18

Make sure you have EVERYTHING triple checked before you sign because Mastria GMC will lie to cover up what was said even though I have numerous emails backing up my claim. The dealership does not return phone calls or emails unless you go up the chain of command and then the response is unprofessional and filled with half truths, Once they tell you they will help, you get the run around until too much time goes by and guess what too late-so sorry. Even the local GM rep is a joke because he could not be bothered reading any emails to show the customer is in fact correct. My advice, if you have any GM points to redeem, run far away from Mastria GMC because you will be cheated out of this money and make to feel it was your fault for existing and god forbid you try to contact them about this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David McAvay, Rick Mastria
September 09, 2018

"Awesome"

- GMCthrilledguy@aol.com

Just purchased a used GMC truck at Mastria and must say it was an awesome experience.We did not feel pressured to buy,the salesman Michael Davey was both helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and lease trade in process.The business staff were very helpful in doing all the paperwork and loan info.We had been to a few dealers looking but none as friendly knowledgeable and helpful John OBrien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davey
July 25, 2018

"Great"

- Darknight

Best experience for buying a new vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to everyone . Everyone we dealt with was professional and did not pressure you into a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eli
Sep 04, 2018 -

Mastria Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We greatly appreciate your business!

June 26, 2018

"Best first most easy experience buying a new truck!"

- Sterlingms87

Brett from Mastria gmc was the post laid-back easy going salesman I have ever had the pleasure doing business with. Not pushy and very professional. Highly recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Taylor
Jun 28, 2018 -

Mastria Buick GMC responded

We are so happy to hear we could meet all your needs and expectations. Thank you choosing Mastria! We hope to see you again soon!

June 18, 2018

"Excellent tart to finish"

- HappyCustomers

Michael Davey listened to what we wanted and provided the information we needed (and a vehicle we fell in love with) in a professional and sincere manner. He was easy to work with, and made buying a car from Mastria a pleasure. The entire feeling at the dealership was positive and friendly. We are already return customers, and the good vibes continue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Davey. (The young woman we met with for finance information was also lovely, but we don’t remember her name)
Jun 28, 2018 -

Mastria Buick GMC responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

May 30, 2018

"Amazing 1st buying experience at Mastria GMC"

- webberwaugh

Visited on Memorial Weekend to look for newer used GMC Terrain! Our 1st time at this family dealership. We were treated like family from the moment we walked in the front door! The professionalism and low key approach by Dave Macavay , Mike Daveys and Maria Carvalho made us feel right at home! They listened to our concerns and took all the time that was needed to find us the right vehicle! Do yourself a favor and keep it local ...we were more than happy and impressed with our 1st GMC and our first visit to Mastria! We are so glad we made the trip!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Daveys , Dave Macavay and Maria Carvalho
Jun 28, 2018 -

Mastria Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

April 20, 2018

"Amazing service"

- CLARENCE MELVIN

Today i purchase my new evoque range rover.What a beautiful experience. The love and hospitality in this place is great. Customer service is great. I recomend everyone should at least see what they can do for you. Again my credit was not as good as i like it to be but between Maria finance Mgr and Brett the sales person it was amazinging Thank you so much and this will be my purchasing dealwrship from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Coogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Maria and Brett
March 29, 2018

"Easy going"

- Mmorales

Michael Davey was our salesman and he was great! Not pushy, understanding, and very helpful. It made the buying process less stressful. Thanks to the whole Mastria team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davey and Maria
March 12, 2018

"Great salesman "

- Blh

Paul Aliveira was the salesman second vehicle I have purchased thru him very knowledgeable and would recommend him. Everyone at the dealership was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
March 12, 2018

"Happy"

- Chris2182

Everyone here at Mastria was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Mario was very personable and easy to work with. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ferreira
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results