About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mastria Buick GMC

4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

1525 New State Highway Route 44, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Sales: (508) 880-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Mastria Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2017

"Paul Oliveira was great!"

- jemond33

Mastria is a wonderful company to do business with. I am thankful to have worked with them for many years purchasing cars for my family. Paul Oliveira has been my TOP salesman the entire time. His customer service is amazing. It has been a great experience working with him and the team at Mastria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Mario Ferreira was great "

- Glenn gon 59

Very good experience wood recommend a few of my own customers to the dealership based on my own experience and this has been my second purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ferreira
November 02, 2017

"Excellence"

- peach9000

I want to thank the staff at Mastria. Service and efforts surpassed any dealership I have ever visited. Paul, Paul and Maria. Excellent customer service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"ASK FOR MIKE TEIXEIRA"

- Adam

I was referred over to Mastria by a friend and I will no longer go dealer to dealer looking for a vehicle. These guys really make buying a car a pleasant experience. He made me feel like he was really trying to find the perfect car for me and his no pressure approach really made the purchase a no brainer. Easiest purchase and I MOST DEFINTELY will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Teixeira
October 30, 2017

"Great service "

- Y2go

Michael was a great help.. He was polite and very helpful during the process. Didn’t find the right vehicle but would recommend friends to Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davey
October 30, 2017

"If you need to buy a car, go to Mastria "

- dcosta

Certainly not our first time at Mastria, but we can say the easiest and fastest so far. It's not often when you complete a transaction for a big ticket item, and feel good about everything, including the cost. Absolutely no pressure, quick response to questions, and they couldn't do enough to make sure we were comfortable and happy with things from beginning to end. Simple ! If you need to buy a car, go to Mastria, and ask for Michael Davey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davey
October 30, 2017

"Smooth experience! "

- Agnes

I am very happy to say that working with Michael- our sales representative was an enjoyable experience. Michael was great with the entire process from start to finish. He was polite, helpful, listened carefully to the things that were important to us and kept us informed throughout the entire process. Michael helped us get the truck that we wanted (the only one left with features we wanted) and he and his team were successfully able to secure it and bring the truck to us from a different state. I would absolutely recommend Mastria GMC and Michael in particular. We love the truck. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davey
October 27, 2017

"Great experience "

- Fenn

Just purchased a second car from this dealership with the excellent help of Mario Ferreira. He made the whole experience so non stressful and unbelievably smooth. If you need a car I highly recommend you go see Mario at Mastria GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ferreira, Paul Depish
October 26, 2017

"Amazing, very informative and the prices are great!"

- Roseann Swyers

The service from this dealership was amazing. Told them what my budget was and they actually listened to me. They did everything they could to find me the lowest interest rate. My sales man Mario was very knowledgeable about all the cars. The day I bought the car he walked me threw ever option in my car, he even set up onstar for me. He called me a few hours later after i had left with my car to see if everything was good and If I had any other questions. They also processed all the paperwork so fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario ferreira,
October 23, 2017

"Excellent, easy experience."

- ccaputo

I recently purchased a 2017 GMC Canyon from Mike. He was very easy to deal with as well as was his management. Mike had great knowledge of the product, and communicated very well making the whole buying experience outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davey, Paul Deppisch
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results