Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mastria Buick GMC

4.6

230 Lifetime Reviews

1525 New State Highway Route 44, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Call (508) 880-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Mastria Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2020

"Great service, friendly staff, when I came in I spoke to..."

- Karel_fonseca

Great service, friendly staff, when I came in I spoke to Stephen McGrath and he was not pushy to make the sale, he gave me my time and answered all my questions , everything was done in less than 3 hrs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McGrath
December 26, 2019

"Mastria GMC is the best!!!."

- Bnd5284

Mastria Buick was amazing...they were so personable and helpful when finding my new car. I got an amazing deal on a 2019 GMC Acadia...low mileage and amazing features!! Thank you to the team at Mastria for making this all possible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliel
December 25, 2019

"We are super satisfied with our new Cadillac and with the..."

- Plmgraphics

We are super satisfied with our new Cadillac and with the staff as well! They were thorough and swift in assisting us! We will return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
November 27, 2019

"Take your money else where"

- mcircosta

The one positive is I love my new Cadillac and Melissa was great and stepped up to help this horrific process come to an end. Other than that my experience at buying my first nice car was completely ruined. Adam was a disaster, couldn't remember our phone conversations, what time I scheduled appointments to come in, and even told me I can go to CVS to replace the battery for a key fob that was registering as needing to be replaced. He was completely incompetent and couldn't keep his lies straight. It took me 4 trips to this dealer and countless hours to have the car all ready to go, when I was told it would be ready much sooner. My mother spent from 9-4 waiting and after 5 hours of waiting she asked for an update and was told very snidely by Dave the General Manager that he knew who she was and didn't want her in the waiting room just as much as she didn't want to be there. I would never recommend this company to anybody and will be removing my decal that was placed on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Beard, Dave GM
November 20, 2019

"Outstanding experience. Ryan is a true professional...."

- Michael

Outstanding experience. Ryan is a true professional. Understood what I needed and we closed the deal in two days. A great car dealership. God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 04, 2019

"Fantastic service and competitive prices. Would highly..."

- Kmvdog88

Fantastic service and competitive prices. Would highly recommend! I Used Paul Oliveira, he went above and Beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- DLRF

After several nightmare experiences trying to purchase a used car for my daughter, we came to Mastria to check out a used Jeep Renegade. Ryan Cordaro could not have been nicer. No pressure, available to answer our questions. The process was easy, no slippery talk, just an honest fair transaction. Would highly recommend this dealer and Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cordaro
August 03, 2019

"Mario Ferrira"

- Karen&Guy

Mario is a wonderful and pleasant sales person!! He went above and beyond to satisfy my husband and My needs!! I would definitely tell my family and friends about Mario!! Thanks also to Maria from financing for being such a great person. . Thanks again, Karen Parenteau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario and Maria
July 16, 2019

"Great"

- Debby1956

Very personable staff. Friendly. I would recommend buying a vehicle here. Our salesman Eli was very helpful explaining everything step by step A very warm atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
July 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jbagggmc1500

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle. Everyone was super nice and wanted to help out in any way possible. We would recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ferreira
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results