About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mastria Buick GMC

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

1525 New State Highway Route 44, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Sales: (508) 880-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Mastria Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"Fantastic car buying experience "

- RebekahAstle

We had a fantastic car buying experience at Mastria Buick/GMC. We were very impressed with the process start to finish. We felt all of the staff we met and worked with were incredibly knowledgeable and fair. When we had many different requests, the dealership went above and beyond to accommodate them. Our sales person was Michael and he made our purchasing experience very enjoyable! We would absolutely recommend Mastria to our family and friends in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davey
November 19, 2018

"Mastria Buick made my new car purchase a pleasant experience"

- Misterjaf

I purchased my “dream” suv at Mastria Buick. Paul Oliveria was the salesman I had the pleasure of dealing with. I was a little apprehensive at first, meaning the prospect of going through the process of buying a car. It is a little nerve wrecking to say the least, at least to me it is. Paul made me feel at ease. We took the Encor for a test drive, and all my questions were answered. When Paul and I finally sat down to negotiate, I felt that I was treated fairly and was given the best deal possible. I was also very impressed with all the other Mastria employees I had the pleasure to meet. A big difference then other car dealerships I had been to that week. The other dealerships employees seemed to be stressed and not very in tune to potential customers. I have had my Encor for two weeks now, and I will say, it is everything I thought it would be. It is such a pleasure to drive. I just love it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"They always treat people like family."

- Dan

I give Mastria a 5 star rating because every experience I have had there has been awesome. I have been a customer there for over 20 years and I recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ferreira
November 02, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Karen

We loved dealing with everyone we met at Mastria. They made the process so easy. They answered every question in a timely manner. We especially loved dealing with Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gasior
November 01, 2018

"Always treated excellent "

- LaForce M

Have dealt with Mastria GMC for many years and have always been treated with excellent care. Recommend Mastria GMC to anyone interested in a a new automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve,Dave
October 22, 2018

"Very good dealership"

- bob

This has been my 3ed GMC truck from Mastria gmc . It has always been a very good experience.I will likely be buying a new truck in 3rears from Mastria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McAvay, Remington Packman
October 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mrossik

Great experience, no pressure. Paul O. made I was fully informed about EVERYTHING before making any desisions. I like a sales person who talks with me not AT me. I would do business with Paul again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Oliveira
October 11, 2018

"worst experience ever!"

- gmctruck18

Make sure you have EVERYTHING triple checked before you sign because Mastria GMC will lie to cover up what was said even though I have numerous emails backing up my claim. The dealership does not return phone calls or emails unless you go up the chain of command and then the response is unprofessional and filled with half truths, Once they tell you they will help, you get the run around until too much time goes by and guess what too late-so sorry. Even the local GM rep is a joke because he could not be bothered reading any emails to show the customer is in fact correct. My advice, if you have any GM points to redeem, run far away from Mastria GMC because you will be cheated out of this money and make to feel it was your fault for existing and god forbid you try to contact them about this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David McAvay, Rick Mastria
September 09, 2018

"Awesome"

- GMCthrilledguy@aol.com

Just purchased a used GMC truck at Mastria and must say it was an awesome experience.We did not feel pressured to buy,the salesman Michael Davey was both helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and lease trade in process.The business staff were very helpful in doing all the paperwork and loan info.We had been to a few dealers looking but none as friendly knowledgeable and helpful John OBrien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davey
July 25, 2018

"Great"

- Darknight

Best experience for buying a new vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to everyone . Everyone we dealt with was professional and did not pressure you into a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eli
Sep 04, 2018 -

Mastria Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We greatly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results