About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mastria Buick GMC

4.8

199 Lifetime Reviews

1525 New State Highway Route 44, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Sales: (508) 880-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Mastria Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Amazing service"

- CLARENCE MELVIN

Today i purchase my new evoque range rover.What a beautiful experience. The love and hospitality in this place is great. Customer service is great. I recomend everyone should at least see what they can do for you. Again my credit was not as good as i like it to be but between Maria finance Mgr and Brett the sales person it was amazinging Thank you so much and this will be my purchasing dealwrship from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Coogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Maria and Brett
April 06, 2018

"WILL WAS AWESOME!"

- Kelso1221

I bought a Buick Encore a few months ago and Will was amazing! From the moment my husband and i walked through the door, he greeted us and was a great person to work with! He kept us informed with every single step along the way, and helped us with OnStar set up in side the car, there isn't a better person to work with there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
March 29, 2018

"Easy going"

- Mmorales

Michael Davey was our salesman and he was great! Not pushy, understanding, and very helpful. It made the buying process less stressful. Thanks to the whole Mastria team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davey and Maria
March 12, 2018

"Great salesman "

- Blh

Paul Aliveira was the salesman second vehicle I have purchased thru him very knowledgeable and would recommend him. Everyone at the dealership was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
March 12, 2018

"Happy"

- Chris2182

Everyone here at Mastria was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Mario was very personable and easy to work with. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ferreira
March 05, 2018

"Quick & Painless"

- Mike & Jenn

My husband and I were searching for about 2-3 months and within that time we did become frustrated that we were not going to be able to get the vehicle we wanted within our budget. Our salesman made it very easy for us. He not only found the vehicle but also was able to get us the price we were hoping for. Purchasing the vehicle was quick and painless and we drove off within 24 hours. Great experience!! Would highly recommend calling Mike if you are looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gasior
March 02, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Derick5312

Extremely helpful service. Mike Texteria was my salesman and worked hard to make my experience seamless. His knowledge of gm products was very helpful in deciding the right vehicle for me. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike texteria
February 25, 2018

"So glad we went!"

- Joe & Eva

We drove over an hour to look at a used truck they featured on line. It was by far the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. Michael Gasior was our salesman and couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful. Overall, a positive experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the financial officer’s name
February 24, 2018

"Very easy, no hassle!"

- Molson

Mike was very good to work with. He had me in and out the same day. There was no hassle and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gasior
February 21, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE! "

- kmar2749

Found the exact vehicle I wanted. Mike was so easy to work with.He knows his stuff.Very efficient.Car was ready to go right on time.Mike deserves an A plus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAN-Michael Gasior,Dana
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results