Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mastria Buick GMC

4.7

227 Lifetime Reviews

1525 New State Highway Route 44, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Call (508) 880-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Mastria Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2019

"Take your money else where"

- mcircosta

The one positive is I love my new Cadillac and Melissa was great and stepped up to help this horrific process come to an end. Other than that my experience at buying my first nice car was completely ruined. Adam was a disaster, couldn't remember our phone conversations, what time I scheduled appointments to come in, and even told me I can go to CVS to replace the battery for a key fob that was registering as needing to be replaced. He was completely incompetent and couldn't keep his lies straight. It took me 4 trips to this dealer and countless hours to have the car all ready to go, when I was told it would be ready much sooner. My mother spent from 9-4 waiting and after 5 hours of waiting she asked for an update and was told very snidely by Dave the General Manager that he knew who she was and didn't want her in the waiting room just as much as she didn't want to be there. I would never recommend this company to anybody and will be removing my decal that was placed on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Beard, Dave GM
November 20, 2019

"Outstanding experience. Ryan is a true professional...."

- Michael

Outstanding experience. Ryan is a true professional. Understood what I needed and we closed the deal in two days. A great car dealership. God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 04, 2019

"Fantastic service and competitive prices. Would highly..."

- Kmvdog88

Fantastic service and competitive prices. Would highly recommend! I Used Paul Oliveira, he went above and Beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- DLRF

After several nightmare experiences trying to purchase a used car for my daughter, we came to Mastria to check out a used Jeep Renegade. Ryan Cordaro could not have been nicer. No pressure, available to answer our questions. The process was easy, no slippery talk, just an honest fair transaction. Would highly recommend this dealer and Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cordaro
August 03, 2019

"Mario Ferrira"

- Karen&Guy

Mario is a wonderful and pleasant sales person!! He went above and beyond to satisfy my husband and My needs!! I would definitely tell my family and friends about Mario!! Thanks also to Maria from financing for being such a great person. . Thanks again, Karen Parenteau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario and Maria
July 16, 2019

"Great"

- Debby1956

Very personable staff. Friendly. I would recommend buying a vehicle here. Our salesman Eli was very helpful explaining everything step by step A very warm atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
July 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jbagggmc1500

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle. Everyone was super nice and wanted to help out in any way possible. We would recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ferreira
June 06, 2019

"Great Experience"

- charwick

Walked in to look at a used vehicle and ended up buying new. Good trade-in value and price for new 2019 Sierra, very little back and forth which was appreciated having two young children with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Richards
May 31, 2019

"Deceitful dealer"

- Michelle k

We made the mistake of showing interest in a suburban at this dealership. An internet salesman sent me a link to value our trade direct from the mastria website. It said 17,000 to 19,178. He said since this was the last day of the month the offer for trade would be on the high side of the range so we drove up for a test drive. The suburban we were interested in was dirty and had spilled coffee all over it, then come to find out it was not even chevy certified as it stated on the internet, only mastria certified which means nothing. They did however say we could purchase certification for a small fee. Then we get the offer for a trade at 15,000. Not even close to the low end of the range on their own value website. When we walked out we got a call from a salesman saying sorry the manager was busy and overlooked a few things, now suddenly it's worth 18,000. Still not good enough. This is a deceitful dealer who will try to rip you off any way they can. Maybe they used to be good but now it's just terrible and dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron and manager steve
May 25, 2019

"Great experience!"

- rllacroix

Mario Ferreira is my go-to salesman. He's not only knowledgeable, but is attentive to customer's needs and preferences in their vehicle. His attention to detail is appreciated! Robin L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve O'Donnell
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results