About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mastria Buick GMC

4.7

185 Lifetime Reviews

1525 New State Highway Route 44, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Sales: (508) 880-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Mastria Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"Nothing but the best !!"

- rstanley09

There is a reason I have bought all my trucks from Mastria they are true professionals!! I had the pleasure of working with mike and Steve again! The deal went extremely smooth and very fast with zero problems. Extremely satisfied and love my new truck thanks again Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Deppisch
January 20, 2018

"Another great Mastria experience!"

- bryguy821

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Michael at Mastria and again, it was a painless experience. In the last 2 years I've worked with them exclusively on sales and service and have yet to be disappointed! Thank you, Michael and the Mastria team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gasior
January 20, 2018

"Very responsive and fair. Worth the drive."

- First-time Cadillac Owner

We live 2 hours from Mastria. I honestly assumed if we purchased a vehicle from Mastria it would be a one-time purchase and likely not result in an on-going purchasing relationship due to the distance. I was very pleasantly surprised with the entire experience and the follow through on their promises as been top-notch. I can now definitely envision purchasing another car from Mastria. It is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davey, Dana, Steve.
January 19, 2018

"Michael Gasior was great to work with!"

- TerrainOwner

My husband an I went in specifically for a used vehicle that we saw on the website. We dealt with Michael Gasior as our sales agent. Michael was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Although we were buying used, he treated us just as if we were purchasing a new car. Michael ensured that the vehicle was in pristine condition when we picked the vehicle up by noting ahead of time a couple of things that could be fixed in the shop (adhesive on dash from previous owner) I was happy that he took the initiative on this and that we did not have to ask about it. The vehicle was very clean for pickup and all completed in a timely manner. I give the dealership 4 out of 5 stars because the vehicle was advertised as certified, however we had to wait for the certification process and I feel if it was advertised that way, it should have already been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gasior
January 18, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Gina and Bill

My husband and I recently bought a car from Mastria Buick. We were not in the market for buying a car however our mini van was totaled in an accident. Mario was our sales person and he was excellent. He took the time to listen to our plight and was able to find us what we needed at the finance amount we were able to afford. The entire sales team and the finance department was wonderful. they worked hard to make our car buying experience less painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ferreira and Paul Deppisch
January 08, 2018

"Great sales service"

- Newtruck

Great service by Andrew. I knew what I wanted and he did everything he could to make it happen. Very easy to wrk with. Will definitely recommend to friends. Service dept is terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew torrico
December 28, 2017

"Very good"

- Roger berard123

There are no words to describe the expertise of Paul Oliveira and his fantastic personality and knowledge. He is the greatest person and most helpful salesman my wife and I have ever had the extreme pleasure of meeting.. Paul Oliveira for President !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
December 19, 2017

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE BY DAVE OLIVEIRA"

- ryandjak

Dave is amazing.......He really cares about his clients he takes the time to explain every aspect of the process and you can tell he has been doing this along time and is very knowledgeable.i highly recommend seeing him if your in the business for a new or used car lease or loan. This is the second car Dave has gotten us into in 3 years and we couldn't be happier,he will do whatever it takes so the customer has a pleasant,fast, and easy experience. Bob and Shannon Heckman of Westbridgewater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"Buick lease"

- susansangas

Paul is awesome. He is very knowledgable and honest. He keeps his word, returns calls. He answered all our questions. He is very personable and and easy to speak to. Very, very helpful. He comes highly recommended by myself and my parents. He is a very caring individual who has shown a lot of patience with my parents who are disabled. Dad is HOH and Paul was very nice and patient. Paul goes that extra mile. He deserves an award. My parents and I were made to feel very comfortable. Not to many salesman are able to do that. We will love this car, this is our first lease. We're excited to begin this adventure with the new Buick Encore. Thanks for having such a great caring man help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"A great buying experience, start to finish"

- cbt826

I recently purchased a pre-owned 2014 Sierra 1500 from this dealership and had a truly great car buying experience. I visited several other dealers to test drive some other brands, but I ended up back at Mastria because of the way they treated me. They never put any pressure on me, were very up front and honest, and had answers to all my questions. Mike Davey was the salesman I worked with and I can't recommend him highly enough. He followed up with me throughout the whole buying process, was there on his day off the night I came to pick up the truck, and never made me feel like I was hearing a sales pitch. The business manager I worked with for the actual purchase, Steve, was great at helping me put together a warranty package that suited me. Overall the best dealership I've ever worked with, and will absolutely be back when it's time for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davey
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results