Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mastria Buick GMC

4.6

230 Lifetime Reviews

1525 New State Highway Route 44, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Call (508) 880-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Mastria Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2019

"Great Experience"

- charwick

Walked in to look at a used vehicle and ended up buying new. Good trade-in value and price for new 2019 Sierra, very little back and forth which was appreciated having two young children with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Richards
May 31, 2019

"Deceitful dealer"

- Michelle k

We made the mistake of showing interest in a suburban at this dealership. An internet salesman sent me a link to value our trade direct from the mastria website. It said 17,000 to 19,178. He said since this was the last day of the month the offer for trade would be on the high side of the range so we drove up for a test drive. The suburban we were interested in was dirty and had spilled coffee all over it, then come to find out it was not even chevy certified as it stated on the internet, only mastria certified which means nothing. They did however say we could purchase certification for a small fee. Then we get the offer for a trade at 15,000. Not even close to the low end of the range on their own value website. When we walked out we got a call from a salesman saying sorry the manager was busy and overlooked a few things, now suddenly it's worth 18,000. Still not good enough. This is a deceitful dealer who will try to rip you off any way they can. Maybe they used to be good but now it's just terrible and dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron and manager steve
May 25, 2019

"Great experience!"

- rllacroix

Mario Ferreira is my go-to salesman. He's not only knowledgeable, but is attentive to customer's needs and preferences in their vehicle. His attention to detail is appreciated! Robin L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve O'Donnell
May 24, 2019

"Great Experience! Thank you, Mario!"

- CrystalMedeiros

Mario & Maria were absolutely wonderful to work with!! They both made the time pass quickly and were very personable. I would highly recommend family & friends to stop in and ask specifically for Mario if they are looking for a new or used vehicle and want to be in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ferreira, Maria Carvalho, Paul Deppish
March 17, 2019

"Excellent service. "

- RandyG

Everyone exceeded my expectations. Price and services were great. Paul went out of his way to help me. Much appreciated. My wife and I are lifelong customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
Other Employees : Steve
February 04, 2019

"Thieves"

- Zee

The dealership will actually sabotage your vehicle in order to bring it back for service , very nice to your face but got a knife in the back and they still continually harass me with emails and as long as that continues then I will keep on writing reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Coogan
Bill Fegley
Donna Hruniak
Paul Oliveira
Bill O'Neil
Colleen Trotman
Other Employees : donot , trust , them
January 22, 2019

"Purchased a new vehicle "

- Staceyl

Remington was very patient and experienced in his field. He made the process very easy. Second car purchased from this dealership and would definitely go back. Great experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remington
January 11, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- Lincoln

My experience in buying a new car was the easiest experience I have ever had. Both Sales (Mr. Gasior) and the finance manager(Mr. O''Donnell) were great to work with. I highly recommend the both of them. They were fair, honest and extremely helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gasior
December 01, 2018

"Fantastic car buying experience "

- RebekahAstle

We had a fantastic car buying experience at Mastria Buick/GMC. We were very impressed with the process start to finish. We felt all of the staff we met and worked with were incredibly knowledgeable and fair. When we had many different requests, the dealership went above and beyond to accommodate them. Our sales person was Michael and he made our purchasing experience very enjoyable! We would absolutely recommend Mastria to our family and friends in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davey
November 19, 2018

"Mastria Buick made my new car purchase a pleasant experience"

- Misterjaf

I purchased my “dream” suv at Mastria Buick. Paul Oliveria was the salesman I had the pleasure of dealing with. I was a little apprehensive at first, meaning the prospect of going through the process of buying a car. It is a little nerve wrecking to say the least, at least to me it is. Paul made me feel at ease. We took the Encor for a test drive, and all my questions were answered. When Paul and I finally sat down to negotiate, I felt that I was treated fairly and was given the best deal possible. I was also very impressed with all the other Mastria employees I had the pleasure to meet. A big difference then other car dealerships I had been to that week. The other dealerships employees seemed to be stressed and not very in tune to potential customers. I have had my Encor for two weeks now, and I will say, it is everything I thought it would be. It is such a pleasure to drive. I just love it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Oliveira
5.0
11 - 20 of 230 results