Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham

Raynham, MA

4.8
92 Reviews

1619 New State Hwy

Raynham, MA

02767

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 92 reviews

November 27, 2021

"I worked with Ed and he was very helpful. He made the..."

- cmcshera

I worked with Ed and he was very helpful. He made the buying experience easy and painless. 5/5 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
November 06, 2021

"Danny and Mark were great would recommend mastria to..."

- Itaquinones072965

Danny and Mark were great would recommend mastria to everyone sending all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Mark
Nov 16, 2021 -

Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

Nov 16, 2021 -

Itaquinones072965 responded

Im grateful for the help your guys give me and i m very happy with my new car.

October 27, 2021

"I just purchased a 2015 Chrysler 200 S 3.6L AWD and..."

- pdella2982

I just purchased a 2015 Chrysler 200 S 3.6L AWD and Edward from mastria VW is who sold me on the car. He was pleasant and very help full, and so was the finance manager both gentlemen went above and beyond and I'm very grateful to have met them I will go nowhere else except mastria Volkswagen for now on. I am extremely pleased with my purchase even more so now that I've had the car for a few days. Again thank you everyone at mastria Volkswagen..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
Nov 16, 2021 -

Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!

October 20, 2021

"Daniel and Peter were wonderful!! They made the..."

- Rachaelxi

Daniel and Peter were wonderful!! They made the transition from one lease to another go as smooth as possible! They were upfront and honest about my options! Nothing better than no games deal at a car dealership!! I highly recommend Mastria VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cabral, Peter (sales manager)
Nov 16, 2021 -

Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

October 10, 2021

"Edward Cappola at Mastria Volkswagen made our experience..."

- lrngreeley

Edward Cappola at Mastria Volkswagen made our experience of buying our new Tiguan seamless. We were able to trade in our existing Tiguan into a new one and drive it home same day. He was helpful and friendly - we are very pleased and would recommend Ed if thinking of purchasing a Volkswagen. Thank you, Ed for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Cappola
Nov 16, 2021 -

Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

September 01, 2021

"Ed was terrific, did all i asked him to do friendly,..."

- Greg

Ed was terrific, did all i asked him to do friendly, helpful, went the extra mile, I recommend asking for Ed to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
Nov 16, 2021 -

Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

May 25, 2021

"Ed at VW Mastria gave excellent and super friendly..."

- Melissa

Ed at VW Mastria gave excellent and super friendly service from start to finish!!! I would recommend Ed to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Coppola
May 14, 2021

"I loved buying a car from mastria vwof raynham Very good..."

- papeleydi

I loved buying a car from mastria vwof raynham Very good experience. Will definitely recommed the place. Very wellcoming team. My agent was John bigelow . He really cares about about what i needed and went above and beyond to give me all the infos i needed to make the right decision. Very thankfull for him. Was really satisfied. He was helpfull throught the all process txGuys. .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John bigelow
April 22, 2021

"I love my new Tiguan - I was able to get the vehicle I..."

- Lbtorres

I love my new Tiguan - I was able to get the vehicle I wanted with the payment I wanted. I’ve been dealing with Mastria VW since about 2014 and I’ve always been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cabral, Jr.
April 12, 2021

"Awesome dealership. My salesman Ed, was very..."

- Daisy's

Awesome dealership. My salesman Ed, was very knowledgeable, And a pleasure to work with. The Whole buying process was a breeze. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results