Back

Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham

Raynham, MA

4.7
130 Reviews

1619 New State Hwy

Raynham, MA

02767

Directions

By Type

Showing 130 reviews

September 17, 2022

peter f. and ed were great help. peter wasnt the one helping me but he got me my car fax anyways!!! i signed for my car and next day was ready. only thing i w More

by tiffani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
peter f, eddie
September 13, 2022

NEVER AGAIN! Bought a Tiguan with about 17k miles on it and purchased an extended warranty. We have had the car for one oil change and tire rotation and are now More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
Sep 14, 2022 -

Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham responded

Hello Eric, we regret to hear of the experience with Mastria Volkswagen regarding your Tiguan needing 4 tires and an alignment. Every vehicle sold must go through an extensive 161 point inspection prior to customer purchase and one of the most important parts of this process is inspecting tire tread/brake wear. Please reach out to care@mastria.com so we can learn more about your situation with us.

August 30, 2022

I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience of my 2022 VW Atlas!!! Ed was so helpful to get us into the car with all the specialties I was looking for when I walked in. He was knowledgeable and I nev More

by hagem1lj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed C., Mark S., and Mike M.
August 30, 2022

Purchased my first EV a 2022 ID4 with the assistance of Ed. Ed was attentive and very efficient and went the "extra mile" to make buying process painless. Mastria VW and Ed are class acts More

by Marc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
August 30, 2022

I bought my 2014 GMC Acadia Ed got me everything that I asked for he took care of me completely I have known Ricky Mastria since 1978 when I was in the business I called him first and he told me to come do More

by Sidthekidjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone I talked with was great
August 29, 2022

My car salesmen Ed was amazing! He was extremely helpful found me everything I was looking for as well. I have never been so happy and had such a great experience buying a car bef More

by Tcastro1021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Mark, Patrick
August 26, 2022

Purchased a 2019 Atlas with the help of Ed, Patrick and Michael. They were all great to work with. More

by amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Patrick, Michael
August 22, 2022

Very easy to deal with, Ed was great. Would definitely buy a car there again More

by jharris2154
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Pat, Michael
August 16, 2022

I purchased a 2022 VW Taos from this dealer a month ago. The buying process was straight forward. The sales manager Peter and the salesman Andrew were very easy to work with. No crazy mark ups or hidden fee More

by topdawg115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter,Andrew
August 09, 2022

Ed was great and extremely helpful throughout our purchase experience. He made sure we got the car we wanted and took great care of us. More

by A.perry0005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Cappola
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results